WAH WA WANTS TO PLEAD GUILTY

ZJ-Wah-waH
KINGSTON, Jamaica — ZIP jock deejay Wah Wa plans to change his plea from not guilty when he returns to court in North Dakota on September 25.
The jock, whose given name is Deon-Ville O’Hara, has entered into a written plea agreement with American federal prosecutors.
The 24-year-old is charged with conspiracy to commit mail and wire fraud, wire fraud, and money laundering conspiracy. If convicted, he faces a maximum sentence of 30 years per count, a possible fine, mandatory restitution, and possible forfeiture of property.
More information later

0 thoughts on “WAH WA WANTS TO PLEAD GUILTY

1. Look weh him ketch doah, lilly white bread N. Dakota. I don’t even tink 50 black ppl eena di entire state and a desso him deh. Frigging shame and disgrace fi di entire nation. All dem do a run di worl and tarnish wi name sake a rass red eye, and laziness. You lucky dem neva tie you rass to hawse and send it pon gallop. When you batty hole a bun u a prison u can memba how u fck up life fi couple US dollaz.

Leave a Reply to Little Willie Cancel reply