USING ANGELLA CREW’S NAME

DI WAY HOW MI VEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX YUH SEEE DAT DIRTY RAT DEH WEY A USE ANGELLA NAME BOUT RAPED AND SHOT…YUH DONT KNOW THE LADY FROM NOWHERE TEEFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF YUH A LOOK FI SCAM MONEY FROM THE LADY…WE HAVE BEEN SUPPORTING ANGELLA FI YEARSSSSSSSS AND YUH TEK UP A TRY USE THE LADY NAME FI ROB MONEY FROM PEOPLE TEEFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF..WE KNOW YUH TEEF LONG TIME U DESPICABLE DIRTY DOG YUH..IM SO BLASTED UPSET

0 thoughts on “USING ANGELLA CREW’S NAME

1. This wall is this and that yet dem try very hard to be what I am..I am a woman of integrity and charity mi nah talk bout jus giving charity but charity in general

1. Look how much ppl in ja need help. She couldn’t help someone else metty? Why she have to align herself with someone you and the jmg family helping for years

1. Yuh nuh see a scam she a look like she waa scam. Bwaay mi really a try hold mi tongue dis demon is too much

2. Hi met that is me in the photo with Angela and yes that’s the story Angela told me regarding her being wheelchair bound.i started requesting info on the wharf and the duties that would be charged, I personally ain’t trying to scam anyone Angela needed a wheelchair which I bought with my hard earned pounds plus held from friends. She needs loads more, that’s all that matters it’s amazing how all these ppl want to say they helping but still when I come here and talk to Angela it’s not replicated I’m not in all the sheneneghans about no pages or rivalry I’m here for Angela. FULL STOP

1. Yes you bought the chair for her she told me this afternoon. Thank you so much. Which people want to say they are helping? I send money for Angella on a monthly basis. Her daughter I told her yesterday that I would send her money on Monday and you can ask her that one. Every year around this time money is sent to Angella to care for Ashley..There is no page rivalry I dont want anyone using her name to scam anything so Im putting it out there and dont feel no way about that

3. So I take it I’m a scammer, as I’m the one whose Instagram page is showing ppl gets your priorities in order what difference it makes if we are helping the same person, ok to all the pinkwallers talking smack let me tell y’all I went to deliver Angela’s wheelchair, food, clothes for Ashley but Angela want bed, stove, fridge, bed linen, her house need paint and I could go on and on

1. Yes she told me that you did give her this week. You jus a know Angella this year…this been from 2010 coming to now ..One blogger here provided lunch for her daughter for a year people from here send barrel . This same pink wall made vegas donate a chair, angella got a chair also last year…food for the poor gave her one and now u..U new to this

4. Evening met . Me tell u she a look money for a lavish apartment fe before winter homeless trash with har one eye .

1. Smaddy come fast come seh a dem give angella this week angella ..Mi want the bloggers fi come ansa because mi nah seh nothing more

5. Correction met I’ve been helping Angela since August 2010 when you posted her story marked HELP ME in Ren on your wall you go ask her that

6. Met keep doing what you do I’m grown ain’t got time to argue it’s been 5 years now I’m in Angela’s life thanks to you but guess what I ain’t looking no props I do it from my heart as I have 4 children to get the blessing, Kmt arguing over who done what like we in grade school I’m out I hope I run into one of you guys when I go to pick up Ashley

1. She naw awgi Wid yuh. She a tell you weh gwan a you come drop in yuh two sense a nuff ppl help and don’t talk right hand nuffi lef hand

1. How she could say people pan pink wall say dem a give and nah ..Im wondering how she think Ashley get books all last year..Since 2010 someone here mek sure she get down to the very school shoes but last year the one sent was too big so I think a di same Nadine buy one and I know Angella must have told her this..That lady is sick this year an mi seh mi a go jus send for books uniform and shoes this monday coming..all dat dont have to post here but when people a talk dem haffi reel out dem too liberty tekking

1. Kerry a mi seh mi want uno ansa cause a u used to send money MONTLY so u ansa please u see how dem bright

1. Now, she came here and Angella tell me all the time this lady from england help her..She a help Angella from here and a go mek it look like we always seh we a give and not giving uno dangerous..I would be wicked to be looking props but when u a go list out bout u give wheelchair and u know is not the first or second wheelchair angella get ..I guess I was supposed to just say ok and mek u mek it look like people from here dont do nothing..No that would not be fair

7. Met just remain vigilant to the fact that with charity there needs to be no malice or disgruntlement as it defeats the purpose, let’s focus on what matters and that’s helping those in need, I only stated the obvious as it seems everyone is a thief these days. It’s rather unfortunate that something done out of the goodness of ones heart becomes a battle line therefore I will refrain from engaging any further as this isn’t the way forward, stay blessed

1. Always and please do..U said some things that were not right so dont expect to say and me not respond..No….And again Im not saying u were a thief u said u gave her and I confirmed that today. Angella’s need is great but dont for a second believe that you are doing anything alone.

