VEN DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YUH FI PUT UP TANNY

13 thoughts on “VEN DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YUH FI PUT UP TANNY

1. First from mi born mi see bleacher look like Tanny my god what’s in that cream . Tanny mind cancer my girl. Mi used mi little cream and bath soap to clear up my skin but never heavy bleaching like that ‘ that’s not even bleaching that’s bun up chicken.

2. Oh my God, what was that mess. Ruined my appetite. People really walk round wid Dem face look suh….no sah…end o days to rarse.

3. This seems to me as if Tannie messed up her face with her own remedy trying to treat the chloasma which occurred during her recent pregnancy. Maybe she’s now trying Ven’s cream to clear up the discoloration.

4. VEN STOP BURN UP THE PEOPLE DEM OMGGGGGGG. MY FRIEND USE VEN CREAM AND SHES A MESS RIGHT NOW SHE BURN UP BAD BAD VEN FACE LOOK A HOT MESS IN PERSON MET WHY WOULD YOU PEOPLE KEEP BUYING THIS WOMAN CREAM ? YOU BUY CREAM FROM SOMEONE FACE LOOKING LIKE THAT OMG VEN PLEASE STOP MY FRIEND IS GOING TO SUE HER WE WENT TO COURT LAST WEEK

1. Kim creme di best nuff lie Ven ah tell because she hate on kim. You don’t think people would have been blast kim to. You Bishes use nuff filter to make it look like your creme ah work. I buy from kim for over a year and no problem. Plus I refer ppl to her and they love her creme. Ven shut da Fuk up with your hating monkey face ass. You blocked me on your Instagram when I told you your creme trash. Plenty ppl talk about how bad your creme is. Tell the truth to ppl otherwise you will find yourself in ah big lawsuit. Kim don’t sell that bleach out creme her creme tone the skin very well.

5. Kim cream is trash! how do her cream work and she look the way she look ! Kimmy stop hate on ven you can stop talkin shit about her now it’s time to move on..we know it’s you writing under the post.