WE ARE WARNED -_-

IMG_0141

met me have a story if you yuh, this whoring boy from the Bronx have the gyal them head mad. He’s in a bagga relationships with gyal from all over. I hope all the gyal them can forward and beat his rass, yes I won’t lie I was in relationship then me find out him have gyal a farin a right here in New York. Me hear say him use the little gyal a Bronx so till she weak done her money. Him a full up them head with rubbish and me just want them if know him a liard
Yes me give him money and clothes and buy him thing and me feel like a big ediot now. All me a say he’s a user and abuser and a chat up to all the girl on IG then tell them if keep the relationship a secret because all they gyal them jealous. Ladies be warned!!!!

And fi big 32 year old man him need to stop let likkle kids mine him. I contacted two of the girls thur IG they all confirm that they been in a relationship with him. And I’ve seen evidences, I’m just hurt cause me waste two years pon this boy.
The gyal a farin him did a hitch bout she but from what I’m gathering him love her, the other girl from New York him just a say a likkle Pitney that and she a friend so me no know if him did love har or what. After speaking to them me realise them a nice girls and they been lied to just like me. So me no have no beef with them just him .

0 thoughts on “WE ARE WARNED -_-

1. His name is Tito, ladies the man leaves with his baby mother, he’s with his kids 24/7, who y’all think taking those IG pictures lol… Nah but Tito cute bad lol all when him did have him locks lol ( don’t jugde mi

2. Nuh sahh ah true! Him terrible 4 real. After talkin to him 4 few months mi realize say mi n mi frien was dealin with the same man all along smh and him hav 2 gal pickney too

3. Mi sey this website always put me in a good mood. His name is Tito guys. I think him used to be in baller crew.. Hush young lady. Tek your hurt and move on. Lmao

4. Nuh sahh ah true! Him terrible fa real. Mi an him did ah link an mi get fi realize say mi and mi friend ah deal wid di same man him wicked yuh f**k!

5. You should stop “….give him money and clothes and buy him thing”. Real men don’t accept that from women. That should have been your first red flag and allowing you to run for the hills. Now that you have been cast aside, you want to get your pound of flesh….yes?

You should use the money you saving now to take some night classes at one of the local high school, maybe get your GED. This will improve your poor writing skills. In the meantime, learn to read over what you write, before hitting the submit/post button. As your writing/reading skills improve, your self-estemem will improve and you will start attract men who can read and write and take care of themselves, without living off women. If you are [morbidly] obese, try losing some weight and stop eating fast food.

Stop worry about the so-called ex and who he is f*cking and which “gyal them head [him] mad”. Sound as if you are a girl that was used and abused and now cast aside. Jealousy or wanting to warn other girls?

6. He is definitely GAY what mon u kno hav tattoo pon knee but ah weh di Bumbo-Clot. For the first few months the tattoo toke to heal he gave head standing up :ngakak

7. His name ain’t Tito that him street name. Him name Terronie, and him don’t live with no baby mother him live on him own a white plains road, how I know? Cause I’ve been there. He’s a terrible dwag. Always a beg me fi money and me refuse him all the time. Yes him have gyal a farin fi true. Him probably have the gyal a Bronx but she ain’t the only one for sure.
    Me no know if him gay or not, he got in contact with with me thur Instagram direct, but when me see the comments on him page I realise him have some a dem gyal a way.
    Always a tell me he want us to have private relationship. I guess him a tell them all them the same things. Wooooooe this sweeeeet.

1. Correctooooooo! Terronie, yes he lives on White Plains Road and NO folks he is not Gay, his looks is what brings the girls to the yard! He takes great care of himself from what I’ve seen. Why would sender and the others willingly take care of a grown man, what a trend in this community……and from young women at that!

8. you all need to see the other pics on his Instagram page a real fish this .. A pout and all sorts. Run go look quick tito _ theindividual

9. Lol before I read I swear to god aswel that it was a gay story. In what world would me as a woman not see the big GAY sign pointing to this yute.

