WAIST ANOREXIA

0 thoughts on “WAIST ANOREXIA

1. Morning, yes that one whey fava the bratz doll…it don’t look good, look like if she twist har foot, har waist a goh pop off…just the visual me have chue she fava dolly.

2. And she is still wearing the waist trainer,You can see it through the dress, some a unuh soon drop dung dead because a fashion.

3. She might can snag a rich white man whose into those types of deformities but if she tan inna dancehall ah try look money man wid fe ar ill shaped self all her efforts would have been wasted. There are white men out there who would wine and dine her

4. Care Zero.
    She favor a sea creature. Totally abnormal and unnatural.
    Again follow fashions. She imitating d real life barbie space alien girl wha on d internet wit d abnormal waist . WASTE. When women hav fi do these things for attention.
    And Yelp, if u kno d type of women most rich white men prefer, are the natural types black women. Women with less weaves and more natural. Women who not cosmetic.
    And most importantly dem want a woman who can carry on an intellectual conversation when out wit dem people in public or private. Not these dunce fashion whores who open dem mouth and sound like gully crabs !

5. She a fallah wah stichie seh, hope she ketchup pan di hips part..but then again maybe she deh substitute like ebrybody else with big breast fi broad waist..well as unu seh ebry hoe have dem stick a bush weddah it white,black, pink or green.. I am not calling di yung lady a ‘ho…someone did tear innah mi fi dah one time gone.

6. YUH KNOW SAY MI FEEL LIKE A TWO MAN DEM YAH IT JUST LOOK SUSPICIOUS AND DEM KINDA HAWD INNA THE FACE TO PLUS NOW A DAYS YUH CAH TELL

7. You look like a dam fool. I’m all for small waist line..but you look that famous transgender “Chamblee” from Savannah Georgia SMFH

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply