WE DID MISS THIS..KARTEL DID DASH SHI* WATER PAN DI MAN WHEY TRY KILL HIM

kartel-clovis-bleachers
More details have emerged regarding the reported plot by a fellow inmate to kill incarcerated dancehall star Vybz Kartel inside the Horizon Adult Correctional Centre.
It’s understood that Kartel’s fellow convict Shawn Campbell, alias Shawn Storm was also a target of the reported plot which was uncovered on January 17.
According to a source, about a month ago, a fellow inmate who was hurriedly transferred from the maximum-security facility after the plot was uncovered was involved in an altercation with Kartel.
Things got heated and Kartel reportedly threw water from his toilet in the face of the inmate.
Correctional Officers managed to defuse the tension however the inmate involved in the altercation with Kartel vowed that he would exact revenge.
RJR News has learnt that the inmate was able to convince a female casual worker assigned to the maximum facility to smuggle a bottle of lotion containing two ratchet knives, and a poisonous substance.
That substance that has the ability to penetrate the skin was supposed to be used in the attack and Shawn Storm was the target.
Kartel would have been the subject of the knife attack.
The female casual worker who was held on January 17 reportedly confessed that she was paid J$25 – thousand to smuggle in the contraband.
Investigators say the plot was foiled by a warder who became suspicious about the bottle of lotion which was taken from another inmate who was scheduled to be released from Horizon. That inmate was arrested and charged by the Denham Town Police with possession of contraband, while the inmate at the centre of the feud with Kartel is being questioned in connection with the plot.

0 thoughts on “WE DID MISS THIS..KARTEL DID DASH SHI* WATER PAN DI MAN WHEY TRY KILL HIM

1. Shit wata??..dat;s like throwing diarrhea on someone, or slapping them with ah shitty baby diaper… the utmost disrespect fe real…

2. lol,,,,,,,,,mi haffi laff,,,,,,,,,hehehehe,,,,,,,,,,but met mi c dem put up seh problem child was a under cover police,,,,,,,,,,,a das y him boost up kartel so fi get back him shoes an if him no get it back smaddy fi dead fi it

1. Lie the undercover was a yoot name Jamie dem love tek people fi fool too much..If him a undercover he wouldn’t be locked up. Problem child was in jail before eno and him come out a little before him get lock up again. I notice people circulating a lot of lies

3. ok,,a dat mi read ,,,,,but mi a seh hw dis neva come up a just knw mi a hear it,,,,,,,well ,,,clarity is good,,,,,,,,nasty kartel a mingle inna dodo long time

4. walla walla inna shit. everything about prison a shit. kartel a play inna shit with him hood , him a use it as protection. him whole life just boil down to shit. cant sorry fi him. him can endorse scott tissue. one thing mi know him flow was the shit. f**ker had talent.

5. I used to work inna jail, US jails. When you’re fighting, for your life sometimes, you will use ANYTHING to survive. I’m not even surprised he used di shit water. That might have been the only thing to keep him alive…. THIS TIME.
    Kartel soon meet his end. You cyan do so much evil and di Devil don’t come to collect one of his. :cool

Leave a Reply to idontgveafUQ Cancel reply