WALKING CONTRADICTIONS, THE WILLIAMS SISTERS?

Dear Met,Metters and Peepers

I’m sure many people can get caught up in the euphoria of certain things so much so that they ignore glaring details of facts.Case in point, Serena,Venus and their Mom are symbols of black pride.No one accuses them of selling out and they are revered by black people worldwide.

Did you know that all three women are/were involved with White Men?Even the Sister/daughter that died was involved with a White man.Please this is not about racism,I am simply pointing it out to you the walking contradiction of black symbols of pride ,All 4 “coincidentally” turning to the white man for “love”? Yes black males supetstars do it all too often as Kanye West said “he will leave you for a white girl”,even after 18yrs!!However I maintain something is rotten in the state of Denmark when a strong black woman and her 3 daughters all end up choosing white men for their mates.So a wha suh bout black men suh??

39 thoughts on “WALKING CONTRADICTIONS, THE WILLIAMS SISTERS?

1. White guys are sweeter more romantic more in tune with their emotions and softer side. Whilst black men are rough. White men give you roses and gifts for no reason black men are more reserved

1. Is there any empirical data on these assertions? I’m sure it’s OK if that’s your experience and expert opinion but what’s the basis for a broadscale “whitewash”?

2. If that is the case, why is it their divorce rate is so high (>50%)? Something is not adding up. The problem with non-whites is they buy into the non-realities shown on TV. The bottom line is there are no difference between white or black men. They both have their flaws, just like the women.

Human beings are selfish by nature and selfishness breathe discontent. The problem with individuals like yourself is you have this believe system that the grass is always greener elsewhere and put very little effort in making what is in front of you, work. Get a grip and find someone who you are compatible with and stop picking losers as mates.

2. The Williams sisters clearly have a colour complex. Serena has dated black before (Common) but most of who she has been with are light skinned (Drake) or men of Caucasian race.

3. Serena was with Common (one of the most “woke” black men in Hollywood) and he didn’t marry her or buss a breed, I’m all for loving he who loves me. So whether him white, black or whatever as long as he cherishes her and does right in the eyes of God they are blessed.

4. Serena dated black men, she was with Common for a spell. Venus has always dated white, I think that is her preference. All dem do is protect dem money. A good few a mi friends from high school marry out, some better than others. To me coming from the same culture is more important. I would prefer to marry an Indian, white or Chinese Jamaican than a black man from Mozambique. I wouldn’t have a thing in common wid di smaddy from Mozambique, but even if the race different, once the culture the same we can gwan as one.

5. Well said,I was never a fan of them ….ain’t nutn wrong with us black men or women it’s jus alot of ppl get lost Along the way an that’s why the wealth can’t stay amongst us because as our race get a lil money or fame they have to share it with other races look around no other race does that but Malcolm X had said that decades ago

6. If a black man cannot love and respect a black woman, what is she to do. Stay single? Look how many black men dated Venus and didn’t want to marry her. Love is love period.

1. How would YOU know that these black men didn’t want to marry Venus? How do YOU know it wasn’t the other way around and it was Venus who did not want to marry the black men she dated? A lot of these black women want to have “light” skin kids…period!

I know of a few cases where black women have gone the sperm bank route and use a white sperm donor…Black Jamaican women in fact! Another Jamaican woman got pregnant for a homeless white guy. These kids end up not knowing who their fathers are.

7. That’s just how it goes more Time!We as Black people need to work on ourselves.The Black man rarely show appreciation for us black women,they rarely show us love and affection.We give our hearts to them and the black man uses us,gets us pregnant and abandon us for the next ex.(Tristan Thompson)I saw a Nigerian comedy video on Facebook and in the Video the girl is cooking,cleaning and giving the man some good food and the bastard is enjoying it..do you know what he says to the girl” the husband you meet will be a lucky man”this is the mind frame of majority black men,we as black women bend over backwards to take care of them and they have no intention of loving us the way we deserve to be.
    I have been following some YouTube channels JaimeandNikki and Mazelee and couple other interracial relationship of the black woman being loved by other races and I can see those men go out of there way to show these women unconditional love! While our black men always putting us down.

1. Jamie worships the ground Nikki walks on! He also understands white privilege. One time after their baby got sick, the doctor that cameto their house got suspicious seeing him with a mixed race child and started asking him personal questions. Jamie looked heartbroken as he became aware he was going to go through this throughout their lives. He is a good white dude. Also, I do think Jamie views Nikki as exotic, but he loves her for herself.

