WARREN GYAL CLOWN WEIR

YOU GOT ONE SINGLE CHILD AND THE ONE CHILD YUH HAVE BY GOD YUH CANT BE A FATHER TO HER? DIRTY LEXCI YOUR TIME IS COMING MA…NO RUSH. A GYAL CLOWN WILL ALWAYS BE A GYAL CLOWN. WARREN , MAN LIKE YUH IS WHY SIN CANNOT DONE. YUH BABY MOTHER NAH LOOK NOTHING FROM YUH THAN FI MINE DI ONE PICKNEY WHEY YUH HAVE AND YUH STILL IN OLYMPIC MODE AND YUH NEVA MEK DI 2016 ONE BECAUSE DI SIN OF NOT BEING YOUR FATHER HEAVY PAN YUH BACK SUH DI TRACK NAH TEK NO STOCK. CROSSES DEH PAN YUH AND YUH CYAH RUN IT OFF. GUH BE A FATHER TUH YUH CHILD RUN AWAY CRUFF AND TO YOU NAVE NO MIND LEXCE, YOUR TIME A COME FASTER DAN YUH THINK SUH ITS ALL GOOD FOR NOW ..

23 thoughts on “WARREN GYAL CLOWN WEIR

1. Ugh! What a mess! He doesn’t like to use condoms and birth control makes her sick LOL! This woman is a clown. Many women do neither of these things and still don’t accidentally get pregnant. She sounds so foolish. MNL :travel

2. Lexi seem very sneaking as a woman
    Never turn a man mind from his child. and you babymother u seem obsessed with Warren and it’s clear him dnt want you so low him mek him stay with lexi him will learn the hard way n if that happens and him come bk round run him like dog never stoop low .if him dnt want to mine the child bring him to court him of to support her if the child is really his stop being a man clown and play ur part as a mother mek him fk off

3. Timeline mashup last night! Why don’t we have a Love & Athletics tho??? Hhahahah.

Pinkwall big up yuhself because look from when this story buss and a just know the likkle instagram blog dem a feature it. Sigh.

Alexan, you are out of order! Go breed and have your own pickney.

#ADASTRAPERASPERA #stayclassy

4. Warren yuh is a wutlis POS . No matter what the child is here be a f***ing Man U damn “has been”

5. Big foot Lexi god don’t like ugly strong face looking man woman u drop out of school to run behind ur had been man that don’t stop cheat….no good can come to a bihhh that wanna block a man from is child and warren I hope god give u a propper beating.

6. Some a hunnu too bloodclaat foo fool mi see gal whey breed fi man whey have 5 pitney and know b4 she breed eno dat him neva did a tek care a di next 5….. neva even go fi dem di whole time she an him deh….an she breed now and mek 6 and when di man duh di same to har she complain…what a bloodclaat eediat!!!! mi wah buy some a di confidence some a hunnu have a swear cause mi nuh know why??? if di man dweet five time aready why yuh think yuh ago save di day like superhero :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ediboo lol… a whore mi seh str8888 cause fimi head nuh good and mi cyah manij…mi f**k who mi want an nuh care and nuh badda feel like yuh ago breed me an leff an yuh run whey wid next gal mi dash whey dat bloodclaat an go look next man….. mi nuh good pan tame mi nuh animal…everything new get old and yuh affi trang like lion fi mek dat hold yea widout crazy glue..yea! A wah dis…. booohoooooohooooo a bawl she a bawl??? luddy if yuh bring it and him nuh wah mine it mek a next man raise dat an post up it bloodclaat… a whey di @@#$^&%*&$@

1. Mi always say if him already children and him nah mind dem what makes you think that once you breed him a go mine yours? It’s like dem only think with dem underneath and potentially short gains like a likkle small change. Dem don’t use dem or basic common sense. Dats why mi nuh tek hype man or man weh have pickney cause me want to live my young and carefree life whilst working to a greater objective in life. That’s why mi cut off certain people everyday a breed fi man weh dem don’t know truly know and act like single parents is good, when it’s not. Mi a read some first sexual encounter story on clapbackent, it was so sad to read girls literally didn’t value dem body they would give dem self to guys that they literally have a crush on and dem never fully know dem. Di man need fi stand up to dem responsible as fathers to dem children but women need to do far more to protect dem self in relationship by choosing better partners. The saddest thing is the culture in Jamaica don’t have strict procedures for child support process and somewhat accepts broken families has a norm.

