WANTED MAN FOUND SLEEPING IN THE HILLS

DI SOLIDER DEM HAVE DEM A STRESS …………ALL WHEN DI MAN DEM WALK UP PAN HIM ..HIM NUH KNOW…LOOK ERE NUH SIR…WAKE UP AND COME GWAAN A GP

17 thoughts on “WANTED MAN FOUND SLEEPING IN THE HILLS

1. Ketch di gun dem too. No sah. Dem look like a him mek dem. Smh. Like dem shot deh come wid tetanus (lockjaw). Him kinda fayva Shirley eno. Man have up him roll on. Smh. Him nuh worry bout tekking a life but him worry bout mowley arm. Smh. Ole jjjeeerrmmmzzzz.

2. They should have killed the Bastard, cannot imagine how many life this Jancrow took….So him wear mask when him a kill off we poor innocent people, SMH.

3. Look at the dutty life he really pick for himself. To hide and live in a bush so he can call himself gunman. Lock him up . Wutless, no bail for him

4. That’s why badman life nuh pay, it all the same in the end. I was once reading about life of some of the most dangerous badman on this site, and I was shock how even the residents that once supported dem turn against dem. Do these criminals have feels like regular people? do they have regrets? If so do they have instant regret? I always wonder about this, why they choose to do what they do and not think about the consequences thereafter.Perhaps we’ll never know.

5. Maybe issa good ting fi kina bring een back Adams a swear… cause mi know him shell few bullet inna him deh now…. wah yah hide fah??

6. So these germs have to be hiding from police & soldiers, and even from other gunmen & can’t see its a sad way to live…looking like some maingy dog, can’t even be like a civilized human & still glorify that lifestyle?? I pray God didmantle the womb (of any future murderers) meant to be conceived by some of these careless females, the ones who knowingly sleeps with these demons & produce more serpents to be a disaster in ppl lives.

7. solider should just rest the gun lightly pon him lips and as him frighten and wake up fi sa a word dem dun a clip ina him mouth.. ADAMS FOR P.M.