WELL……………… DI MIXUP GOES ON

IS1-Optimized
FOOTA POST VIDEO BOUT HIM GO TALK DI TRUTH AND WHEN YUH LOOK INA HIM FACE YUH CAN SEE SEH HIM A LIE…ISHAWNA SHE NOT BACKING DOWN SO GOD A GO HAFFI STEP IN AT SOME POINT BECAUSE ALL DOGS BARKING…ANYHOOT SHE POST AND SOMEONE COMMENT
justjodyjo I remember wen u just came to cassava piece as foota baby momma, and i thought wat the f**k is she thinkin. I’ve witnessed him f***k everyone a those young girls a cassava piece when you were sitting at home. I remember when he hit you infront a everyone. Even after u guys moved he was in cassava piece sexing the young girls in his car. So girl i say to you GOOD F**KING MOVE!!!! He has treated u like dirt, i cant beleive you stayed so long. Foota need fi fess up, u were a terrible man to her!!
DEN SHE POST THIS…
Screenshot_2014-09-18-22-15-28-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WELL……………… DI MIXUP GOES ON

1. Not even that Anon…one ah dem need fe grow up and just totally ignore the other one; that way when one person in ah argument by dem self and naah get nuh response from the next one dem wi look stupid as all hell and quit making a fool of themself…*works every time* :thumbup

1. Hi mi dawlin :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk..wish yuh woulda come back onya full time like yuh use tuh…mi know yuh busy wid work/fam, but doe forget yuh 2nd family here wid wi :heart:

1. met just post the mix up and mek we laugh off a dem.. none a dem nuh betta than eachother.. Ishawna tell lie foota tell lies.. mek me go watch the video pan dem instagram yaa.. sip tea, me nuh know why nowadays ppl can just break up and keep it civil.. me soon get tired a dem right now me a get tired

1. foota is very disrespectful to involve joe inna him and Ishawna f**kery.. he sounds very bitter HIm should talk what him know and leave people out of his f**kery foahype is very ungreatful just like Ishawna, your boss hire you and after him tell you not to come back a the studio you go tranish the man name, because Ishawna say no body ah tell her to stop sing song about you.. what joe haffie do with that? look how u and dis hoe carry ooun dutty life go a the man place of business and you say u go meeting obviously the man wanted to fix it so oouncolda work together but because footahy want the man fi tek side.. him get vex.. and a call up the man name nobody company should hire him or Ishawna because they are so unprofessional and ungreatful

1. I dont usually comment but i have to put in my 2cents on this on. WE work for u and u allow song fi mek bout me under ur label and i aint suppose to feel no type a way. That seem like u choosing sides. And if u a go choose side ur name go call if a truth or lie. When me vex anything a anything. All is fair in war

1. simple…..same so…. all is fair in love an war everybody did a hype r up when shi start so knw him a finish weh shi start u hear ppl a cry seh him no gud
            ….doan be gud foota mi a woman an if mi did ave a son no gal cuud not be dealing him dis dirt an him siddund n tek dat mi wuud disown him if shi allow fi r self fi pass roun donkey a fi r business dat even if shi was mi dawta…..gal pickney fi ave sense…ther is betta way hw dis cuud be dealt with…foota do u ting

2. The owner fi distance himself from dem preky yah- first and foremost. Skatta should be terminated and Ishawna fi get ban from associating herself with the label.
          Foota already have his termination, relationship with his kid and reputation in pieces thanks to all 3 above.

2. Foota sounds like a broken man. For the sake of their child they need to stop it tho, it nuh look good..they are bonded for life.

1. That may be the case, but if the breakup toxic they can involve 3rd parties via communication and not deal with each other; just a total waste of time and good energy

3. Only black people TEAR each other down like these two doing now. What happen to sayng ok, smile and moving on with the hopes of one day getting back together. the world wide net/social media has really made JACKASSES out of my people.

4. Moral of dis story is “Two dutty bungle must NOT hitch up together” Dem so deep inna di mess dat not one ah dem can see anything but dem own selfish agenda. Di two ah dem inna chattings an postings competition. Nuh bady nah guh win, and di two eediat dem nuh seem fi get it. Dem nuh hab sensible people round dem fi tell dem fi stop di foolishness???What ah piece ah disaster…….:travel

1. Well, mi Ninja did try warn dem and advise Foota fe tapeeh but when Ninja start talk bout fe chop up dis and murda dat that’s where the good advice went south real damn quick :hammer

2. ….._\____________________,,__
      …./ `–│││││││││——_] POOW POOW POOW
      …/_==o ____________________
      …..),—.(_(__) /
      ….// (\) ),——
      …//___//
      ../`—‘ / …
      ./____ / …

5. I really never hear Foota say anything bad about her publicly until him and down sound part ways. I agree with him on the fact that her making a diss sound with the both working for the same company can’t be good. That would be harassment in the work place. What if he made a diss song about her on downsound time and dime? Would that be acceptable. The 2 of them need to grow up and stop for their son’s sake wid the slackness. Just not a good look all around. Btw. Why drag Angel name Inna dis Foota? Smh

6. It’s disgraceful..It’s Ishawna’s fault, she coulda duh way better than a black ugly selector. Problem is she aimed too low and hit her target.
    Foota is a damn liar and a bitch. What the hell does “God fearing” have to do with oral sex? So ur God fearing suh yuh hate woman body? Jackass!
    Ishawna play herself even further. Rule # 1. Never screw yuh man friend or ex-man friend unless him money way tall and a wife him wife yuh, but yuh cyaan just be fun to yuh man friend.
    Mi just nuh understand how woman nuh protect them reputation….somn wey dem can never rehabilitate.

1. ” she coulda duh way better than a black ugly selector”
      Some people still feel that black and ugly go together. What a shame

1. Pmrm, we *as black people* tend to say that sometimes “black n’ ugly”…*I know I addressed someone the other day with that same comJent *with a few other choice words* when wa big black fat ugly Nigerian baboon looking monkey in ah wig tell mi fe guh backa Jamaica and learn fe speak proper English..T.j.Maxx tun ova afta she mek da comment deh cause she seal ar fate right deh suh*..just a figure of speech..not commonly used in everyday conversation, but we all say outta pocket shit that may or may not be widely accepted…

1. Pmrm, we *as black people* tend to say that sometimes “black n’ ugly”…*I know I addressed someone the other day with that same comment *with a few other choice words* when wa big black fat ugly Nigerian baboon looking monkey in ah wig tell mi fe guh backa Jamaica and learn fe speak proper English..T.j.Maxx tun right ova afta she mek da comment deh cause she seal ar fate right deh suh*..just a figure of speech..not commonly used in everyday conversation, but we all say outta pocket shit that may or may not be widely accepted…

2. So black a crime!!! HIM WRONG FI TEK UP DAH NASTY RED GAL DE… IF A SO! Him had him honest living so she come come dog shit up all inna it.
      *me light skin peeps and family members pardon me dis day yah. Amen

1. Him face shine fi true enuh Yawdy especially him forehead and him worl a nose :ngakak , fi him sheen nuh normal like a amoral him use (a suh d sinting name weh dem use shine up car??)

7. Good awfternoon Metsy and metters
    This is a really sad situation mi love mixup but this is not settling well on my chest now Foota pls check betwix ur legs n see if is a puxxy r NAHHHH u sitting on for me Ishawna is in no way shape or form right with wat she is doing but Foota for the love of God n the children in Africa STFU n MAN UP BRO!!!!!!!!!!!!
    When u did a beat out the gal side n snack n fuxx pon anything whey come u way where was ur video then??????? Maiiiiinnne unnu disgusting bad but man fi be man n u see the sundried n wind blown piece a shit whey name Scatta mi 8 u, u is a nasty dutty piece of SHITTTTT

1. It should have ended before it began, before it made it to the ww. Disciplinary action should have been taken and Ishawna should have been advised not to put certain things in song. Foota is a punk because he is only talking now because he was fired so he was willing to take the disrespect because he was getting paid. No better herring no better mackeral. Ishawna still has not decided to stop, she feels she must respond to every single thing WHICH WILL BE HER DOWNFALL

1. mi nah look pan u eno :tkp
          mi go peep har ting dis morning n see it look like she respond to di post wid carlene ina it..I had to shake my head

2. Yuh know light skindid people bruise very easily, suh how comes wi neva si nuh bruising or did him hit her where it wouldn’t show??

8. What I would like to know is where is Joe’s wife Toya ? I have not seen her in ages, I wonder if she is ok.

1. I only a “repeat” what a blogger wrote and Met already clarify that she isn’t completely blind but recovering… not me, lol

9. So ovah dis…somebody need fi tek wek dem computah,fone,tablets,etc. whatever dem a use caz di two a dem a gallan lakka some pickney…now everybody name a call up call up innah dem mix..dem fi larn fi leave people name outah dem duttiness…mi nuh mattah wah nobody wahn seh, a real man nuh behave himelf like how Feetcha a gallang..there are certain things a man nuh seh bout his child’s mother and or a woman even. Dese dregs yah should have been using all 20 different kind of protection fi avoid conception. Di Ishiwahwaheveryman, she bwoi, she should not have started wid that crop about him innah di first place eidah, but as usual, dem tek dem nasty living to SM. The only thing SM do is add gas and paper to di fire,den all hell bruk lose and any and ebrybody who siddung round it get innad di mix. Footah should have come out like di “gentleman” im seh im was and seh im nuh have nuttn fi seh out of respect fi im chile and a bet it wouldah dun and if not just continue seh di same ting till im dead,people wouldah respect im more no mattah wah. Mi feel seh is not di song and crop she talk bout b4, caz im did a deny it all along seh anuh him she a talk, but now that im get nix im vex, and she tun studio vixen im have a prob, suh dats why mi and most people nuh feel sorry fi him..him put up wid di crop all along and now im wah open im mouth like it got dysentery, and im lie nuh backfoot pan top a it. Hope dem stop dis shite b4 someone really get hurt. Me, gonna continue siping my tea and on to di next.

10. OMG what was wrong with her Ms. Met ? I was always wondering how I don’t see her enuh on the party scene, In the latter part she looked bloated like someone who was retaining water due to kidney sickness am sorry o hear !!!!!!!!!!!!

11. ok, thanks I wish her all the best was a girl mi spirit tek she never hype and always thanking father God

12. A la continua, and so the filth continues. Summady please be the better person and done. This tit fi tat serves no purpose. End it now before everyone regrets it. I wonder if them no learn from Beenie and Angel. And Vegas and Shelly.

13. FOOTA NEVER DID A PAY HAR NUH MIND!! MEK SHE BLOODCLAT GWEY OLD SLUT BUCKET LONG TIME SHE GEH FOOT A HYPE! Look from when she a dash word pon him and as di man decide fi unuh have a problem! So what if him black? A crime? She is dirty!!

14. Since we discussing this group on friends, MET!!!!! mi jus guh pon fashionenira page n a piece a dunnings a gwaan wid she and “mariethe marketer” Unu couldn’t tell mi seh tony matterhorn did dun fashionenira LAWD!!!

15. MET you watch this video ?
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2t9ErKzZ52c&feature=youtu.be
    how Ishawana a talk to her boss like her man suh ? wid attitude , she late and a cuss. thats not a artiste /manager relationship
    thats a man and woman ting
    you caN SEE that them been a f**k
    and how Joe mout so lipsy
    him fava Eddie Seaga – mi nuh know how Ishawna f**k that shrivel up cocky old man – she nasty and stomach strong bad – can imagine how him balls musty and grey hair pon him hood LOL
    at 3:33 joe all stop and a touch her face and fix her makeup – no sah i never see manager be so hands on before – body language of intimacy
    oh shit at 5:02 joe instructs Ishawna to get WET and CUM – like him experience it with her already
    at 6:00 seal the deal – they f**king – case closed
    at 7:20 while ishawna naked under the sheet, joe who is obviously intoxicated starts adjusting ishawna – no my boss never adjust nothing for me when i naked before – dem close sah
    but if Joe think Ishawna so unsexy in the video wonder what he thinks of her bedroom performance in real life LOL

1. Yes di dynamics between dem stay ah way. Nothing bout it seh employer/employee relationship :hoax2 Bwoy if ah suh mi fi mek a dolla…mi rather guh ah school till dem ban mi. Di acid inna fi har stomach strang baaad :siul

2. No man no give di ppl sem no basket fi carry wata man the dynamics of a relationship between boss n employee in an entertainment position will not b relatable to a lot of others at no time did it seem like anything other than work to me n this video even further let me see that Ishawna is a young easily led girl with dreams of making it big n so she is being led by first Foota then scatta even Joe but I believe she n Joe to be just business

3. I watch the video and althoight the exchange was a bit cringe ànd uncomfortable between her and Joe, I don’t get the they are sleeping together vibe. In fact I don’t think ajoe find her sexy at all. I get the feeling she is easily influence and does not take responsibility for her actions.. But that’s largely because she is still a girl and not a big woman. A big woman would stay far from her ex-man friend. A big woman would move in ways to protect her child regardless of what’s going on over there with his dad. I am hoping that both her and Foota will see the damage they are about to impart on their son and try to stop it before its too late. If she and Skatta deh feh true… Her fame will be short lives and her reputation will be damaged beyond repair. Not his

16. I keep wondering how they will be effective co-parents with such animosity towards each other. The child is the only loser in this war.

17. @Foxy, no need fi apologize for me or on my behalf….quit behaving like one bag a ediot. I could have said ‘black and cool’ but he ain’t, is he? I could have said ‘black and beautiful’, but the frigger far from it, ain’t it? Him frigging black and ugly and it has nothing to do with me being light skin cos I love them black but only black and handsome!
    Jackasses that can’t identify a frigging figure of speech!

1. Not a figure a speech! Yu said it and a so yu mean it. If a white person say it dem mean it and same goes to wanna be blacks who think dem superior to other blacks…a so me roll.
      BTW, Me is nu gal or boy jackass nu day, nu time.
      Me done… :cool

2. I assume that because you are light skin, it somehow means you are beautiful. You could have simply made the point that him ugly.. no need to mention his skin colour ( or yours)

18. Frigging hypocrite bout some ppl tink black a crime…suh why the whole a di dancehall and ghetto people dem bleach out? Mi nuh guh dancehall, nuh come from the ghetto and nuh dark skin, suh a cyaan me tink black a crime!
    Guh direct your comment and attitude to the whole a di bleach out people dem and not me that don’t know wey bleaching cream look like.
    Outta order and bright bout “some people think”…if you have a hang up or a chip on your shoulders don’t take it out with me. Of all the things the bloggers have called and described people as on the damn wall, why the hell you felt you want play socially conscious with me?
    @PMRM, if yuh dark skin, own it and love it and don’t mek an internet bitch like me tell you otherwise…no inferiority complex round here.

19. Set a Frigging hypocrite bout some ppl think black a crime…suh why the whole a di dancehall and ghetto people dem bleach out? Mi nuh guh dancehall, nuh come from the ghetto and nuh dark skin, suh a cyaan me think black a crime!
    Guh direct your comment and attitude to the whole a di bleach out people dem and not me that don’t know wey bleaching cream look like.
    Outta order and bright bout “some people think”…if you have a hang up or a chip on your shoulders don’t take it out with me. Of all the things the bloggers have called and described people as, on the damn wall, why the hell you felt you want play socially conscious with me?
    @PMRM, if yuh dark skin, own it and love it and don’t mek an internet bitch like me tell you otherwise…no inferiority complex round here. Bye Felecia!!!

20. @Phantom, yuh damn right, I meant it, cos him frigging ugly! I meant every bit of it! HIM BLACK AND UGLY! #TRUESTORY
    @PMRM, you sound like a jackass that “because I’m light skin mean I’m pretty”, the whole heap a bleach out people wey Met post, pretty? Wid the light skin gained or bought, dem pretty?
    Don’t come to mi with your damn foolishness cos yuh never hear me come pon Met site come sey mi pretty cos behind the screen everyone is any damn thing they want to be.

1. @Foxy, I said what I had to say and finish. You can remain superior…me comfortable with me self and I’m sure Met will be just as please that this ends.

21. @ “WANNA BE BLACKS WHO THINK THEY ARE SUPERIOR TO OTHER BLACKS”…FOr your information, mi think mi superior to other Blacks, Spanish, Asian, Caucasian and you should too in a world where the dominant culture tries to tell you, you are not!
    If I had to chose between suffering from superiority complex and inferiority, the former is my choice and I wish it all on you as well. Time for a change!

22. @PMRM again, you’re a damn idiot if you feel that the internet reveals anyone’s true colors…or if you feel that should “give it to me”.
    Don’t damn well come at me when the Wall is a place where we all talk smack. It’s these damn walls I learned of Ishawna and har ugly man and witness the bloggers styling them as beauty and the beast, now all of a sudden, Foota nuh “black and ugly”. FOH with that bullshit.
    Met, another day yah man! PISS ME OFF!!!

23. No sah that video feel uncomfortable an is not me it all reach to a point that she have to a drink alcohol fi get a buzz this is not a music video @65 this is a porn video bout get real wet & shit look pon joe mouth how it wetty wetty &twiss like him ketch a stroke Bwoy gal unno tummuck trong no young girl in them right mind wey nuh short of nutten wouldn’t f**k that Man.seriously

24. ISHAWNA IS A SCUM BAG F**K D MAN CO WORKER N FREN LOOK HOW MUCH MAN DEH ROAD… LONG TIME MI C SHE LOOK FREAKY FROM D NEED LOVE VIDEO LIKE PORN STAR. YES FOOTA TLK UP SHE A DISS THE MAN ALL DIS TIME A FOOTA ALONE SHE CAN SING ABOUT SING ABOUT U SLUTTY LIFE. FOOTA NUH BITTER HIM JUS MAD HOW DIS GERMS GYAL A CALL HIM NAME IN HER SONGS; I BK HIM ONE HUNDRED I DNT TINK HE WLD TELL SO MUCH LIES ON HER.. PPL LISTEN THE INTERVIEW HIM SAY HE DIDNT WAN TO SPILL IT BUT SHE TAKE IT TOO FAR.. F**K SHE! SHES D ONE WHO ACTING CHILDISH IN ALL DIS..

25. the educated ppl dem at it tideh sah….sip milk bite oatmeal cookie,plz no bigger words dan de wans ur currently using my internet speed is not uptodate so google the meaning aguh tek way too much time..thank you
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

26. @ met me a fass pan facebook and me see smaddy mek deh comment here pan patricl lewis facebook..
    25 years bossy!?
    Hold ya head high!
    #FreeYou
    can anyone confirm if a 25 years him get

27. My question is this,ISHAWNA AND FOTAH BREAK UP SO if there relationship was so toxic and im trey har like shit and beat her and all these tings why di bitch tek di ring an ah act like she was so happy. Next ting Ishawna only have mouth fi Footah she should be kissing his ass now because without her likkle diss track dem bout him she was a nobody.still was struggling fi be seen. When she an Angel clash angel tell har seh she tek di Johnny bwoy ah dancehall weh nuh body Neva want mi Neva hear she turn round and defend dat.. Ishawna needs to stop embarrassing herself. She duh how much song and di man allow har fi seh har ting he was quiet suh now when im bruk im silence everybody fi stop fling stone because ISHAWNA IS NO MISS JAMAICA NEITHER DOES SHE HAVE A SUCCESSFUL CAREER..How is it new artist like Samantha J get book fi big Labor Day weekend inna NY fi hot 97 show but ISHAWNA who seh she have it lock nah get book fi nuh overseas show..

Leave a Reply to a diff me Cancel reply