VEN DEM SEH YUH LOOK HIM UNDER HIM PIX

Met can you believe same way how Ven look kwesi underneath him picture than a that she a do with this young Boi why this long time big woman Nuh gwan inna church Ven run gone a Jamaica with beer stale clothes everything Ven wear a JA she wear all 3 times already the time she gone dung gone mind man she go sort out har closet Ven you stay real bad fi a big woman go focus Pon God and stop mind young Boi you a talk bout dolly and you is no different at least dolly have the looks and what it takes to post pics and throw word Ven you stay bad long time big woman frass was the best thing that ever happen to you me hurt fi yo how you a clown out yo self ok social media
image1
image1_1
image3
image4
image5
image6

74 thoughts on “VEN DEM SEH YUH LOOK HIM UNDER HIM PIX

1. Sender leave ven alone . Please are u a friend of dolly ??? It hurt u how ven done har the other day lmaoooo she work and stay out of trouble , if she want to look man it’s her business

1. The gal look good all wen she repeat her clothes 3 time it a show say she a d owner fe it sender leave the ven alone she look good fe a big woman

2. Wait wait one fuvking minute nuh fi har clothes if she want wear it a million times she can…..if she wants young cock fi har business too.. enno too nuff…..and it buhl stale she still look good.. that you might nuh Inna the dance hall life.. enjoy fabulous and broke be ennno dehydration watch pppl..

3. N so what if she repeat her clothes. The girl work good money if clothes was a issue it sort out!!. A black ppl alone worry bout donning them money on clothes n shoes. Sender go back to bed u get up to early

4. I DNT kno why it bothers dem so much, if ven ah look man deh wid man, ah good ting tht, shi nah look nuh gal….Dem hating
    Ven yu set nd stay good…
    Big up ursef

5. If she wants to repeat her clothes that is her business it is better to repeat clothes that she works hard to buy than scamming and stealing clothes out of people’s store to be relevant. She looks great in her clothes as far as I can see.

6. So because she decided to wear an outfit that she paid for and wore in NY, to a party in Jamaica, she committed a crime? Sender have several seats. At least she didn’t have to cut the buzzer from off the clothes. Ven done Dolly and ended Kweisi career. May they both live long enough to ruin the enamel in that famous photo shoot hallway of there’s.

7. Ven needs to act her age. Ven claim Mr frass, wasn’t given her much but at least him gave her 100 percent of his time and he loved and respect her. Ven if u really want a man to treat u right how the he’ll u going to f..k kewsi and now u messing with this other young kid that ain’t going to treat u right and he definitely ain’t going to give u his money. Come on ven use yuh brains. Yuh work hard and all u doing is wasting your money run back and forth from Jamaica a seek attention. Uno live a foreign for years and uno don’t own no asset. u need to spend yuh money wisely and respect yourself.ven save yuh money and buy yuh self a little house fi your 3 children and stop run down hype with yuh fake channel bags , lv bags and yuh, fake ysl, bags them and fake shoes and belt them. Ven those channel bags u be carrying cost thousands of dollars and u have 5 of the same type in different colors u stupid as f..k. most of uno dancehall people live a fake life to impress people on Instagram and Facebook

1. couldn’t have said this any better, you said it all…. The dancehall scene attracts the most shallow, vain and immature people in Jamaica. With them it’s all about labels, money and popularity, which you find very few of them with real money and assets or even real clothes . These people need to grow the phuck up and stop with these mixed up scenarios that make all involved look foolish just for a little attention and hype. If you don’t own any means of production than you’re poor; you ain’t fooling anybody.

