VEN DI SENDER SED WI NOT FEELING NO TYPA WAY

photo-Optimized

DI SENDER SED-

VEN WE ALL KNOW YOU LOOKING EXPOSURE GIRL BYE!!! JMG DON’T FEEL NO TYPE OF WAY ABOUT YOUR CARELESS LIFE WITH THIS MAN YOU TAKING CARE OF. YOUR LIFE IS SO SAD HONEY PLEASE GET YOUR DAUGHTER IN THE UK BECAUSE SHE NEEDS YOUR HELP AND BE A MOTHER TO YOUR SON. YOUR PRIORITY IS ON THIS MAN AND NOT ON YOUR KIDS, GET IT TOGETHER BOO.

59 thoughts on “VEN DI SENDER SED WI NOT FEELING NO TYPA WAY

1. Morning Metty, fam fam :peluk :peluk …sender, she got you feeling some typa way :cool …Metty mi drop asleep while watching mi good good African movies dem so I gotta rewind and watch them again

1. Anon, if the lady wants to mine ar man den ah fe ar prerogative. I’m not saying a ph woman fe spend off all ar money pon ah man, but any ooman who seh she nuh buy ar boo ah brief and ah marina every now n’ then is ah damn liad. When you love someone you will do for them, just because you love them. I only hope she’s also providing financial support to her children…FIRST AND FOREMOST..

2. He only married to get papers ven ven poor girl u r only accredite to BATTY man Mario j icon frass u need to Whitten your teeth fool

3. Funny thing dem both marry cause she haven’t divorce Mario juggist brother n he still marry to him wife both of dem use up da ppl dem for papers n den move on smdh

4. Good morning all above dont care, but the sender does because I didn’t understand why they sent them in the other day with that story that made no sense smh ..they are bothering the sender badd!!!

5. Good morning all above dont care, but the sender does because I didn’t understand why they sent them in the other day with that story that made no sense smh ..they are bothering the sender badd!!!

6. MS. VEN MI HEAR SEH YOU MINE MAN LIKE NO TOMORROW BOO BOO AINT NOBODY FEELING NO TYPE WAY (THE ONLY TYPE OF WAY WE THE JMG PEOPLE ARE FEELING IS THE FACT THAT YOU LIVE INNA CAT SUIT AND BODY SUIT GWEHHHHHH GO GET SOME CLOTHES) AS FOR. MR. FRASS HE BEEN USING YOU FROM SINCE HIM START F**K YOU PON DI SIDE TYPICAL SIDE HOE FIGHTING TO BE SEEN SEEN WITH THIS CORN BALL.

MR. FRASS ALL AH DRIVE HAR VEHICLE NUFF NIGHTS MI HEAR VEN AH WAIT FI FRASS FI COME GET HAR…LIKE ISNT THAT YOUR CAR? TYPICAL MAN CLOWN! AS FAR AS HAR SON I HAVE NO WORDS I DONT EVEN THINK HE IS VEN’S CARE, MORE THAN LIKELY HIS FATHER HAS HIM.

VEN YOU ARE A DEAD BEAT MOTHER GO AND GET YOUR KIDS AND LEAVE DANCHALL ALONE YOUR LOOKING A HYPE AND IT DONT FIT YOU. NOTHING ON THIS BITCH IS REAL SHI DO HAR BATTY BREAST AND CHANGE HAR SKIN COLOR TALK ABOUT A BITCH WITH SELF ESTEEM PROBLEMS GO AND SEEK GOD AND LEARN TO BE A BETTER PARENT OLE DOG SHITTTTTTTTT.

1. mi maaaaaa a shani a gwaan enuh but ven she nuh easy nun tall di B seh tanx fi exposure suh wait nobaddie neva noe she before now?

7. Ven nobody worry about your careless life attention seeking hoe. Go take care of your kids and stop mine man. You dont even talk about your son that you abandon all you brag about is man. Learn how to be a mother to your kids. Your needs help, the one in london, focus on her.

8. Fashion police well said. Feel some type of way for what. Nobody want dutty frass. Ven relationships don’t last long so what there is to feel bad about. Frass is only using you like the others did in the past. You just a wanna be hot gal looking for a hype. Stop invest in batty injection and spend those money on your kids.

9. @Kel. Ah true ya talk! Imagine she do stand up pon har feet everyday weaving hair and on top still have fi mine this wutless man. SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME ON YOU DUTTY VEN.

1. Now you have got to come and explain yo dumb asss comment to me now :nerd … How she manage fe ah mad people from she bawn when some ah dem same people deh demselves nay bawn yet? Who was mad when Ven was born? :nerd

10. Laud God! Why unnu Dutty Ven so? Love my Stylist a nuff a my money she get cuz she bad like dat! if you ever in New York and need a great weave Holla at my Ven!

11. Ven you killing these bitches… Badmind is very active!! Keep doing you girl .. I always tell you that you were born with a talent that no bitch/ no Badmind can take away. Your obviously doing something to hurt up someone’s head. Listen they took the time out of their day to send in a post about you.. Your probably at work getting that money while bitches on this site trying to tarnish your name!!! Haha.. Keep looking sexy as you do and wear as much body suit as you want .. You look f**king good In them .. People gonna always hate .. The more they hate the more you strive!! People who really know you know that your a good mother and you do everything for your kids!! People feed off of rumors and negativity !! As long as you and god God know the truth that’s all that really matters!!! You notice nobody on here talks about your natural talent ?? Nope they not gonna talk about how talented you are as a hair stylist because that’s too positive .. Lol!! Ven sometimes you just gotta laugh at the haters yah!! And just don’t follow them up! Keep giving out those banging hair styles boo!!!

