VINCENT FOX SAY MEXICO NAH PAY FI NO HEFIN WALL

The former President of Mexico, Vicente Fox Quesada, is pulling NO punches when it comes to Donald Trump and his ridiculous campaign promise to make Mexico pay for a wall along the U.S. border.

Follow
Vicente Fox Quesada ✔ @VicenteFoxQue
TRUMP, when will you understand that I am not paying for that f**ken wall. Be clear with US tax payers. They will pay for it.
4:18 PM – 6 Jan 2017
52,322 52,322 Retweets 65,030 65,030 likes
He called it a “racist monument” and vowed that Mexican citizens will never pay for it:

Follow
Trump may ask whoever he wants, but still neither myself nor Mexico are going to pay for his racist monument.
Another promise he can’t keep.
10:33 PM – 5 Jan 2017
37,666 37,666 Retweets 64,171 64,171 likes
Of course anyone with half a brain could see this coming. It was ludicrous to think Mexico would ever pay for the wall.

Fox has been on a roll this week. He also slammed Trump for his hypocrisy when it comes to Trump-branded crap, which is nearly all made outside the U.S.:

Follow
Well done Trump. At the very end many jobs will come from forcing GM, FORD, to stay home. Why you don’t do it in your own businesses.
2:24 PM – 4 Jan 2017
1,209 1,209 Retweets 2,708 2,708 likes

18 thoughts on “VINCENT FOX SAY MEXICO NAH PAY FI NO HEFIN WALL

1. now they’re saying that 12 billion was appropriated in a 2006 budget for fencing which under george bushwick congress never utilize the funds for the fencing so thats the money he plans to use to start the great great fence and rest of the cost guess who’s gonna pick up the tab, THE AMERICAN TAX PAYERS, preferably those “chumptards” like “Dat Mi Seh” :ngakak

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Only building the Mexicans a go do is the labor pon the U.S. side while wiring dem pay into Mexico’s economy. Trump fi go f**k him self!

1. Mi a wonder if him know seh wall nah stop dem and when di wall done a dat time dem a go come yah cause mexicans dig tunnels and u still haffi hire people fi guard the wall. I dislike that man :nohope

1. Fi every 50 feet dem ago drop column is a tunnel fi de de…dwl

Mussy me, you and Fix hate him the most :ngakak

2. Claims US going to build it and Mexico going to pay for it after…..he sitting on this wall idea and I remember Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall once…. and look what happen to him

3. @Phantom Phoenix he’s going to have a great great fall and its not even putun and russia thats gonna push him off the wall to buss his ass, its gonna be a scandal that has to do with one of his own 2 sons, and it has to do with the middle east, just wait and let him swear in on 1/20th and settle in the chair, why did you think gullianni got ereased off the list real quick with not even a consideration for another cabinet post? the out going head of the CIA that he supposed to meet with have all the info, ron paul in the senate and some other senators on the intelligence and foreign relations committee have some of the info, comey is a damn ass, he doesn’t know the hole that he just dig, the democrats might strategically dropped the bombshell in and around 2018, giving that they can get their house in order by then, that will around the appropriate time.

1. If dem have a bomb dem cannot give chumpup a year that is way to long ..Not even a month..in saying that the CIA man that was on his team kindly stepped off too..But I like how the media a handle the CIA document so far. Every second dem drop a piece dem fi stress him. Yuh si how that man petty him all a mock Schwarzeneggar and him a get a check from his own show. Five people dead a florida di govenor dont call obama him call trump and trump put up him twittering followed by glass whey him a sell fi inauguration. If him so rich why is he so thirsty?

1. Also u might right..Wikileaks knows there are some documents and dem claims obama a destroy some and now dem so desperate a look junk pan di CIA..something coming and when it land it a go be a meteor

4. No, seriously why would Trump decide to build a wall to keep Mexicans from crossing the border and expect the Mexican gov’t to pay for it?

Doesn’t the American people see this man isn’t wrapped to tight???
    Him and his First Lady have very shady past.

5. A mi alone think she Chump and Putin in a di election hacking unuh neva hear in one a him campaign speech when him tell Russia she dem kno wah fi do
    …and to how him want it to go weh suh bad because him kno dem have dirt pon him suh dats why him a play suh nice wid Putin….watch when Russia nuh get wah dem waan from him an si if dem naw go start chat