8. That’s the sexyven the hairtech in all her sexy glory. Gwaan thru and live ur life for u and ur kids.

9. Kwesi wi kno a you send een this all because yuh jealous ova the bwoii GUCCI shoes weh Ven buy fi him and shi seh shi never buy ntn fi yuh yet shi only cook the Shelly rice fi yuh cause dolly can’t cook but nuh worry yuh self kwesi dolly ago buy 1 fi yuh

10. GM one & all. Ven no hating nice looking to have fun with & run back home ‘ not spending my hard hustle work money on them young boy toy & can not get back any return but sex . I admire u Ven love your style & indepenent but don’t invest just fun & cut.

11. Yes met run guh look ova him page Ven buy GuCCi black crystal shoes fi him wear guh SANDZ him did post the picture weh shi send guh Gi him wen shi buy it but look like shi tell him fi delete it lmfao but him feel happy suh him post a video wen shi reach Kwesi R you mad or NAH? Bwoii a thief yuh swag KwesiLaunchaz bwoii a get yuh shoes weh yuh fi get

12. Badmine the sender badmine… If she wah wear her clothes one million time is fi har. At lease she wuk fi, fi get hers. What nasty dolly do fi get brand mix with fake brand? Ven big up itself yah. Fulljoy Jamaica and f**k nuff

13. And that boy rich kid is a batty man a 1 him she from mobay a GI him 2 dollars n clothes from wah day yah! Not everything that’s glitter a gold

14. Off the topic MET ” me say is so me now money can make off fake brands that the Nasty big woman can a post a fake Chanel & red bottom :hoax2 she just now about red bottom when it ready to retire like her self . Yo that woman lie lie to impress ppl she’s a lier :alay & don’t love to pay for anything . She’s in Jamaica just look cheap as always nasty yuck . Am not talking about sexy ven ” ven look good always but don’t my dear spend your money on no man that has no investment girl no no .

15. Gwannnnnnn tru sexy Ven! Big up yuhself…yuh na fi wear & return…yuh na tuck in tag…yuh work hard fi buy yuh tings dem….wear them, show ownership baby…nuttin nuh wrong venny ven….
    But on ah serious note….Ven….mi like you…please don’t disappoint me and buy that man no shoes me fren…mi ah beg yuh….have fun but please don’t be no man minder….leave that to Dolly!

16. Many condom for the wok & he will be kissing the rose petal gentle on his knees then later for him untill am back in Jamaica for business by by no hashtag for those play boys u mad .

17. Good Morning Met How you Doing I really respect you a lot First & Foremost ……I think the Sender is Mad for Wat I don’t know lol …Like seriously do I look like I look Man “Come on” If the Sender read The Caption he Wrote for Me & I Answer under his pic …..Next if I want to wear My Clothes it’s Mine and I’m not gonna Stop Repeating anything I wore already ….I’m not Rich and Rich Ppl do Repeat that’s y We poor ppl Will never have Shit because WE WORY ABOUT THE WRONG STUFF …..If is Clothes I can Buy Anything ….If is Shoes I can Buy Any shoes because I can do it …..I Save a lot because I know I have a bright Future ……Don’t worry about me having a house everything takes a little time …..As long as Bank of America knows Me Very well and my Account is A1 Digit Live is Great …..Sender do see me buy That Sneakers with your two A guess you was there …Let me live sender please & Thank you met I will not Argue today on ur Site because of my kids ppl draw me out the other day so I have to let ppl know the real me but I won’t do that anymore ….ppl life is too short y’all need to look into life more deep and worry about the right things in live and stop worry about ppl …..Big up to all my peeps that’s cheering for Me is Just one love ….Love you guys and For MET BIG UP UR DAM SELF MET I TRULY RESPECT U AND KEEP DOING YOU AND UR FREAT WORK U DOING OVER THE YEARS IM OUT NOW UNTIL THEN AGAIN✌️✌✌✌

1. Morning ooooooo the other day u fix whey did need fixing and kept it moving a so it fi go. Enjoy your vacation

18. So how was she “looking” him. Sometimes when my friends post questions as statuses or under their pics. ….. I answer as if they were talking directly to me…..and no one ever accused me of “looking” dem. Kmt. So what is your point sender???? Mi like Ven clothes dem so I don’t mind seeing her in them over and over and over again. Kmt

19. If anything the sender make Ven get more ratings now. Mi never know say a so har body tan good. She actually looks better than Dolly to me.

