WAP WAP TO KONSHENS EGO

11 thoughts on “WAP WAP TO KONSHENS EGO

1. As wicked as World Bawse may be…. Him ah shell it with the chunes them!! Naw lie… Me run eeeeennn pon few ah dem

2. I agree.How comes Kartel still a run dancehall from prison? Next in line is mavado and him not even here. Popcaan a do a thing and alkaline mi nah lie but mi expect aidonia and konshens fi step up.

Aidonia too lazy and konshens lose his form. Konshens think him too big and fall out with some good producers including chiminey records.

3. But the man did not say he is the only person that is helping dancehall. This song was a huge hit along with bruk it dung and others. I understand we all have our favorites but to undermine another person’s success is not a good look.

4. Even Dexta, as a relative newbie compared to Konshens, get more forward pon him ooman chune dem to me. I used to be a fan of Konshens till me see how stuck up he is. Him bredda Delus have a nicer voice and personality to me.

5. yuh bombo ole yuh, a mus god can tell me konshens ano batty man. him tink dis one bag a gyal ina video can hide him fishiness. a over self praise video and song weh nuh all dat. i am not a kartel fan but one of the main reasons people love kartel especially women and won’t stop was that he gave the women who no one else would give a chance in dancehall. i don’t think sheba, slim, lisa hype, indu would have a career if it wasn’t for kartel because all these producers and disc jockey wants to see are women who fit a next to white identity. yes they may suck his hood but so do all the others who are with other producers. mek konshens move him dutty bloodclaat an gweh but trailer a gyal, a exploit ppl gyal pickney true dem want likkle food and some funds yet a pose wid white gyall all over social media. him fi go mek him white gyal dem go ina him video pan head top and stop exploit ghetto ppl pickney .

6. Alrighty then! FYI: 1 song and a video CANNOT RUN OR CHANGE DANCEHALL!!!!! 1 song and a video CONTRIBUTES to the Genre, but CAN IN NOOOOO WAY, SHAPE OR FOR DO ALL THUS MAGIC AND FANCY SUPMN DEM WEH DIS DELUSIONAL DL, G4P BOY AH TALK BOUT! You have a COLOURFUL and RATHER IMAGINATIVE way of putting it thouugh, to say the least!

Po’ ting! Him d’even know weh him dujh! The first sentence in his novel is AN UTTER AND COMPLETE load of spit in the faces of Legends such as The Great Papa San, Lt. Stitchie, Ninja Man, Shabba Ranks, Mad Cobra, Beenie Man, Bounty Killer etc.

Courtney SHUTTTTT him right up pup up doe! Whether or no we like it, AH DI CHOOT!!!!! Konshens yeye dem dry like dessert, mi naw look!