8. Turn to your neighbour and say the devil is a liar.

Accomplished black men would not wife Serena or Venus. They think they are too masculine. The hallmark of a successful black man is to get a woman who doesnt look like his mother, grandmother, sister, aunt etc. The black man think that they need women of a lighter skin colour. Case in point, Tyrese, Ludacris, Kanye, Lance Gross etc.

9. Lol. This is funny. Where were you people when their own black men were calling them the William’s Brothers?? Why would I stick by men who call me men? Gwaan yaa. In America, I don’t know about anywhere else, black men berate and degrade black women so much. No other race does this to their own. None. F**k em.

10. LEAVE DI PEOPLE DEM ALONE LOOK HOW MUCH WHITE MAN GO TO JAMAICA AND MARRY BLACK WOMEN – OH DID YOU WANT DEM DATE DI JAMAICAN UNDER BATTY MAN DEM LIKE GQ AND DOUGIE AND THE LIST GOES ON –

11. OH.MY.GOD Seriously?????? When will people get out of this stupid mentality? I’m not saying racism doesn’t exist or that whites aren’t racist but WHYYYYY black people haffi stay so? We more racist and prejudice than any white person. It’s always something about a darker shade person being with a lighter shade person or some bullshit like that. We are so mentally enslaved. Love is love. It has no skin shade, no class or societal boundaries. Love nuh care bout nutn. Gosh man, I’m so tired of you people who get up everyday a worry bout people skin shade. We are our own worst enemies as black people. We will never be further than we are if we don’t free our enslaved minds. Sender and others like you, I only feel pity for you

12. Look at the root fi find the rot in Denmark. THE FATHER! The man was a physical, mental and verbal abuser/manipulator.

When we own shade keep coming up short, then one moves on.

1. My MAN is A 100% Jamaican! Him built like a brick wall and have integrity and courage that is stronger than gold. Whitey would a use me man fi stud him plantation.

Go hmmmmmmm else where cause this one NOT WORKING IN YOUR FAVOR! UNU TOO FRIGGING NUFF :ngakak

Me tell unu stop come over here come read and gwan like unu know people in person. :sup2:

13. I laugh yall think that white man is gonna stay with Serena. White men are worst then black man they f**k dogs and baby. I was in Kingston and read a book how in the 1900s black women used to force theyre daughters to run after white man. The same people who enslaved us. Black people have no shame!!

14. Sender, you should more offended by the fact that light complexion (1/2,1\4,2/3rds) not marrying darker complexion mates.

Unu great Usain still no draw fi anyone dark or darker than him. God bless the ones who do.

15. In the case of these women, I remember them speaking about being ridiculed by their own people based on looks, their hair styles, and playing tennis back in the day. It is clear that he hurt is still there. On the other hand, there is something to be said for women being on equal footing with their partner. These women are millionaires and could possibly find it easier to love someone on the same financial status who has international experience of equal footing. In my own case, I don’t think I’d ever seriously date a white man but there was a discussion yesterday in another thread about black men not marrying us and moving on to other women after kids are in the picture. Not to mention the fact that some people still have the mentality from slavery times as white women being a prize. I’d say personally after traveling and switching income brackets I find it hard to force myself to be around a particular set of people to prove say “me nuh switch”. I’m just glad Serena was able to find the love of her life because so many of us end up settling or quickly divorcing and feeling scorned.

16. Well Serena dated black men and none of them was serious wanted to marry her or even showed serious interest. Go where yu wanted yah

17. Lol, most black women are color struck and think that white is superior in every way and they express this sentiment in many ways especially in dating. The only thing that’s preventing a lot of black women from dating interracially is that still in 2017 most white men don’t find black women attractive and if they do go interracial they usually look towards the east-asian woman in order to do so. Serena Williams did an interview where she compared a black man to a puppy dog and also said that as a black women her two dating options are lesbianism (which she’ has been rumored to be the reason why Kelly Rowland and Roy Williams broke off their engagement, via a lesbian tryst she had with her) and dating outside of her race. I find it ironic though that the white-male media was the one mostly mocking Serena Williams for her physique and calling her manly; whereas black media put her on endless magazine covers and promoted her physique as sexy and athletic, but yet she still shows disdain for men who resemble her father who btw is the one who put a tennis racket I’m her hand and was instrumental in her tennis success. The Williams sisters are just a bunch of white-worshipping uncle toms, but they get a pass from the black community like pretty much all black women do who show white-worshipping sentiment. Why do you think skin bleaching is so popular in Jamaica? Because blacks still think lighter is better especially the women.

1. I dont think dem a white worshipers. Maybe they want to fit in. White people were very nasty towards them and some never waa play wid dem when dem jus come out. They used to call them animals which is the reason I would never put myself with white if I were them but hey

2. Well said!! What I find funny, especially among the Jamaican women that date/marry white guys, is the number of these women who are financially supporting these men. Most of these women are the bread winner and these guys sit home and these women are more than ecstatic to work and support these white losers. Very few white guys with black women are finacially stable.

