WE NEED A BETTER VIEW FI CONFIRM DIS

Whey donkey kong a go? What a waste of money , go back to your doctor , ya Fupa poking, you will have no good luck scamming people.

14 thoughts on “WE NEED A BETTER VIEW FI CONFIRM DIS

1. My spirit is telling me something about that girl, just don’t know what it is and it’s not something good

2. That bitch is a fraud her and her man from Miami they lease and show off on ppl and try this scamming workshop to make money her man a hustler but barber they some corny f**ks they come to Jamaica mobay and stay at a rented mansion with friends dreezee who is kirkthuglas brother dreezee dre is a known informer and thief they don’t own shit is Jamaica the house they fronting in is up for sale as we speak bawslady need to lose a lot of weight and she is uglyyyyy especially without makeup .. Y’all get money like the rest of hustlers and fronting for the gram hardddd

1. I don’t know if I’m more disgusted at she and her man or the people that take their hard working money to go to her seminars. When will some people actually do their research on these so -called motivational speakers. Like how can you make a “blind man” lead you? It’s sad that so many ppl are so lost, that they would pay her for free info that is on the internet so she can buy more name brand to floss and flaunt at you. She really don’t own anything but the likkle matches box in Miami Gardens. I guess common sense isn’t so common after all. Smh at these gullible ppl she has lured.

3. I WONDER WHEN HER HUSBAND CAN TRAVEL BACK INNA FOREIGN AGAIN? UNU NAH LOW, WE SEE YOU GO VISIT HIM IN JAM OFTEN AND HIM NEVER COME BACK WID YOU, WAT BIG BELLY MAN DID NOW? MEEKS BE REAL WID YA SELF, YES YOU ARE DA WIFE BUT YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE HIM A TEK CARE OF, SMIRKS

4. Y’all reaching now…..stop with allegations and come with facts….If some of you tried as hard in real life, the same way you try to falsify stories about others, you would be much more successful ….redirect your energy, and make it work for you.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Go sit your ass down! You tax season scammers (processors) are becoming hit targets now-a-days.

Ripping off poor people with your parrot seminars and busines plans. People waking uo and picking you phuckers off :ngakak

5. The husband disgusting everything him post on IG. have on a crocus bag a chains looking like rolling calf, who trims somebody with so much chains on. Barber Biggs u very hype n nuh use to anything. The wife now she stay real bad with the donkey hamper bout u writing an epistle about this n dat, butch pls u a fraud. N keeping seminars like which intelligent person would pay for seminars only sheeple tht u fool on ig n bout relationships advice. How u guys need credit repair n sayin u rich. The seminars r paying for the credit repairs n trips for vacation. Anytime she keep seminars she go on vacation. Biggs stop post Gucci because yuhnuh look good. U look like dem big earthworm, yuh wife look like wen pikney shit fi hrs n still inna dem diaper

6. Anon 12:33. Meeks that’s you trying to still use the scamming success story even on here ??? We reaching for your true business to spread you stay baddddd your body look big and tumpah!!! You foot them big you leased your man a car and claim you bought him a car you and him is frauds .. You look ungky with and without the make up . we saw your pic you put up without makeup and someone quickly told you take that shit down ..all the surgery you do you still look big and stay bad you and your so called husband sweat and wet up sheet the way how unnuh big alike. You need to put your husband on a weightlossss program before he drop dead. Your husband sells drugs and you know that .you use the business as a front like every other hustler wife does your husband in Jamaica f**king on you and in Miami doing the same stop fronting for IG you gorrillla looking bitch where’s the rolls Royce now ??? You turned that in huh and got a Porsche leased you are Aa scammer you stay in a rented house in ironshore with idiot dre and him brother and talking bout you have home in. Jamaica you. Lying you big gorilla bitch

1. Even the house she live in South Florida she rent it and a lie how she own it. Real scammers dem on IG

7. I hate how her butt looks she need fi tek out some of the fakeness it nuh look good. She looks horrible when she nuh use di filter

8. I was wondering how the f**k shes on IG portraying this rich life and doing seminars… I usually laugh when all these fool purchasing tickets to hear this uneducated woman full them up with lies on how she got rich smh hv several seats lady