20. Suh that mean somebody a tell lie Ven is it you or RichKID a tell lie cause him tell him friend seh yuh buy the shoes fi 1100+tax fi him and yuh tek picture of the receipt and send him

21. Old lady ven sit dung you love hype bad you run ah Jamaica like you cute wid you wrinkle face. You ugly nuh f**k you body only look good. look pon you finger dem an you foot it look crawny bad you want to be seen and when di people see you inn person dem frighten to see how you fava bull frog. You can’t hype pon dem gal in yard den look good and flop you show old granny . You look stupid to answer we back can you say real life clown it get to you. Stop chat up to people and beg friend

22. Me say menopause sweat killing the old coot in Jamaica & she almost naked imagine dat :matabelo :mewek Hennesy in dat heat she & that dry blond wig 51 kicking har ass with sweat trashy & tacky . The restaurant man dump dat with har blackie mongo body .

1. U fuxxas really SALTY eno when u left America go Jamaica because of the change in climate sweat caaaa stop run offa u, I’m not a sweaty person it haffi really serious for me to bust a sweat but when mi go dung water a run offa mi unnu all gone pon Ven menopause unnu a ride the B clit to hard now man n u all bitches
      Ven ur fans are salty bad these are FANS cause dem stay admiring u dem all know u cycle.

1. That is %% same thing happen to me you sweat like cow.. When everybody else nah sweat me buss sweat like me a thaw out..

23. Buoy Ven u a beat dem bad..sender can u travel? Leave the girl mek she live her life in a peace…bad mind is active…

24. Oh Lordt David is a scammer and why prize has Ven won here ? pleaseeeeeeeeeee this boy is a wanna be Rich kid. Him is a piece of dogshit fi play him babymada for this so called Ven. No mi is not a fren of Dolly, mi live a Jamaica. This boy is a typical f**k boy walk and suck pu%4y like bout Rich kid chile please him is a scammer!!!!!!!!!

25. That’s why she name sexy Ven, girl, don’t mind your haters, they can’t touch you, put God above all else, and sexy Ven enjoy your vacation, you deserve it. :kiss

26. Mi hate fi hear some a dem ole reprobate weh a talk bout people ole u si man, yes you 11:16 am bitch u yuh mi a chat, the woman look f**king good, send in yourself since you look like Grace Kelly or Marilyn Monroe, age is just a number, I can pay you and give back change any day say Ven face and body look way better than yours any day, age is honor, treat it with respect, you not going to be old one day? Yes or nah? Come off old age pusc clit now man, a person is as young as them feel visa /versa long how much young people look like them mother great granny, low the age and talk about the subject. Which the fact of the matter is, uno too bad mind and wicked. Fi real.

1. :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup Exactly. Old or young….Ven look good…get to the point…
      Unno bitter yuh f**k…it ah mad unno how every time unno send di ooman in it backfire pan unno….I keep saying it and won’t stop….please go look ah trade…bc unno need sinting fi do badly…
      Be like Ven, go get one bloodclaat trade ….unno too igle
      I will forever big up working class people!

