VEN BOOK…..VEN BOOK..VEN BOOK..

STOP EMBARRASSING YOURSELF BECAUSE YUH A MEK BOOK AND PENCIL LOOK REAL BAD NOW..IT REALLY PAINFUL TO SEE A GROWN WOMAN THIS DUMB AND DUNCE GOD KNOWS. VEN YOUR BUSINESS IS NOT REGISTERED AND NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOUR ACID WEDDA YUH HAVE FORMULA OR NAH, WE JUST KNOW ITS NOT REGISTERED THAT IS ALL.

18 thoughts on “VEN BOOK…..VEN BOOK..VEN BOOK..

1. Im trying to understand if her bleaching cream a acid like uno a sey why ppl still buying it‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

2. Oh boii. I strongly advice you Venessa to invest in “hook on phonics” I’m not shading you but since you love to write, make sure your words are spell correctly, you know the meaning of the words your writing and you can formulate a sentence properly. We are currently in the year 2018 where majority of population have a smart phone, you’re very hype and up-to-date so I know you have one and auto correct do work, I’m sure your little daughter might know how to work your phone better than you after all she’s in school and way more advance than you so please ask her to activate auto correct please, also you can press the mic button and speak clearly the phone will type whatever your saying if you can’t spell the word this way you won’t come on social media and show how illiterate you are. Have a blessed day

3. Ben, mi like yuh enuh, but yuh always mek dah “cock mout’ kill cock” supmn deh ketch yuh! Yuh run gone write “NeverLetUrLeftHandSeeWhatUrRightHandDo”, yet yuh haffi ah mek di WORLDDDDD know weh yuh ah do!?!?!?!?! Then, yuh hear ppl ah use terms and nuh know di meaning and run gone write ‘bout “MY PRODUCT IS IN IT’S OWN LANE…..DOING VERY GREAT ‘DOMESTIC & INTERNALLY’, Not to Mention ‘ROUND TOWN’”, mek yuh fayva ONE BBBBBIIIIIGGGGG FRIGGIN’ EEDIAT!!!!! Damn “chrupid”! Wah di fu@k wrong wid yuh, gyal????? Weh di fu@k yuh nuh just dhu weh yuh ah rass dhu and SHUTTTTT yuh rassclaat mout’????? Cho, bumboclaat, man!

4. I see Ven took my advice and invest in a decent jar . Let hope she spend less of the profit on Gucci, and more on adult literacy classes. Then again, she can access that for free in NY State.

And what you mean “you can’t even recall if other people doing the same business like you”? You know your forever matie, is doing the damn thing to make extra money.

5. Did she mean to say “internationally”? or she really mean “internally”, like internally =inside.

6. So now it’s an elevation to sell bleaching products so people are proud to bleach their skin now what is going on this pure self hatred if u ask me Jamaicans and Africans need to love the skin they are in it’s just shameful because what u are telling me is dark skin is ugly smh .

7. Ven no one is hating on you selling cream al we are saying is stop telling the world every move you make and stop posting everything you about to or doing. You are stupid or what??? Your daughter should be shame her mother so dunce. You don’t see you thin skin if we chat you go run post we say you ugly you run go take a pic which is filtered down to hide your true monkey face, we said you don’t have business you run put up paper showing your application you filed do you see the pattern dummy or do we have to break it down some more? Clown ven humble yourself and come of IG your a walking show that gets laughed at. The less you show the less we have to talk. get it together and move in silence but your so focused on hyping on people and proving that your doing good. Stop neglecting your kids all that money and you buy cheap clothes for your daughter she always look like she don’t have clothes to put on

8. She’s doing better than a lot of ppl that’s talking shit about her. Go for the Sky Ven. Work harder, stay focused n make that money. They will never like you….

9. as a small business owner Ven, this document will not save you if u get a law suit. your products is not FDA approve. any one can get business license and incorporate their business. lol. only pple that don’t use to things advertise every ting. you whack just like how u face look with out the filter. so stop hype u have other step to take before u mek them talk deh. a matter or facts would you u like a visit from the Food and Drugs Administration. talk to me nice girl, cause I got your answers. you too much