USAIN..SOMETIMES YUH FI AVOID DI SELFIE POSE DEM

SENDER-Good Day Met!!! Hope you having a good Day.me just a leave a little message in your inbox. You nuh see the big herpes soar on usain bolt mouth corner on him Instagram stories.

13 thoughts on “USAIN..SOMETIMES YUH FI AVOID DI SELFIE POSE DEM

1. With all the money he will never look presentable or f#@kable, all those females who mess with him stomach strong, ooh I forget it has nothing to do with stomach but all abt the love of money..I just have to thank God I didn’t get the love money I’ll do anything ting gene.

2. Kasia aka the Average Bear is very brave ….money will make you brave. No saaahh. All the teeth them not even fix up.

3. Him mouth want clean up . Him need to get that herpes under control. Kasi no have no shame. Cause him can go doctor and don’t get outbreak. Plus him teeth them want clean up. Rich and no look clean not one min. No sah.

4. Damn usain no wonder you have to stay with Kasi. No way any woman that value their Health going out with & your Herpes simplex one . You need medicine and something to cover that blister. You have money but it seems you don’t put your health first ‘ your feet said a lot about your health and hygiene. Mi know your country boy but come on man you always look ashy & dirty now look how that soar get big a the corner a your mouth .

5. USAIN LOOKING LIKE A CERTIFIED CRACK HEAD IN THESE PICS…..

IN REALITY HE IS A MULTI MILLIONAIRE IN JAMAICA..

LOOKS ARE DECEIVING……. THIS MAN N HIM GAL DEM CLEARLY DONT GIVE 2 F….S WHAT WE THINK… HERPES ON LIPS OR NOT… MOVING ALONG!!

6. All you dumb bitches making comment you would all suck usain dick tomorrow if you get the chance, that is what i hate with woman you will hear them saying oh that guy is so disgusting and next thing you hear dem fucking the guy.

7. And Kasi would pop that sore with her tongue if he told her to, she truly has no shame. Kasi will do anything for Bolts money and it’s evident more and more each day. As Mitellditruth said, that Gold digging gene escaped my brown ass because I would never in a million years f&$k Bolt, no matter how much money he has. Bad to bad he never looked this nasty when he was with that first chick, the one before the money but it seems the more money he has it’s the nastier he became, sick stomach.

8. Yuh soon si Kasi have him pon har Instagram kissing up that same spot, talking about I love you Big Daddy, my forever love. She has zero shame, money is the ultimate and Kasi will do any and every thing for it.