10. Him look touched fi true. Which grown man woulda seriously pose wid soccer ball, and he ain’t no baller :ngakak. Sender as dem seh uppa top…stop give tuh begging men/fish and sort out yuh education. Wrerk pon yuhself and stop wrerk pon dem leech deh. Is ooman like unno mek pumpum price gaan dung, and price tag deh pon buddy. ‘Preciate di warning but nuh sure how much level-headed ooman dis sprat coulda ketch :travel

11. dem gyal fi stop tek care of grown man . yes if ah yuh man and unnuh ah work together and a build future that is different . but dem gyal fi stop tek care ah big man cause when him approach other women him feel like every women ah guh tek care ah him and its nuh nice. mi nah lie man ah Bronx use women bad dem nuh wan work . dem ah drive up new car while them women ah work and ah tek care ah dem etc. it don’t look good at all. Don’t just go around giving these non purpose men your money. all dem care about is hype life and nuh have nothing for themselves. wake up young ladies instead take that money and save for yourself and mek your bankbook tun up

12. dem gyal fi stop tek care of grown man . yes if ah yuh man and unnuh ah work together and a build future that is different . but dem gyal fi stop tek care ah big man cause when him approach other women him feel like every women ah guh tek care ah him and its nuh nice. mi nah lie man ah Bronx use women bad dem nuh wan work . dem ah drive up new car while them women ah work and ah tek care ah dem etc. it don’t look good at all. Don’t just go around giving these non purpose men your money. all dem care about is hype life and nuh have nothing for themselves. wake up young ladies instead take that money and save for yourself and mek your bankbook tun up . need fi cut dem users off mek dem guh find wuk

13. He don’t live with no baby mother tirrone lives with his mother over by gunhill road. But who the hell would get fool by him he has nothing to offer no one

14. Terronie dont live with his mom.
    He lives alone in a 2 bed apartment on white plains.
    These girls need to chill Terronie aka Tito is talking to majority of the girls on his IG. He serious with 5 a the girl them including the one a farin the one a Bronx and the one who send in this post.

15. Caption for the pic on the left “wooiii mi good ole” One big batty man dis! Tito as Cheese woulda say “inna di closet nuh hot?”

16. I know Tito very well. He is a wonderful father and he is in a relationship with one lady. All of these females are bitter.

17. You deffo don’t now him from you are calling him Tito.
    Yes he’s a great father to his girls, but as far as being in one relationship that part is a joke. We’ve all seen the evidence that says differently. With messing with “Tito” he told me that he’s in love with the girl in England but she’s far away, so messes with chick here to fill that void and yes I’m one of those chicks, I dont get mad cause I don’t want a serious relationship now just want sex. I honestly feel sorry for the berry girl, if I’m going by what he’s said about her it was a casual thing and he fell for gifts and her nice ways. I told him that playing with her and taking her things is wrong. Like I said I’m just here for the sex.
    There are other girls he messes with including one from Jersey, I never got her name.
    I have details about girl from England. She’s cute with an ass I guess he likes big butts. She’s a Ms fine china . Oops did I just type that.? Lool

1. My guess is it is not your decision whether you have a relationship with him or not. The sex part is you actually exchanging things such as money and other gifts for the sex, i.e., you’re paying him to f*uck you. How does it feel to have to pay a man for sex? You have no shame saying it and now you are on a revenging seeking mission to hurt other women who might, like you, are paying him to sex them.

Yuh sound naive and stupid. Which fast food joint do you work?

18. To the bitch that said he don’t live with his mother. For one yes he does am positive of that. His mother work leave in job which she hardly comes home. The other room belongs to her. Yes he’s a good father but great man don’t accepts multiple gifts or even money from any women,much less young girls.

19. To the bitch that said he don’t live with his mother. For one yes he does am positive of that. His mother work live in job which she hardly comes home. The other room belongs to her. Yes he’s a good father but great man don’t accepts multiple gifts or even money from any women,much less young girls.