12. @ALEX. ZIP IT! :request :request :request :request

VEN IS A DEAD BEAT FOR YEARS. WHY ISNT HER SON AND ELDEST DAUGHTER IN HER CARE?? SHE ABANDON HER ELDEST FROM SINCE SHE WAS A TODDLER AND THEN CAME HER SON AFTER..THE ONLY DIFFERENCE WAS HER SON WAS AROUND MORE OFTEN AND WHEN I MEAN AROUND MI MEAN INNA NEW TALENT THE MIX UP DUTTY SHOP PON FLATBUSH SO DONT TINK PEOPLE NAH KNOW MISS DUTTY VANESSA BUSINESS CAUSE I KNOW IT GOOD GOOD. :travel :ngakak :cool

13. Ven nah mad nobody inna har fake keisha kaoir body suit and stocking dat she rochelle and twinny always a pay kizzy klean fi mek. Go to a retail store and purchase some real pieces fror a change den yuh might redden smaddy eye. Nobody neva see u with ur kids only a few pics u put with mario daughter. Thank god mario and his mom takin care of her cause u have 3kids and hide them. Frass is a bum!!! Stay bad!! Nruck and hungry. Ben haffi mine him cause he broke zzz a ligues mek him lef betty dawta him wife typical dancehall men. Mario brother juggist and their mom hate ven like poison and she still live inna dem mother basement even though she and mario lef. Dem a try get rid of har but she threaten to report them to the authoritzies cA’use it illegal to rent basement inna America

14. But unu my see frass seh bout they have another child in the making,,,,,, feel ven weh yu seh 4 baby fadda a Di limit, but Wat happens wen she an grass lef….. I advice u be a mom first then think about aving more kids u seems very naive for a big woman. N a long time ven a tek frass unda do quiet she hype now she can come out the closet so see wid har, a frighten friday

15. Yesssss this is vens big daughter that all u hating ass bitches are talking about stop watching my mums life and watch your own, u spend time out your day to comment on my mums picture that shows how much of a threat my mum is to u dumb bitches and for your information am in the UK because its my choice my mum take good care of me and all her kids so get it right am here living my life how I want to so take my name out out duty mouth and mind your own business u woman are such haters and so bad mind you don’t want to see another black woman happy and doing her thing u have to bring her down but u do what u do because me and my mother don’t give an flying f**k about what u dumb hating ass bitches want to say we still living breathing and making our money……so if u don’t like it u can bite or go suck pan something hard

1. Poor little ting ting…Mummy should enroll you in a night course…English 101 dear. More than one oman/woman becomes W.O.M.E.N…say it with me now WOMEN. Also ‘AN’ comes before words using vowels A E I O U and sometimes Y…lololollllllllllllll can’t make an honest living without the fundamentals.

Badword/expletives lesson will be next week if your MUM has a new picture up for us to waste we days commenting on. GO GRAB A THOUSAND OF Elizabeth thrones and go hol a seat.

1. u love talk bout hold a seat hee :ngakak and it crack mi up everytime
        mi neva curse yet infront a my parents and I dont plan on it…whey dem come from?

1. Me feel bad fi de poor likkle thing dem when dem come fi defend dem mothers on here not knowing Mummy have street credits whey mek Supahead and Vanessa Del Rio look like saints. Me ago defend my madda when it come to physical things and outright lies whey me sure bout; ada dan dat me a kibba me mouth.

Me love de chair thing cause some time one chair nu mek it. You need fi try many before you find comfort…dwln

1. chuh :ngakak a doe want no chair ooooooooooooooooooooo
            ina bianca case she have a right fi se her mom taking care of her because it look a way when people mek up those kinda lies but har comment cudda end right desso

16. I agree met, what a disgrace for her to be talking that maybe because she wasn’t raised by a mother dwl Bianca I advice u to go do your h.w

17. Shame on who am 20 year old so am off age am I a fool am not going to see all these bitches hating and chatting shit about my mother and say nothing am I a mug what do I look like to you if these woman are going to chat shit am not going to stand by and watch

1. You are 20 and not off age but you are OF age. Of course you can defend your mother but you do not have to use expletives to defend her. Shame and disgrace

1. I agree met, yu hit di nail on the head nd for miss Bianca u finish college but ur grammar nd punctuations r off. Go back to school nd get of the mix up site.

18. Ven before u talk about makin someone mad ova bruk pocket frass weh don’t even ave a decent vhicle in America dwl, u should see to it that u set an example for ur kids especially your daughter who’s following u on instagram, that’s not the way a parent should behave especially wen dem have gyal pickney.

1. GOD KNOW YU MUDERING ME DIS NIGHT YAH!!!!!!!!

Yu left out the ‘I’ before am………and ‘TO’ before college. This whole thing didn’t warrant you coming on here because your mom wasn’t getting slaughtered like sey happle/apple for instance. If you mother name Apple den you more than welcome…lol

19. Oh wow you woman have nothing at all to do with yourselves u stay on here and chat and mind peoples business like really what is it doing for you guys nothing go find a different hobby and yeah you guys talk what you want because at the end if the day me and my mother don’t give a f**k so yeah keep talking because nothing ain’t going to change. if u hate my mum so much why you taking time out yall day and on here leave comments. At the end if the day nobody gives a F**K!!!!! This is all mix up and bullshit

1. I was going to say the same thing @met. Her comprehension is also limited, dwl… If unu don’t care y address it?? Obviously, it hit a nerve.. u could of defend ur mom n kept it moving but u keep going so u must feel some type of way.

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply