WELL…………….. A NUH MUS SHE SEND IN NUTTIN

THIS IS THE DUPPY THATS BITTER AGAINST DJ BLACKS, JUST BECAUSE HE GOT HER PREGNANT AND IS NOW GIVING HER NO KNOWINGS.. THERE IS ALWAYS A BITTER B*TCH OUT THERE LIKE YOU DAINTY. GO LOOK AFTER YOUR CHILD AND SAVE SOME SELF WORTH.. DJ BLACKS DONT WANT YOU JUST ACCEPT IT AND MOVE ON AND STOP WRITING SHIT!!!! DIDNT YOU KNOW HE WAS FAT WHEN YOU WERE F**KING?!? DIDNT YOU KNOW HE COULDNT F**K WHEN YOU KEPT GOING BACK FOR MORE?!? DIDNT YOU KNOW HIS MOUTH STINK WHEN YOU WERE LYING UNDERNEATH HIM?!? HAVE SOME DECENCY AND DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR AND GO HIDE IN THE WHOLE YOU CAME FROM… HOW THE F***K ARE YOU GOING TO CALL ANYBODY UGLY…(LIKE SERIOUSLY) AND HOW THE F**K YOU GUNNA CALL ANYBODY POPPYSHOW WHEN YOU DAINTY WAS THE ONE THAT GOT (TRICKED)… CONTRACEPTION IS FREE IN THE UK MAYBE IF YOU WERNT A (POPPYSHOW) YOU WOULD HAVE A BABY FATHER…. YOUR SAD AND THE BAG OF SH*T YOU WRITE ON SOCIAL MEDIA OR THE SHIT YOU CHAT IN PUBLIC IS GOING TO BRING YOU A MAN OR A FATHER FOR YOUR CHILD. CHAT THAT DUPPY!!!

image-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WELL…………….. A NUH MUS SHE SEND IN NUTTIN

1. Yes unnu a worry bout dainty n er baby n breastfeeding. At least MI dainty a stay home wid mi Yute a breastfeed n nuh deh a pool party wid mi pussy a leak and deh a Di dance dem a beat the ppl dem Hennessy Mek dem a wonder if da gal yah stress haha. I do not need to come on this to dun mi baby father when mi have him 3 # dem and him address weh mi can call n dun him if him fuk wid mi head! Is What Shanniel tru side chick go breed fi u man first while u wrap up with THE PEOPLE DEM MAN lol. When u gone with the ppl Dem man a me comfort my son dad KMT blacks have Ticky next to him name him inna Di GOOD BOOK.
    YOU need fi stop walk n chat my sons dad Mek ppl a laugh Afta him n Tek Di man fi clown
    Time unnu a Di deh a mention bout me n my son unnu fi member mi nuh need nuh DNA test

Suh YES a wake mi wake a do mi round a breast feeding . Dem cyaah Tek a selfie a breastfeed but I CAN .
    Mi nah waste no more of my sons precious time cause from blacks a mine him Yute IDGAF weh unnu wah say time unnu a point the finger unnu shud look closer to home

2. Lol dainty danger still big up u self …. U never no bout contraceptive when she breed fi ar best baby father the same gal weh buy u draws lmao n how old man nuh want young bloodclaat dainty when a dainty give back duppy blacks life. If unnu doh no bout dainty n blacks unnu stp talk cause him always ago lie to u lippo like how u always a lie to u .
    Bout what happen with u best fren it’s in the past but member u scar that girl fi life Mek she cyaah have nuttn weh name woman fren KMRT n unnu a come Pon social media fuk outta here

3. Oh my suh who Eva send this in agree with the man breeding the girl an not taking care of the pickney????

4. Yes unnu a worry bout dainty n er baby n breastfeeding. At least MI dainty a stay home wid mi Yute a breastfeed n nuh deh a pool party wid mi pussy a leak and deh a Di dance dem a beat the ppl dem Hennessy Mek dem a wonder if da gal yah stress haha. I do not need to come on this to dun mi baby father when mi have him 3 # dem and him address weh mi can call n dun him if him fuk wid mi head! Is What Shanniel tru side chick go breed fi u man first while u wrap up with THE PEOPLE DEM MAN lol. When u gone with the ppl Dem man a me comfort my son dad KMT blacks have Ticky next to him name him inna Di GOOD BOOK.
    YOU need fi stop walk n chat my sons dad Mek ppl a laugh Afta him n Tek Di man fi clown
    Time unnu a Di deh a mention bout me n my son unnu fi member mi nuh need nuh DNA test
    YES a wake mi wake a do mi round a breast feeding . Dem cyaah Tek a selfie a breastfeed but I CAN . Mi nah waste no more of my sons precious time cause from blacks a mine him Yute IDGAF weh unnu wah say time unnu a point the finger unnu shud look closer to home

