WALL STREET SECURITY INSTAGRAM SEIZURE AGEN!

WALLSTREET INDIAN ME FRIEND ALRIGHT ME KNOW SAY SOMETHING INNA YOU HEAD NO TOO RIGHTED BUT U COME BACK AGAIN AFTER U GET EXPOSE ALREADY TWO TIMES U DOH HAVE NO SHAME ME NOT EVEN A WASTE MY TIME ON U AGAIN CAUSE A JUST AMBITION U NO HAVE INSTEAD U GO WORK U FAKING ON INSTAGRAM ME SICK A U NOW WHICH MAN AGO WORK PON WALLSTREET WITH LONG HAIR IN A PONYTAIL CHOOO ME WHA FIGHT YOU

image_1-Optimized

image_2-Optimized

image-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WALL STREET SECURITY INSTAGRAM SEIZURE AGEN!

1. What him have bachelors and masters in? Graphic Design dwllllll? Massa no bother kill me yah man. How people fi grudge smaddy fi what dem photoshop dwl?

2. I don’t know if this man have Bachelor or Masters degree from any College or University.But I want to know one thing; What good good job can he go to on Wall Street with those atrocious corn row braids? Is all that money is pay check or he get his bonus every month or every week? So I’m going out on a limb and say it’s drugs money or him copy and past all this sh!t on IG.

1. If he was a broker he would have all his money invested. He would know that he can’t earn interest on dividends keeping his money on hand.

3. Honeybee yuh looking at a master photoshopped right there lol. L. A. Lewis apprentice. Photoshop down to money. So a must di wall outta street him work not a Wall Street lol.

1. :ngakak So he went to the La Lewis College of photo shopped? The pics the other day was obvious but couldn’t help but asked. The sad thing is this man start to believe his own lies.

4. Yes wallstreet_indian yuh dun establish tuh wi seh yuh hab “Bachelors and Master” weh lead into dis budding career as an ILLUSIONIST!!! Dis wrerst part is everybadi knoe yuh secret…magic show pap dung…snap back to reality an nuh badda perpetrate nuh more fraud…:hoax2

5. Guys y unnu doubt the man star him work a Wall Street him could be the copier guy the janitor hell matter of fact the security guard which are all very important jobs to keep the big wheel “Wall Street” turning smh poor ting him sad eno

1. No Joke long time no hail :peluk
        Yea him could work there yes but the legitimacy of the money now that mi nah buy

1. not even dat. dere could be big money in buying and selling penny stock. you just have to know when to buy and well to sell.

6. What kind of fake job catfish is this man dealing wit…he’s so fake it’s not even funny now..this man needs to seek help and stop photoshop money in all his damn pics and forever in the one suit if all that money is his he should have thousand dollar suits and not recycling the same suit and same pics smh

7. Could yuh imagine go see him open yuh books and have him discuss your personal finances and let him manage yuh retirement account? No sah…….. from me born

8. LEAVE DI MAN ALONE BECAUSE THE SAME PEOPLE WEH DE PON THE YOUTH NAME A DI SAM E LIKKLE POP DUNG STRAGALAS WEH A BEG DI MAN MONEY AN DRINK A PARTY A NIGHT TIME. “CRAB IN BARREL”

9. Anonymous SHUT THE F**K UP INDIAN A U SAME ONE MEMBA YESTERDAY U LEARN THE WORD CRAB INNA BARREL AND NO STOP USE IT EVERY SECOND ON INSTAGRAM BWOY U NEED HELP NOBODY NOT EVEN BEG YOU FOR A BOTTLE OF WATER AND THATS 1000% CAUSE ME KNOW U AMD UR MADDA PERSONALLY N U DONT HAVE SHIT I DONT HAVE TO FABRICATE U BROTHER KICK U OUTTA HIM HOUSE TRU U WOTLESS N SPREAD OUT ON HIM COUCH DAY IN DAY OUT U SICKENING BAD ANO LIKE SAY ME HAVE NOTHING AGAINST YOU BUT SUPPOSE U HAVE A LITTLE YUTE LOOKING UP TO U WHAT IS HE SUPPOSE TO FOLLOW UR STEPS IN PHOTOSHOP U NEED TO DO BETTER

10. U kno im so sick off seeing these ‘money shots’. Y do we do this! For respect? People with money don’t want people who have no money, to know, they EXIST!
    Therefore this young man is clearly seeking attention, in a negative way. He is suffering from a very serious case of low-self-esteem, he feels he is not relevant in society; “delusions of grandeur” perfectly portrayed here!

Good day Jmg, met, jmg crew, bloggers, peepers an all, bless-up! :bola :hoax

11. he’s really on a train tho and em caan work a wallstreet wid braids weh mi nuh get a di heap a money em a brandish…weh dat fah

12. Him snapshot this off someone else page n him not even crop it good cause di white line still deh a di top part u can see it u too tief boy n showoff like u really getting it

13. THE MAN HAVE HIM THINGS . HIM NAH PHOTOSHOP. LIVIE SUCK OUT YOU MUMA ON A BLOODY DAY, BETTER YET CRAWL UP IN YAH MUMA AN GO DEAD. RED EYE GYAL YO NAH GET THE MAN MONEY. YO JUST MAD THROUGH YOU GET A ONE SLAP AN DASH WEH OUTA DOOR LIKE ROTTEN GARBAGE.

14. WHY ARE BLACK PEOPLE SO RASS BADMIND AND NEGATIVE TOWARDS EACH OTHER. MAYBE THE MAN DID ATTEND SCHOOL AND EARNED HIS DEGREE. NOT EVERY BLACK MAN HUSTLES ON THE BLOCK. I DON’T KNOW HIM PERSONALLY BUT BIG UP WALLSTREET INDIAN DO YOUR TING AND HOLD UP YOUR HEAD. YOUR DAMED IF YOU DO, AND YOUR DAMED IF YOU DON’T. YUH SAY YUH HAVE MASTERS AND DI PUSSY DEM AND CHAT YUH. IF YOU WERE REALLY ON THE CORNER HUSTLING DEM STILL WOULDA CHAT YUH SAME WAY.

Leave a Reply to DAVGAL Cancel reply