WAS DI DRESS WET OR DRY?

25 thoughts on “WAS DI DRESS WET OR DRY?

1. You live a foreign, things hard a Jamaica and that dah dress look cheap like a rainbow you buy it, just gwan go buy a next one :ngakak MNL. She well pose off in a the frock wid har splif.

2. That is a damn shame that people go taking other people clothes, it’s like you have to sit and watch your clothes while it dry and not leave it alone because the next time you quint your frocks are gone, just a damn shame we have to live like this… If time wasn’t hard people wouldn’t have to go to such measures… Regardless if the dress clean, ugly whatever that is still someone’s belongings we don’t know if this person has a lot of things and whatever, people clothes, men and children our off limits!

1. ex-phuck’n-actly,it’s de damn principle agh $0.99 cent she pay for it matters not it’s her she liked it and bought dem too bloodclaat teef nd outta awda

3. even if it is $1 it is still her dress you all are f**king rude cheap, or ugly its her dress…kmt bout cheap and ugly some of you commenting bout cheap and ugly, don’t have nothing look so i bet. right id right, kmt

4. Who know fi sure dis is true how unu no know if it’s something else an she trying mek di lady look bad cause who wld want dis yah ugly dress yah

5. sender where is the picture of you in the said stolen dress or your receipts etc, anything to prove you are the rightful owner, bearing in mind ‘possession is 9/10th of the law’ dwl

6. Dem used to have a network a ppl back in di day weh walk and teef clothes off a line. I was a victim suh mi nah meck up story. Imagine afta u tan up scrub and hang out clothes unda di hot sun smaddy waltz een and clear off di line. I heard folks a teef clothes a laundromat to,suh dis ting all ova.

7. She never teef no dress u to lie lef the girl she should beat u wen u come back cah u u bright fi expose the girl

8. My girl mek she gwan wid dat a farrim yuh live plus yuh supposed to bring enough clothes yuh nuffi a wash nothing an heng out pan line fi gal theef an yuh live a farrim plus dat dress is ugly…

9. OH PLEASE THEY STOLE MY VICTORIA SECRET PANTIES OFF THE LINE 1 YEAR I WAS ON VACATION/ SO WHEN I TOOK A SHOWER I WOULD WASH MY PANTIE & HANG IT IN THE BATHROOM/ EVEN THE HAIR I WORE DOWN THERE THEY ASKING ME TO GIVE IT TO THEM WHEN I WAS LEAVING. THEY ARE A SET OF HOODRATS

10. SUH A THREE DRAWSS YUH BRING PON HOLIDAY? NEXT TIME BRING A DRYER AND IF YOU VACAY IN THE ‘HOOD’, YOU PROBABLY COME FROM A FAMILY OF ‘HOODRATS’ WHICH WOULD MAKE YOU A HOODRAT TOO BOO.

11. Anonymous on April 12, 2016 at 6:51 pm – Reply

SORRY BOO GROWING UP HAS A CHILD I WAS TAUGHT TO WASH OUT MY UNDERWEAR WHEN TAKING A SHOWER/ DON’T KNOW ABOUT YOU HOODRAT/ WHO TAKE 3 PANTIES ON A VACATION/ ONLY A HOODRAT LIKE YOU BITCH.