8. Nadine thought it wos Tina give her the wheel chair ???? Forget about met ya now we bloggers asking who’s running the collection for Angela ????

9. People must build them own & stop ride off a people eye top . Copy cat too obvious man from music to charity u desperate bad my girl & your page full of negative in every post & article u wrote. Met run things not u so keep scampering for attention prison bud .

10. Nadine you can’t state no obivious because you don’t know I personally sent money for a whole year western union every two weeks so I’m
    Confused as to your point you taking up a case you know nothing about Pink Wall has been assisting Angella amongst other people from 2010 if i nah lie so to assume seh we didn’t no nothing is brite and out of orda.

Nadine her is my question if you been helping Angella and you remained anonymous we on the pink wall know nothing about you so why come now wid the excitement? A wha suh? Is about Angella or do you have a personal vendetta against Met and trying to sling dirt on her name and credibility by using Angella?

11. Look how ja full of ppl with need besides if 1 set of ppl helping “angela” y is a next new set running in to help her more. Just trying catch up n understand wah gwan

1. No no..Nadine is someone who has always helped Angella. I have heard about her..What I am puzzled about is how u assist someone by asking for donations and not tell the person u are asking for assistance for them….Nadine visits Angella every year and brings clothes etc…Mi never know no name but I have always told Angella when people from here give her to let me know so I extend my thanks…people whey email me know that mi nuh play with that…What caused Nadine to say what she said ..mi doe know but may God be glorified cause a him mek we a live and breathe

12. A suh mi see dutty. Bloodclaat mermaid bout she only a guhvby tina nung tun charity muma over night and run charity out a de blue she igg de ish outta mi…every AUGUST Agella goes for back to school for Ashley, if anu Wicked a tink a Highly provided lunch money for a year.

A suh de nasty one deh him did rob the wheelchair money a doah even waan guh deep inna dis cuz if JMG set up supm fi har frm wen why not assist her through wat JMG set up?

13. Nadine mek it seem like JMG is all talk nd ntn suh here she cum I don’t like dat move at all, unless it’s for tax purposes suh dis a yuh way a give nd get….mi nuh get it

1. Downright out of order ..the person who email mi never said anything about a pic and never sent one they only wanted to know whats up because dem know this time a year mi always ask ..so mi call angella and ask her if anyone call her that they asking for money for her she said no……..das how mi write up dis

14. Met this is not clear how is Nadine scamming? is it on another site? she seems to only be helping, I don’t get it?

1. I never said Nadine was…And I responded just now and explained a little further. I knew of Nadine but not by name until she came on today. I got an email that another site was posting about angella, I asked angella myself if anyone called her that they were asking for donations on her behalf she said no.

15. MET for those of us who do not know about Angella’s situation can you tells us more please. Is there a gofundme set up for her? How can we make donations?

1. Angella was raped and left for dead in her early twenties. She was blessed with a little girl some years later but the father has not helped her in years, Angella is in unable to walk and now has medical complications with no help. There is no gofund me account but u can send western union to her directly which is what we have been doing for years. She really needs an automatic wheelchair and a small business to help her stay afloat..I have bought some items here for her and have been lazy to send them by freight but will do so in a week or so ..I need to put some house dresses etc in it.

1. Oh and Marie we may need extra help because Ashley will be in grade 6……..GSAT year so some extra lessons would help

1. Ok. Please inbox me with the info that I need to provide to Western Union. Side note: Her info should be given to every single black church abroad instead of members paying for pastor house car and land…smh.

16. Cocaine hole come outta prison with a personal vendetta against you. Anyone with an ounce of sense can see that she attacks anyone who is associated with pinkwall. Whoring merns u must stop it the fada up above dnt like ugly.

17. OK so I’m trying to put all this in its right order. You are doing what you are doing for years and Nadine is doing what she doing for years but somehow seem to have contacted acid hole (mermaid) and she now have it running on her site .
    Now this is where it get blurry.. You are trying to let everyone know that acid hole is really a scammer as we all know she is not legit with what she is doing. But Nadine took offense and think you calling her a scammer not understanding that the problem is not her she is a confirm giver . so Nadine you are not the issue is the person that don’t Iive anywhere and using people situation to benefit and gain media mileage for them self that is been address.. That’s should cover that

1. Also the email I got never said someone else was with angella (Nadine)..When I called to check if anyone had been giving she said no but the lady from england that always help me is here..the person whey send it should have also said more also

18. Acid hole is an accident about to happen as if she don’t stop running her trap someone is going make her so shame she is going to have to run. I’m just wondering someone with so much dirty linen why is she always getting into things that she is not to.. Continue you about to be on blast by someone that knows you inside out..

19. I DWOH Believe this, NOPE! I just don’t, ANY BODY WHO BELIEVES IN “IT” AKA TINA CHIN AKA NASTY MERMAID CHARITY IS REALLY GULLIBLE!! Oh God Man! Mermaid is doing charity to scam and take people MONAAAAYYYYYYYYY!! People PLEASE WAKE UP.