27. Ven need to calm her pussy down she have a young girl child and always in drama over man. Dress your age stop dressing like young gal it don’t look good you can still be sexy and not naked but thru ven ugly in face she have to dress naked. No one cares about her cause she is another old foot trying to hold onto her young self but lady show us a different style show us we don’t have to be naked to be bad bitch. Never hating but she look da same we know the next look she coming with lchange up the looks. Dolly is not cute but her style is on point and ven don’t dress good she just wear tight up clothes dat show her man made body she don’t come wid no style so stop praise this reptile cause her race she can stay in by herself

28. how much man clown dis sour looking creature out dwl rich Neva want her him want the goods she a bring him she deh a sandz an him don’t even ah look pon shi stop act you an rich in Tings him seh ven is him fren and he nah look shi put up video and nah pree you him looking young hot gal rich talk to my fren and said ven jus ah hitch pon him suh

1. Ah who dat? Battery dolly? Dwl ….bout peasants…weh yuh castle deh my girl….weh yuh bloodclaat castle deh? Bout peasants lmfao

1. a suh far you was thrown from last night to end up here…ur as dunce as de phuck kwesi a throw pon yuh ..get yuh education up bih

29. but she well roll in like dis here first comment,yuh been a comment a call de girl old few ppl past it duh like KPW nd put yuh name weh anonymous deh,yuh swine flu yuh

30. Tawchuet is true… as a foreigner being outta Jamaica for over 10 years when I go back I sweat like a pig. I have to keep the air condition on in the car & when in the house. Ja always hot. ven you caan plz Jamaican ppl so just live your life.. they will always find something not pleasing & it will confuse you. Just know yourself & what you’re doing! FYI trod lightly with them young boys they can be fun, eat the pums good, look real good but they can be your downfall…careful B

31. It seems like you’re Ven’s biggest fan….. she a beat u bad in both looks , class and the whole nine yards …..u soon have body come dung and heart failure to how Ven a give it to u. Is like u make it a point of duty to watch every waking minute a di woman life….u sad bad,please to get a career going and while u at it get a real man too not a “MANEISHA”.

32. Vennnnn!!!! Sexy body Ven!!!! Slew di f**ka dem (in my Capleton voice)…yuh look good my girl…oonu love tawk bout people owl and fi si some a oonu weh a chat to. Nuh stop gi dem headache Ven. I don’t know you but like your vibes. Used to admire you and Frass…nah lie…but yuh move on now my girl….nuh stop gi dem headache…

33. dolly stop u and your dirty nasty crow bait friends leave the woman , alone ven don’t trouble people Dolly wifey where ????? Girl bye :ngakak :ngakak u shameless dog :dp :dp cause the way how ven … Mud up u nastyness u should still be in hideing #teamvenrespecf

34. Yes VEN yuh a lead repeat it cos a ur own and d boy look good and want u up just carry on enjoy life and live it and make it bun that carrot looking girl cabbage pot dolly talk about yuh fake blue dress weh d gal empty yuh under yuh pic and yuh delete d comment MET yuh need fi go look pon dolly page with the 2 dress the fake and the real one dolly yuh bag and shoes dem fake like yuh baddy Lowe goodas ven make she strive and have fun ven me bk yuh pon that when u say things take a little time mi say d boy look good it a mad kwesi but a wonda y when him have up dolly she is so desperate fi a man but him a d only boy weh f**k dolly and give her a play oh what a shame dolly go get a apartment key and come out a yuh madda house cos she can hear when yuh a f**k woman and man travel thru that house Coke sleep with u

35. Whey they always trouble the lady ! It is her clothes and pussy, everything some call people old we all gonna get old one day,she must be a big deal for people to live on her name. Ven focus on God and pray for the enemies

36. Hate when people try put people down with this age thing.So what if she is a woman of a certain age.One is as old as you feel.Some of yall talking about old need to pray and beg the god that you all worship fi guide and protect so yall can live to reach the said age that yall looking down on.
    Everyday of life is a gift.Appreciate it.
    I don’t know you VEN but enjoy your life live it the way you see fit.You have a trade you love yourself,you buy what you want and for whoever,you can fly when and whereever.Nuff don’t have half of what you got going on for you.

