VEGAS ON FLIGHT ATTENDANT

MARSHAGAY

MV Corner March 26th 2016 "Jet Blue Attendant"

Posted by Mr. Vegas on Saturday, March 26, 2016

29 thoughts on “VEGAS ON FLIGHT ATTENDANT

1. mi a go watch the video but me did haffi mek a post.. I don’t think this is the first time she do this..and it is a shame dem have decent jobs an mek greed or whatever put them freedom in a jeopardy. now she will have to do some serious time..first offense or not smh

2. Good morning met my mom was saying to me yesterday the samething that Vegas is saying in this video. She is like this is a case of pure greed and wanting to keep up with the jones . she also proceeded to say that if I or my sister tried that shit I mustn’t worry bout the Feds Bcuz she personally a beat mi to a pulp because we young gal too wicked to we parents. She is like u can imagine how much sacrifice her family might have made to get her a good education and make her life better and Bcuz them want wear white designers weh nuh like the sight of them in them clothes u ruin ur life.

3. While I got the msg, it nuh look like Vegas know sey flight attendants are not subject to security screening and checkpoint, unless there is suspicion that a person is abusing their privilege. Such suspicion typically comes via an informant. Look like shi run har mouth and brag to one a har colleagues.
    The moment the man ask me to carry him drugs a di moment mi a call DEA and inform on his ass cos that’s the very moment mi know him nuh have no love Ina him heart fi me. Stupid girl.

4. You know say one time mi couldn’t stomach fi hear Vegas talk though and mi feel like him did too nuff! From the other day though is whole heap ah sense him a chat. Ladies tek your time and build your thing, short cut draw blood!

5. Marsha I’m sorry you got yourself into this mess but @ the same time you wasn’t force into it you went into this fully aware of what you were doing. Marsha any man woulda choose you to be his wife but no you go take up this boy from 90s wey have how much baby mother and kids did you really think you were the First Lady. And I blame your mother she shoulda encourage you to come out of this man but no she did happy for you. Your mother knew what this man was about. Cause when dem shot him up couple years ago she spent the whole time a hospital with you(which mother woulda want that for them daughter) your life is over Marsha no matter how you work with the Feds it not going help you they already know about every 90s man so you not telling them nothing new. Know you will have no Job,kids,man nothing you will end up with.

6. Well said. I believed that someone snitched her out or as Vegas stated whoever was supposed to be there to let her through they did a switched and she never got notified. This was a regular thing for her too but she had her own connections. Well with everything in life there is a consequence and she was very naïve.

7. Flight attendants dont go through regular checkpoints like us regular people at airports . So i would assume she been doing this all along but what triggered it this time was she scanned her employee badge but was wearing plain clothes “jeans nd gucci heels”

8. Met, your shareholder Wicked won’t be on here acting like she’s god anymore. Remember how she bragged about her big hood drug dealing older man? Lmao

9. Vegas brother was big in the game.When I came to the UK he was on his downward spiral.He used to walk around with plastic bags full of money begging people to buy smokings from his friends for him.
    He used to send for money from Jamaica just to satisfy his habit.
    Therefore Vegas knows first hand about people crashing..
    Anyone knows what happened to his brother?

10. Now a days these mothers especially Jamaicans mothers dont school and tell their children right from wrong. Them same one licky licky and love likes so they wont encourage their kids to do the right thing. I bet of this for the sake of them Gucci shoes.
    I’m referring to Jamaican mothers because this is a Jamaican site. I see nuff of these mothers supporting the wrong doings.

11. Mi say me still can’t believe it. Dis girl has beauty, brains, and a job, and because of GREED now har whole life turn upside down. Mi wi continue inna de slow lane until mi reach my destination ya man. Mi love my life and freedom too much fe ruin it just like dat. Thanks fe de message Mr Vegas. Hopefully, someone going down the wrong path, will take heed.

12. Dis is what happens when you hang your hat low. This woman had every damn ting going on for her in life and is a bloodclaat druggist shi want. No architect, doctor, engineer to her ting, is big hood drugs man shi want. Shi can smell big Bertha sour cratches cause a desso shi wuck fi ketch, pon are knees wid har tongue heng out fi SOP up unda sour cratches Bertha. Education and beauty waste pon she.

13. NICE TRY ANONYMOUS !
    Me & Mi Big Hood Drug Dealer Man GOOD
    We Tie Loose Ends We Nuh Mek Careless Movements STOP FOLLOW ME UP! Haha!
    That will never be me cuz my man would never involve me in f**kery ! Stop try figure out who me be. Lol
    Hey met, simply, Saran everybody who I forgot I’m still here n well on vacation
    one love

14. If you warn good you nose haffi run. I work hard for my things and at my young age already have my retirement home in Jamaica bought with cash. I chow pardna, knot an save, cook and prepare my meals rather than nyum a restaurant. Me do widout designer clothes and big car because I don’t need them. Marsha is a beautiful, educated track star, working and studying and from the looks of it coming from a good home. People wid less than that, do not resort to crime. She was greedy and craven but craven choke puppy and she a go fart because a 10 to life she a look and she ago get it.

15. Vegas’ message was correct, but I was put off by the delivery. Maybe he cannot help smirking or having a smug look on his face, but I saw it because I always look into detail.
    This young lady clearly chose the wrong path, she made even poor choices than the other Marsha (flippas one) as she at least did not get dealt the advantageous cards that this one was dealt with.
    Drugs man can be some of the biggest crosses, when they give women the little crumbs that they can well afford, these women become delusional and believe they mean something to the man. When in reality they don’t….
    They even bring children into the world because they think this will make the good times continue to roll because as a babymother I will be entitled to more.