NADINE? IF ANGELLA CHARITY IS ASSOCIATED WITH MET SITE FROM 2010 AND IS OVA YASSOOOO YOU BLOODCLWAT COME SEE IT FIRST! YOU TELL ME? HOW THE HELL AND WHY YOU NEVER TAKE THE PICTURE AND SEND YOUR STORY INTO MET??? SHOW THE BLOGGERS OVER YASSO THAT YOU BEEN HELPING ANGELLA CAUSE IS OVA YASSO START IT AND MET HAS HER BLOGGERS WHO DONATE ALL YEAR ROUND.

TINA CHIN? ME SAH, YOU GO GET A RASS BEATING FROM GOD IT NOT GOING TO STOP YASSO MEMBER ME TOLD YOU. SEE JAH DID PUT YOU BEHIND BARS AND EXPOSE WHAT YOU WERE DOING TO MAKE MONEY………YOU ARE NOT DOING CHARITY TO HELP PEOPLE DUTTY MERMAID, YOU ARE DOING CHARITY TO TEEFFFFF PEOPLE MONAAAAY. WHAT A WICKED BITCH AND FOR ALL HER FOLLOWERS WHAT A SET OF IDIOTS

MET, Stay humble mum, and continue doing what you doing. BLESSED

1. GM MET what Anon just said is what I was thinking. Why didnt she inform you since she said she first heard about Angella on PW. Thats where she kind of lost me in all this. A word of caution…this lady love draw fi lawyer mind she try sue…so chill with the scammer thing if there isnt 100% proof. In most conflicts she’s had she has threatened action whether calling the police (Matterhorn) or calling her lawyer (Ragga).

20. As an outsider who come on here sometimes reading about this a bare pettiness a gwaan. Charity is about giving and helping people not about who is doing what and who doing the most. Wow

1. As a stranger dont get into what u know nothing about. What don’t concern u bypass it. Who the hell cares about who giving .That was never the line of argument

21. Really??? Anyway have a wonderful day I do not have time and energy to bicker back and forth with anyone.

22. Smh. I just got a chance to read all of this but mi hafi comment. JMG has done a great job in helping alot of ppl in need. Anyone who has been blogging here from day one knows that Shani is one of the most humble ppl on this earth and nothing she does is for hype amd fame. Ever. If she wasn’t asking for help for Angella, there wouldn’t even be a post about Angella. She would have just done her own giving in private without anyone knowing cause a regular she do dat. A nuff ppl she help on a regular basis. How mi know. Because I read. Not only the micup but I read when she writes. If she could help Angella on her own with all that Angella needs, she would do it. Trust me. But it’s only because she needs our help why Angella’s situation was made public. Now Nadine……try to understand what Shani is saying cause your hand ina Lion mout an yuh betta beware. And when I say Lion mouth mi naw talk bout Shani. Mi talking about yuh new alliance weh yuh know nothing about. Shani wasn’t calling you a scammer either because she spoke to Angella and it was confirmed that you have done quite a bit for Angella so she couldn’t fool fi go call you scammer. If you’ve been helping since 2010…..why all of a sudden as yuh link wid IT di ting start go public and bare excitement a tek place. Angella’s story start loud up an IT a gwaan like Angella wasn’t being helped before now. Since you learned of Angella on the wall and u know Shani is trying to help why not email her with your concerns about barrel and wharf. Ppl looking at the surface might think it’s just “Malice over Charity” as di teefing puccehole put pan har page….but if unu know anyting bout IT unh know say har motives have nothing to do with charity. But I will let it play ITself out. Shani keep doing what your doing cause u get an A in my book cause you are more vigilant and consistent than I am. Cause u talk the talk and walk the walk. Mek some teefing stretch out hole gyal run weh from bout yah an go sell har front an go find some weh live. Ole bloodcl**t viper. Definitely the lady with the “bad vein”.

23. WHAT IS GOING ON PEOPLE? TALKING ABOUT WHO DO FOR WHO AND WHOSE NOT COME ON MON THERE’S SO MUCH OTHER PPL IN JAMAICA WITH KIDS GOING BACK TO SCHOOL THAT NEED HELP…LOOK HOW TED BROWN FIND AND HELPING CEELIA…

24. Mama Mamacita mi like how you fix it once and done @met them new to this but you true to this mek the sea creature swim out in a shark infested water , as to miss Nadine now go read with understanding and mek mi tell you weh mi think bout you now if you did a give from you heart you wouldn’t so quick fi withdraw as soon as you nuh like the answer weh you get a wah you think you did ago mek such a wild accusations and MET stay silent ? You just a behave like who you join alliance with .mi glad fi know you still remember how to come over here cause the way you deal at first a run go send story to other page like you name Alice and you lost you way fi come back over here .