7. Girl u a mother now why do the back and forth with sum other girl kmt waste of time the only person u should be having conversation with his the father and if he doesn’t want to listen leave his ass alone and do u simple

8. See a dem things ya mek ppl fight cause if a me long time lick off tough gyal lexi face wid a board. How u mean she a call lexi first. Bwoy warren get ur bitch in order cause if she want baby she fi go breed.

9. Wah me nuh understand is while all a dis a gwan, warren said the least inna dis argument while lexcee pan snapchat a trace and a gwan bad a defend di man when down to days aguh dem never deh. Seems like a di baby mother drama Lexi love mek it mek her figet the reason dem did just lef bout. She nuh realize seh she even getting involved just mek her look fool? Mi cya understand

10. Lexi smart and fool. She use the man suh it nuh hurt as bad when she get bun cause atleast she know she get tings outa him but at the same time u just look fool cause me sure she can get man wah she can get tings and trips from same way wah will actually be faithful and nuh stink up her name. Wayanne look like she have more sense than u now. As much as the 2 situations bad, it better fi be a side chick wid perks than name wife and a get embarrassed by ur man every minute.

11. Another case of a sidechick listening to the lies of a man looking for convenience and sex. Did she really think he was unhappy and was going to leave his woman for her? That’s why she carelessly allowed herself to get pregnant? Foolish woman. Men lie, that’s what they do, she should have protected herself from this fool.

Lexcee now, she sounds very immature. Why are you taunting the woman and talking about you being a family with her child? I’m sure you’re carrying feelings because another woman had a child for your man, but the way you acting out doesn’t make you look better than her.

Warren is the liar and the cheater here. The babymother needs to get out of her feelings and stop believing him when he comes around asking for sex. He didn’t want you and he didn’t want the child. It’s sad but you can’t force a man who is not ready to be a father. Focus on your child and raise her. For his sake maybe she will grow older and have a forgiving heart but warren is not your problem.

Lexcee, same knife stick goat stick sheep. Let’s hope he treats you and your child decently should you decide to start a family with him.

That’s all.

1. Lexcee is one of them that need a switching. And then people will say u a fight ova man but she needs a pep up. When she a go talk bout child love her I would mek she swallow all har side and back teeth dem

12. I neva like that man looking gal lexcee..baby mother u wrong still for not letting that ugly bwoy not use condom when u knew he had his woman.
    I only feel sorry for that innocent child bcuz the child didn’t ask ro be in this piece of drama.
    Plum nose Warren take care of your child, mek man looking lexcee gweh!

13. transgender looking lexii because u know the girl not going thump u dowm u run on snap a rant making yourself looking dumb over a guy that the whole a j.a know a bun out you nasty ass. Make a ig post and ask the other girls to screenshot warren a dm dem and a disown u! But a baby mada strength u have bitches like u irritate me what type of woman defend something like this and a hype off bout child love u i guess the amount a abortion u have make u cant have no kids so u seeking people own. Warren nothing no worse than a punishment from God for mistreating u child so if u know what me know FIX IT and have a healthy relationship with your BM , people knew about the baby girl but you act like she never exist i guess becuase u start mix with “uptown people” you a try have a certain image lets see if u can go world championship or olympics! Lexii your day soon come hun remember most of us know you a never nobody from Andrews day..

14. International whore (private escort) lexi, you go Dubai go try sell you manlooking self and not one a dem Arab woulda give you time a day. Lol. You thought you would have picked up one a dem wealthy arab, but they all found you too tough and thought you were a tranny. You took your whoring self to international levels, and still come back DRY. You thought you would have come back with some serious jewelry and tons of money. Don’t blame me the messenger, blame your friend dem you did go with. Them scandal you like dog. Take several seats, chat bout. Go weh

15. Lexii is considered the DUFF of her frens from long time she no look proper like Candice or Kaci a only warren she can pick up that’s y she have to defend him and go so hard with her manly self not even makeup help her more while thank God for snap chat filters and photos hope. NOT even weir want her ass regular him run her and a look gyal a u tech

16. Candice not All that..she looks like a wanna be latoya Jackson …pure filter she use on her pics.

17. Baby mother move on. God a God. Let Lexcee and Warren roll in the mud by themselves. Honestly Lexcee’s friends aren’t that cute either. Kaci is prettier. Ive seen plenty of pics of her unfiltered