WELL SHANTAL YOU SHOULD KNOW

3 thoughts on “WELL SHANTAL YOU SHOULD KNOW

1. She’s not lying. Bobby been fucking off likkle pickney from long long time. Jamaica need me too movement also. I was in Teacher’s College with his baby other and him used to beat the girl like crazy. Every morning she come a school with her eye bruised. As for the Vaz, him have a whole history of illegal shit him keep up also including rape. Dirty Johncrow dem.

2. Shantal, those are some serious allegations that were made against Vaz back in the day, perhaps 1986. They have never been proven to be true, nor was he ever prosecuted of any such alleged rape act. Opposition Leader Michael Manley at the time, in 1986 personally apologized to Daryll Vaz & his father about those “allegations”. The rape allegations were condemned as just political proproganda. You speak as if you can prove they are facts. While you are entitled to your own extreme opinions, you should be more careful when you publish things of this nature that you only “HEARD” about and have no proof. Now with that said, as to Bobby Montague, you speak very “knowingly”. You used to sell your front in St. Mary and, a “St. Mary you & him come from”. Did he make a try after you, that you became so wounded that you took your “WHORING” to Kingston & now foreign? Now those are facts…THAT CAN BE PROVEN. You are not a smart and intelligent chick, your FRONT was commonly used as your mouth piece in Jamaica. FACTS. And no, I don’t know Montage nor Vaz, personally, nor do I have any particular political affiliations, but you best believe that I KNOW YOU PERSONALLY and what I just said are FACTS. FOH.

3. Wow….story come to dum! She and her sister Rosie has been a sore in many people life. Dating people Husband, tek any man that spend money or have any fame of money.

Rosie a cause pure problem right now. Hide and seek she a play. I just hope she wise up for her daughters sake.

The daughters need a mother and father. You are their mother seen grounded withe the little support you are currently getting. Time for the father to stand up, show up as his role is to be there.
    Get yourself a skill and make your own money.
    People man and their money is not yours.