WELL KILLA DID SEH A NUH HIM NUH GROW ROUN HIM

21 thoughts on “WELL KILLA DID SEH A NUH HIM NUH GROW ROUN HIM

1. Not surprised is like Winford coulda tell killa more about his son life. The time him spend a chat bout other Djs him need to chat wid him son.

2. TIME KILLA SPEND A TRY DUN OTHER PPL ON SOCIAL MEDIA HIM SHOULD A TRY BOND WID HIM SON B4 HIM ON THE HIGHT TOWARD FAME .HATE MAN WHO DON’T HELP RAISE DEM KIDS BUT QUICK FI CLAME DEM AS DEM LIFE LOOK GOOD

1. You might be shocked if u hear the opposite later because Bounty mine him children..there is so much he can do if him live half a world away from him really..Shabba set a trend a lot of them should have followed..him married and only 2 children

3. but met the little boy don’t even acknowledge him father, and me see killa wife a push up herself on the little boy.. and him don’t pay her no mind.. so she stop retwitt his stuff. everyone can see that the little boy has no connection to his father, him just distance him self.

4. Maybe killa had a verrry good reason for not wanting to be there, do you know his mother, and mean know her? Well if anyone knows her, then maybe uno wouldn’t question kills motives for not being there. But I love how he has become a fine young man, his mothers efforts paid off in the long run, I personally knows both mother and son, and they’ve come along way, so congrats.

1. it doesn’t matter how your babymother or wife is.. every man should try and be there for their children, when they get older and understand how their parents they can acknowledge it.. but i hope these men take the as a learning and don’t let this happen to them.. mavado you a tek heed?

5. Why Jamaican people love chat shot so yo? If the likkle boy born in America how can killa spend quality time? We have no idea if the Yute travel to Jamaica, get money or whatever else. YALL love hate pon the man fi no reason. Next thing, Bounty is in a competitive industry and he is one of the Giants, so of course he is going to speak on other artists, that’s apar of the job. All these FARTEL follows act like he is Jesus christ, then tell him fi free himself nuh. as for the little juvenile/son he might have decent relationship with Killa but as most of us sons believe there is no one like our mom to us, so this is just his feelings at the moment.

6. What good excuse can a man possibly have to not be in his child’s life the way a father should? How the mother is should not be and never be an excuse for a man not to be a good father to his child. Stop making excuses for these fathers and stop condoning bs.

7. Unno just a find excuses fi wutless killa. Wha u mean if somebody miles away there is so much dem can do? For a man to tell his mother happy father’s day the father should feel disrespected.

Unno nuh hear bout plane? When killa did a waste him time a buy liquor him shoulda buy plane tickets fi him son, when him did a guh 2 to 3 parties a night him shoulda guh 1 and facetime or sykpe him.

Unno think is money alone mine children. When a son lose respect for his father it hard to get back.

Imagine dat though: you brag how you buss how many artiste and u cant brag seh u help ur own child. smh

8. But killer don’t have a visa for how many years? So certain things not possible. In a perfect situation the yute fi fly out but we don’t know what a gwan behind the scenes

9. Lawd God I would hope to think that these are adults commenting on here. The way how most of them can not spell its a damn shame man.

10. Gosh ! A likkle lateral thinking wouldn’t kill ppl. Him saying happy Father’s Day to his mother doesn’t mean his dad isn’t present in some way. If you live with your single mom wouldn’t u say happy faddas day?

11. Why are we jumping to all these conclusion when we don’t know the full story. Am sure many of you guys wasn’t even aware of this son.

12. Lateral thinking my behind. If you take a look on this young man page you will see pics of his mom and many mention of his mom. If Mr. Bounty Killa was a father to this young man I am certain that he would mention him even once on his page. You all can sit here and try to look for excuses to make for him. Kmdt

13. Maybe before being mix up with your snoopy ass post go on his page under the post and read his sons reply, you disgusting people always take things out of context. He takes care and stays in contact with all of his children.

14. from the kid ig He has All type of people even Gramp morgan callin him his nephew nut not a mention of bounty….someting nuh right

15. Keep making excuses for him but if it was anyone else some of unnu would drag their name through the mud. Damn double edge swords and hypocrites.

1. Same suh dem stay . If a Vado dem deal wid him wicked. Only dj dem around killa can’t do any better unno realize dat ?

That says a lot about a person.