Corruption corruption people people when the violence a stop more and more killing police nah do nothing them a get serious money fi make this problem be a one-sided war , we all know Robert white pay police to kill and plant gun weh them buy from the Don a pain land on Roman & Romiesh Cummings in Marvaley the twins and the twin police that work at Hunts bays station said that out of their own mouth and then paid off the Romiesh girl friend to stop talking to indecom and then everything went silent ,, now him come again and pain more killing of other young man in which that didn’t work out and now him put 2 million dollars on shabba head where he paid that same superintendent Mr Francis not to bring him in and then that superintendent Mr Francis have the heart to come on TV and say it’s a shoot out ,,who in shoot out with police and get shot in the center of their neck superintendent Mr Francis tell the people that your squad went to the house and kick off the door strip him girl friend of her clothe and send her in the bathroom them even make him give him girl a next hug before them close the door and. ( take out a gun fire at the entrance and say a shoot you off a police boy a then unnu shoot him right in is neck and say a shoot out )and then take pictures of is lifeless body to their girlfriend and friends right is right Mr Francis you doing you job but why went you did send police fi Sadam from West Bay form road police shoot him take gun off him then the police call Robert White and ask weh me fi do with him bossy,, him carry him go hospital and then Sadam tell them weh the AK47 deh down a him yard and them lock up Sadam member people this is 2 gun and where is Sadam now free as a bird under Robert White law Mr Francis come to the community and say to we Sadam is a Christian those gum aren’t is then it who’s smh
,,,look at this simple example conversation by police blackwood at Hunts bays station he is describing the issue with Waterhouse people and the corruption of giving their daughter to rich man he even say he doesn’t have time to lock up no one from West Bay farm Rd cause Robert white ago walk in and take them out so if it’s a one-sided thing he’s just doing is normal patrol and that’s it ,,superintendent Francis you keep meeting at the school on Henly Rd off west Bay farm Rd and only calling out 1 side a man name why not call in everybody what about(( Frasle weh kill 5 person in the community unnu lock him up Robert White tell unnu release him now u have tanto blacks ,,,,,, bready,,,,,,,gully God and coolie a kill off the people of community and unnu nah do nothing,,,,superintendent mr Francis yuh squad find a AK which [bready & chris] run leave and now that gun is back in the community how is that possible you need to do your job and stop collect corruption money from Robert White fi do dirty job ,,,superintendent Mr Francis u sign paper fi make the Don fi west Bay farm Rd [Bigga] get license firearm stop take blood money people in a the community a cry eye water people still a dead wanted man still pan Bay farm Rd 1side can’t fight war call up everybody supt Mr Francis tell the police dem weh deh pan the rich man pay roll stop arms the youths them with ammunition police twin ,police brown man , unnu a wicked
Utter lies
I think the ppl should protest and use the media to ur advantage since the police are not making steps. Stop fearing death and what these killers could do… You want change, then the ppl can’t sit back and expect change ..get up and go fight and stand up for ur rights. Ppl are powerful best believe that… call een some prayer warriors to pray for yall before going out there and while yall are out there protesting prayer warriors are praying At the same time with phones out. Screaming for change. What about community meetings? what happen to the drive, the fight. Think about the heroes and heroines they fought with sticks and stones against guns without fear… Because of what they believe. Im not saying fight in that way but be strong if the corrupt police won’t change on their own force them to change.. not all police are bad and law is in place for a reason and im sure they want change too. Make the necessary steps keep meetings come together with a plan a blue print they can’t kill all of you trust that and they will be more scared ..the ppl are more powerful than them. Most times when you don’t have the help(police/government you just have to do it urself expose the corruption expose the corruption. Be determine!