Halle Berry basically supported both of the white guys she had babies for.

18. Mi nah look pan Venus or Serena, yes our black men are not always good to us, but them 2 not so nice sisters( thank God for the money and talent that the puppa pushed them to acquire) mi sure like God mek Moses, nuh white man neverrrr did aguh look pan them, suh mi nuh deh pan weh them deh pan not at all, mi nah look nopes, them nuh pretty and mix like Hallie Berry, and the same thing weh the black men them do to her, which is to f..k her and leave her, the white men them come and do the same thing too, as a matter of fact, them want her fi pay child support, and alimony, nuh better herrings nuh better barrel, men are men in whatever color they are.

19. Love is love. It has no color. These women have choices and they chose white. I personally wouldn’t date a white man, that’s my choice. People need to stop making a big deal about who celebrities date or marry.

20. Blacks and Whites will NEVERRRRRRR reconcile, generally speaking. The only white people who black people should even consider dating are those who acknowledge white privilege and make it their life mission to change it, even if it means giving up there own privilege. ( THIS IS VERY RARE) Do not be fooled, dating a white man, marrying one and having children with one means NOTHING!!! They can still be 100% racists. Some may even say I hate niggers but I love my wife and kids! Add to this also, many many white men view black women as exotic (insulting), their ultimate fantasy is to f*ck one and some of them would even equate f*cking a black woman to having beastiality sex or some other type of deviant sex. The psychology behind why people swirl is deep and has many layers for both races. It is way more deeper than love is love, which if you think about is usually how homosexuals explain their right to love each other. Not good enough. Swirling is much deeper than that and the reason why black women do it, is rooted in our HISTORY, inferiority complexes that we may have and other personal reasons. This is not to say that there aren’t any good white people in the world, but great is better than good. I will NEVER swirl again!!!! Good luck to Serena. This relationship will end soon before that baby reaches five. Hopefully, she will be the one to leave him.

1. up up up :thumbup and tell dem u cant be pro black and pro white at the same time ooo…one at a time

2. Marie! Lolol whey yu say? No more rass swirling! Me swirled and twirled right back to base camp.

21. Dem hypnotize dem mi feel like…. suh anything possible plus…. black ppl will naa win inna dis life too much demonic white a run shit…. Dem naw mek dem mek so much money and still have control dem affi put a glitch inna dem system.

22. Met it nah work out for me when it comes to my Jamaican men….. right now mi try the date a white guy thing and now I’m engaged to be married December.

23. Something happened to jamaican men why they treat they’re women like shit!! As when they date non jamaican women they act completely different

24. IMHO most black men are coons. They do not respect their own women and teach the other races how to treat black women. They are incapable of being affectionate and managing their affairs: social, emotional and financial. The Black Woman is the true black gold. She will help the black man to build his empire with her two hands and then when he arrives, she isn’t good enough to share in the wealth. They are quick to ask black women to have a baby with them but not aspire for marriage. They’d rather give the goodv life and the right things to women of other races. The vitriol hatred they have for black women and how they speak about them with sheer contempt is what induces self hate, in the black woman. The way black men treat black women leaves wounds and scars (emotional, mental and physical) that are hard to heal. This is why there is so much anger toward black men from black women. Black women develop a complex because of this which causes them to feel less than, which is why they become false in appearance and character. The black woman finishes last in the race of race. It’s the white man, white woman, black man and then the black woman in that order. Love knows no race, colour or class. I believe in the black man but if they don’t believe, love and support the black woman, she should date outside of the race.

25. I think we fail to understand that black men are intimidated by us as black women. Come on now, look at the shit we’ve been thru, lots of these niggaz would be crying if they ever were in our shoes. I mean be real now, a lot of black persons are racist against other blacks. Like this light vs dark is shit. Tbh I rather deal with that from someone white than have to put up with it from my own kind. Like shit we all black, maybe different shades, but black is black. Like do we really as black people think white people care about who light from who dark? Albeit they may favor the lighter person but to them black is still black. I don’t care about interracial relationships, at the end of the day we shouldn’t feel so insecure about where someone chooses to find their happiness. Whether black or white. Plus as black women we know black men downgrade us whether it’s to a white woman or nah. We don’t. We just speak the truth, like if a nigga lazy we just gonna say u lazy bum. Then, they’d be like nah baby that bitch was a ho, she did this, she did that. We need to all wake the f**k up. Sorry for the epistle @Met