37. How much young boy this bitch want every minute ven f**king a new young boy and then they leave her choo. She need fi manage dat pussy better . There is no hate but now she fling up video to prove a point like hello when you gone foreign a next gal him a f**k. Ven you pick up some low life young boys just for dem to make you look stupid and you taking care of dem come on lady you don’t respect yourself. Stop repeating the same mistake over and over then people would not sing pon you name so much. Your not winning f**king with rich your losing cuz you going backwards this mean you have to work harder to keep him and to mine him. Ven how you fool suh gone from bad to worst you must need love bad cuz every rotten apple you pick up. Do better and carry yourself better than a grown lady thot

38. if ven is old i wanna be jus like her wen i grow up.ppl age is not a crime so sum a unu weh a talk bout long time big woman unu stay really bad fi young gal. ven gwan duh u ting an keep up yuh old age cus u a give young gal a run fi dem money. sender u boring . yarnnnnnnnnn

39. Sender this seem like a straight up Green eye shit. Yow leave da girl alone man, Chu me don’t even know her, and it grieve me, leave the B alone man, the gal look good, surgery and all, (her surgery body still look good, better than most that get featured in here) she seem like a cool girl as well.

40. Leave this ugly bitch alone please mi beg unno she is not important who cares who she f**k. I don’t understand how this one person so get so important when she is not you making her feel special so stop. None of here clothes look good she don’t look good so next story.

41. A kwesi send dis in listen dolly is a fool fr long time mi kn gal wah run dung dolly a jamaica ave fi beat her over man alecia an her use to war over broxan dolly always in problem.over man sweets did lef queen goh florida goh married fi green card shi did get her 2 yr an goh yaad one time but mi noh kn wah happen shi neva get d 10 yr dem gal dah a fool. But sweets noh soh hype like dolly. Dolly a truble mecker shi always inna sum shit d boy chat her fi true cause mi hear him disown her to.ppl wah him a luk

42. Anonymous 9:23…a u fi leff Ven alone…yes she “get important” because people a faas wid har when she a mine har business…so people like me & others wi come defend har from people like u. Team Ven all day every day, abay…now go park yuhself someweh weh nuhbody cyaah fine yuh!

43. No disrespect to Ven. But it seems like you love the attention when you are on Pink Wall. The overpraising and bloviating about MET is too much. Your body looks good and you have the right to live your life how you see fit. But you seem to thrive on these post. Honestly, whenever I read about you and the Dolly and Kwesi saga to now include another one like the other one from Jamaica, John Lennon song comes to mind: ” JUST ORDINARY PEOPLE”. Enjoy your vacation and loved the outfit.

44. Yonique & Kiwesi do you two f*ck each other with Ven’s picture hanging ova da bed???? VEN CONTINUE POST UP YUH PICS/VIDEOS…CONTINUE MAD DEM!!!

45. You Anonymous weh write at 11:29. Of course she haffi big up & show respect to Met. Met was fair and allowed her to speak her truth. Some a oonu gwaan like oonu know people business more dan dem. Ven nah thrive pon nuh post. Mi sure di girl a mine har own business when people decide fi post tings bout har. At least we know seh she came to clear the air. Wi nuh know who yuh be so low har mek she tawk. Big up Ven and we will continue to overpraise and bloviate Met!

1. Mi daven pay di person no mind because they see things and as u seh dem gwaan like dem know people business more dan dem. When a post was made about Ven over a year ago…I spoke up n seh she is a big woman she can do as she please wid her parts so that is why Ven hail mi when she log on..Dem see what dem want to see den add n subtract so mi doe pay dem no mine

46. Young guys in Jamaica will suck you, wash you panties extera, because they looking opportunity, they are not to take seriously just for fun! Sometimes if you keep running down hype boys that don’t have shit you will always get played! 2 things to never put on social media is your love life and your income keep it private,ven just enjoy yourself , but don’t get caught up with those type of guys.

47. Young boy using grown women and big man using young gal. Check out the dancehall pictures it’s obvious. Women keep your money for s rainy day.(not saying that’s what ven does) but I know some ppl who do n it ruin dem life