5. Den Di gal find a pic when Di gal just done have ar baby kmt. Unnu fool nuh fuk . Dainty any weh u deh hug up u Yute n kiss him n member u blessing nuh cum from Man but frm GOD!cause dis tink big sour hole gal need fi hop offa u name

6. Dainty danga u large a nw u famous lol dwl a now u ago See her Pon dance floor a gwaan the most way loooool

7. They are trying to flop this girl but I think people are slowly realising she is not really at fault. Whether she has sent this is or not I don’t like a man who don’t care of his child and have a big whore running his head. Cause that same girl shitniel should remember it’s sake of her whoring self her daughter does not have a father only when he is ready to go and pose like he is a “man” u see him run go fi her daughter WHICH is not very often remember if it wasnt because of u dirty levity n tying man she still would not have a dad. Time we are here trying to belittle somebody take a look at your own self dirty girl. I wouldn’t be surprise it’s not the same shitniel who send in both blacks and dainty story because the whole Derby and Nottingham no how conniving and manipulating she is. And the only poppy show in Derby is she n blacks. i think what hurts shitniel head is that the child dainty has for blacks he’s 110% knows it’s his cause the child looks 110% like him n that’s the worst part about it why he’s the biggest idiat boy in Derby. Blacks had a lot of ratings from people but he’s a great deciver and people are finding him out for what he truly is blacks IF you really not minding that child Remember Clearly you and this same dainty u have your in law trying to diss pose up a christening last year , remember is you and dainty in the dance them EVERYBODY See! Stop let whore control your head! country man I just hope u mind all 10 kids and stop bragging to people about a # u are just a doner!

8. Oh dear me . Dainty don’t worry from you never lay down with more than 4 man from the same crew from the same area .

9. YOU TWO YOUNG GIRLS REALLY NEED TO GET A LIFE, STICK A PIN AND LETS SAY THIS GIRL CALLED SHANELE A WALK AND F**K DOWN THE WHOLE PLACE (EVEN THOUGH WE KNOW THATS A LIE). WHY ARE YOU AND DAINTY SO MAD AT HER?!? SHE WAS NOT THERE WHEN DAINTY WAS TAKING HER MAN THEREFORE SHE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH IT SO YOU GIRLS ARE CUSSING THE WRONG PERSON. DAINTY TRUTH IS WHEN ANYBODY IS TAKING ANYBODYS MAN WE DONT BREED AS WE KNOW ITS NOT PERMANENT BUT YOU WENT TO SPREAD BED THATS WHY YOUR HURT AND ANGRY?!? MUMZEL EVERY BODY KNOWS THESE POST ARE INFLUENCED BY YOU AND GOSH YOU ARE NOT ONE TO TALK, CAUSE YOUR BACK TARD & HISTORY DIRTY LIKE OUTTA RIVERTON DUMP! YOU KEEP TALKING ABOUT THINGS THAT HAPPEND 5yrs AGO… THIS GIRL IS CLEARLY EVOLVING EVERYDAY AND HAS NO TIME FOR YOU PEOPLES BULLSHIT! THE MAN THAT HAD SOMETHING IN COMMON WITH DAINTY WAS BLACKS NOT SHANELLE SO WHY DO YOU KEEP CALLING HER NAME?!? CLEARLY ITS CAUSE YOUR MAD ABOUT HIM BEING WITH HIS WOMAN, WE SEE THIS SORT OF THING HAPPENNING IN SOCIETY NOW ADAYS VERY FREQUENT & ITS NOT THE WOMAN AT HOMES PROBLEM. DAINTY BLAME YOURSELF AS YOU WAS NOT WISE!!!

AND BEFORE ANYBODY ELSE COMMENTS PLEASE ANALYSE THE SITUATION PROPERLY & SPLIT JUSTICE!!! DAINTY WHAT BLACKS HAS DONE ALMOST 80% OF THE MEN ON ROAD ARE DOING THE SAME THING… WISE UP & REALISE SWEET TALK TO GET PUSSY IS VERY DIFFERENT FROM MARRIAGE PROPOSAL!!!