VEN YOUR STEP CHILD IS HERE…CONGRATULATIONS DOLLY

43 thoughts on “VEN YOUR STEP CHILD IS HERE…CONGRATULATIONS DOLLY

1. Congrats on the safe arrival and,

Wow what a beautiful head of hair, I guess they aren’t ready to reveal the features just yet….

I wonder if the baby daddy’s heart will start to soften hmmmm (thinking)….

1. You the second post and already you have a gripe?!

Tell the aunty fi tek it down…what IS insensitive is the baby being born to a materialistic faggot and sadomite. Hold dat!

2. Stop call stinking mouth Ven name wid the girl nice clean baby and y’all need to stop bringing kids into this mix up shit

3. Wow… Mi Nevah realise she was so far gone… So how long ago was it that ven and dolly kick off? Couldn’t have been 9 months??? Fastest pregnancy every…’congrats Dolly

4. Mi check the old posts and it was January when the ben and dolly thing kick off publicly. I’m assuming dolly get pregnant in January. So she really go breed to try and spite ven? Smh…. Mi ah read back the posts when kwesi dis up ven. My god, mi say it already, kwesi ah real fish lol

5. I’m trying to remember, now it was certainly this year, my guess is it was after the valentines ( so she would have been preggers at the time ) but early stages

6. Dolly di baby get kwesi “pretty hair? ” so mi can call off Murray. “Murray,dis baby got got hair aint nobody in my family with good hair we all got dem naps,look at dem hips dats har daddy’s hips. Murray dem hips don’t lie.” Congrats to the new parents, wishing you all the best. Babies are a blessing.

7. If they don’t want their kids involved keep shit private. This is definitely attention seeking behavior. Ppl put out what they want. She was pregnant for damn near 9 months before she announced it to social media.. so she knows how to be private. No one cares until they put shit up. Stupid ppl time to bloodclaaattttt

8. Quena….nooooo….spanking your fingers….
    @anonymous 8:24am A.K.A Ven
    why should she take it down?
    I’ll check back for a response.
    Congratulations to the proud parents!!!
    Children are ALWAYS a blessing regardless of the circumstances.

9. A December Dolly Breed fe have baby Sept. unnuh a Idiot?? Dolly N kizzy bn a f.. inna secretly fe how long. kmft

10. One niga man baby one half coolie baby Dolly the next baby make sure is a white man baby . If you never want to be criticize you wouldn’t put up the new born picture so we dish it to you . By the your food stamp loaded now & don’t forget to apply to section 8 now the children need them own rooms they can’t lived in a car please tell them the last daddy run away and your under hardship get your own apartment bossy and boss bitch shouldn’t share apartment with anyone . Get your own apartment while you getting food stamp !

11. all your mother house must full up and need space with all the Elephant furniture and 2kids plus your sister and mom plus the sister dog plus the man them weh in and out a night time plus kweshi on the couch lawd y’all nasty set of wanna be hot bitches on stunting for social media hype y’all can’t stunt on not even me inna y’all brand and no asset I’m a simple girl with all my bills paid and house taking care of i don’t have to pass no mommy or siblings room before i go to the bathroom or out my house. get it right dolly u need help girl

12. Most newborns are born with pretty hair an light skin but it’s only for a time before we see the real naps an color of the child

1. But the baby not light skin none at all and the hair not even a little coolie or it wouldn’t lay down so wavy. Dolly been a bleach or as her and sweets call it “tone” congrats same way dolly now please improve your life.

13. People unu can’t count good dolly could never get pregnant after Valentine’s Day .. if she did the baby would have been born in November !

Dolly had to have gotten pregnant in late December.

Cmon people know ur shit only way she could have had a baby while she conceived after vday would be a premie this woman announced her pregnancy 8 weeks before she gave birth at 7-8 months pregnant which was in JULY after her bday she definitely breeed in December.

Congrats dolly lets see if anything improves .. doubt it

14. Actually its not Ven. I live in the UK.
    Dont know any of them but isnt children off limits??????

First back to school for nuff parents DO BETTER.

And yes Met fi take the child post down, i have no problem repeating myself.
    The parents i dont business with.

Your to out of order

GOOD DAY

1. The aunty put it up so why you hot fi Met?! They welcome the publicity.

By the way the proper spelling ia ‘YOU’RE’ and ‘TOO’!

“Bhuto in a benz is still a bhuto” :nerd

15. Hear the leggo beast dem lol. Why dolly fren over here a chat the girl. Memba u owe dolly money n over here a chat the girl behind her back. U know u self nuh mek mi call name.

16. Anonymous 3:50 why you now pon Dolly Instagram and tell her you motherly advice. Low MET this a Gossip website you bright come pon the woman website . Dolly put the baby up for our feedback !

17. Dolly never run kwesi outta no hospital that’s alie for a fact ppl just leave to make up they own story I swear black ppl always hating on each other…

18. You soon see this baby all over Instagram in name brands with the daddy and mommy. Dolly children are blessing but the way you hype I would swear you would have got married with your second child two different baby daddy and say you hot gal ‘ your just a regular Bitch wit baby daddy drama . No ambition food stamp for children you can’t brag pon is me alone in my bathroom don’t have to wait on a soul to come out to take a shower!

19. It’s sad how uno bitches watching dolly life so much Issa star dwl ballers baby as she post uno snap it stop trying so hard to bring the gyal down most of us have 2 bby daddy so what kmft dolly congrats again beautiful baby

1. While you’re ignorant enough to use “Issa” in place of ‘it’s a’. The baby is a star for all the wrong reasons. You chicken heads are special beyond comprehension.

20. It will be pictures of the back of her head, shoes, designer outfits, and pushchair for now!..lol Congrats her big brother will adore her

21. Congratulation to Kwesi on his new baby girl. He celebrate her birth in his white old fit, at the All White party. Lol

22. Of course the baby is beautiful, just like daddy, straight hair coolie looks and all. I’ve neva met an ugly coolie smaddy in my whole entire life.