VIRGIN MOBILE MAN WRITE A PIECE PAN TRUMP

AND SOMEONE PAN COMMENT THIS PAN IT TUH

Clinton Worrell · Intercourse, Alabama
i “met” Donald Trump at one of his casinos in the early 1990’s. I was a contractor working on an installation near the lobby. Another one of the contractors also working on this small project said something disparaging to a well dressed man critiquing our work.
“what are you, a f***g interior decorator?” The contractor said to the well dressed man.
“No, i’m the ——— of this casino and you and your installation have ten minutes to get the fu ck out of my casino.”
Just then Trump walked over to the well dressed man and stated, “Let’s go…we have a dinner meeting.”
The well dressed man expalined the situation to Trump who stated, firmly, “Let’s go now…we just won’t pay him…”
Then they left.
I thought to myself, rather naively, really…you can just go through life refusing to pay for the work people do for you?
That has been in the back of my mind ever since. Some people with money obtain wealth by refusing to pay those who perform work for them. hmmmmmmm

After my last trip to the US, I shared my views on the presidential election. Having just completed another visit to Boston, Dallas and Miami, I wanted to share a previous encounter I had with Donald Trump.

Some years ago, Mr Trump invited me to lunch for a one-to-one meeting at his apartment in Manhattan. We had not met before and I accepted. Even before the starters arrived he began telling me about how he had asked a number of people for help after his latest bankruptcy and how five of them were unwilling to help. He told me he was going to spend the rest of his life destroying these five people.

He didn’t speak about anything else and I found it very bizarre. I told him I didn’t think it was the best way of spending his life. I said it was going to eat him up, and do more damage to him than them. There must be more constructive ways to spend the rest of your life. (Hopefully my advice didn’t lead to him running for President!)

I was baffled why he had invited me to lunch solely to tell me this. For a moment, I even wondered if he was going to ask me for financial help. If he had, I would have become the sixth person on his list!

I left the lunch feeling disturbed and saddened by what I’d heard. There are a lot of frightening things about this election; not least that policy has been pushed so far down the agenda. What concerns me most, based upon my personal experiences with Donald Trump, is his vindictive streak, which could be so dangerous if he got into the White House. For somebody who is running to be the leader of the free world to be so wrapped up in himself, rather than concerned with global issues, is very worrying.

Later, I remember contrasting the lunch with a one-to-one lunch I shared with Hillary Clinton. Here we talked about education reform, the war on drugs, women’s rights, conflicts around the globe and the death penalty. She was a good listener as well as an eloquent speaker. As she understands well, the President of the United States needs to understand and be engaged with wider world issues, rather than be consumed by petty personal quarrels.

12 thoughts on “VIRGIN MOBILE MAN WRITE A PIECE PAN TRUMP

1. Smh. My suitcase already half pack just incase this man win. Met see if u can line up a likkle work fi mi cause mi spend do much time over yasso might as well wuk there

2. that Caucasian vulture, that’s why mi willing to part ways with ANYONE SO CALL FRIEND who thind this man is okay etana, damion Crawford, him of all K.C past bwoy this man has noo nutten in him for minority he and him son they are rich swines no manners calling the woman nasty like him see her small clothes with him ex whore, the aon say goin in whitehouse is like stepping down, can u imagine its cause its a blackman in there, there is lots a Halloween costume of him in shops

3. some Jamaicans want him win to send home lots of us who they think should mine them for life, we mean each other no good if we want this dog to win, Jamaicans calling Hillary not trustworthy ku pon dem to some a dem a follow people and cant tell u wa the woman do after we run lef we set a tekkers

4. the lot of Jamaican politician J.L.P. P.N.P. children a go university a farrin when dem go home fi holiday and a come back a the citizen line dem join so stay there a hold up dem back and no look out fi uself, and all who can vote please go out OH by the way its a Jamaican introduce Obama at the function in Miami, notice they fretting over the senate seats they appoint the judges that put away black people with long sentences for the simplest of crimes

5. Trump for president, all the propaganda stories are bullshit. … Blacks been suffering,long time ever now in the USA… time for a change… blacks will prosper with trump… anything else is a lie… if u vote otherwise you will roasted… running to hide behind a rock and the rock will say it itself want to hide…you will witness Armeggedon. .. mark my words, can’t say u haven’t been warned…

1. really? have you listen to anything this man has said? this man has no respect for anyone he thinks is not his equal, minorities, women, etc. black people will not prosper with Trump as president, because it’s not only that he will be in office for four years, it him and god forbid a republican controlled house and senate, it’s this man nominating a supreme court judge who will be so conservative and racist like him self( let’s see how that helping out black people gonna work for you). Hillary record may be iffy, but I will take a politician with experience and a track record in politics over a loud mouth, failed business man, with an ego and a vendetta any day. To think this asshole could have access to the nuclear codes, I shudder. Let’s hope on November 9, there will be no celebrating in your house or in trumps gaudy, gold apt.

1. I just hear trump a talk and him seh him a go give mandatory sentence fi immigrants whey get deport and re-enter…….I started to look all over because I dont know how him a run fi president and dont know the laws. There is already a mandatory sentence fi re-entry

1. He only knows laws pertaining to money making…him know them very well and he knows how to evade them too.Mi sorry fi America. I honestly dislike them both. And him bright and facety a come dis Canada healthcare…it FREE as it should be in the so called leader of the free world. Americans shouldnt have to pay not one dollar.

1. This a di greatest embarrassment America eva haffi go through. Whereas Hillary is concerned mi did inclined not to like her but a lot of what has been put out there is propaganda. Trump has no policies and the people who are backing him cannot read and write , if a did my father I would have to pull him to the side because him nuh know not one thing whey him a seh. What is at stake I think has nothing to do with the us..China and Russia have an agenda and mi figure China had the agenda before but its clear now.

2. You sound just as mad as Trump. The man can talk so bad against blacks and non-white immigrants and you waiting on him to uplift black people??

6. That’s a black person who see lickle money think them rich and can sit beside trump not looking ! When trump say bring back America him a talk bout 1800 slavery days damn fool !! Immigrants build this country bad or good and him only focus pon that just like in the south before Abraham Lincoln abolish slavery ! No southern electors wanted to ban , so you stay right there bout trump understand black people needs . Hillary is not my favorite choice but bewtween a Lyon and a bear me we take my chances with the bear .

Leave a Reply to maddaready Cancel reply