WESSY I USUALLY IGNORE PEOPLE BUT..I REALIZE THAT BECAUSE I DO, PEOPLE DO NOT STOP…

The manager of Jamaican Michael Jackson commonly called Wessy recently went on instagram to say that he had not taken advantage of the performer after a video was released that said he had not paid over monies the performer earned..The performer who had gained notoriety after being uploaded on social media…………….Shortly after posting I received a video along with some information from about three people…One sent along video evidence…. the sender alleged that the baby mother of the manager was a teen around 17 years old. I have not uploaded the video because I do not want her face shown .

13 thoughts on “WESSY I USUALLY IGNORE PEOPLE BUT..I REALIZE THAT BECAUSE I DO, PEOPLE DO NOT STOP…

1. A true pinky a linstead she come from one a dem bad breed Pinckney weh run weh from dem yaad go live wid man.

2. Most Jamaican men sick stomach, from MP to Pastor, and all in between, pure child molesters and abusers!!! And some people talking about pickney bad and want man! These are kids , that’s why things nah better cause dem love defend the child molesters!

3. Wessy wessy a pervert and him a deh with her from she a 15 and the mother is no better because she put out her daughter…..so the mother is just as careless because she love likes.
    She a licky licky mumna because if she did a put a stop to it the gyal would know say she is a child and must act as one.

4. From when I looked at that man i knew he was no good. He abused the young man because he knew the boy is slow and don’t know any better. He took the boy money furry bastard. No one should work with him never. He took the boy money for a year and did nothing for him. I believe the boy look how he talks to him, it look like the young man was scared of him. Wessy is going to pay Karma nah sleep and he deserves a lot of it. Driving around in new car and the young man have no clothes and no money. I’m glad he got away. Someone with a good heart need to help him so many will continue to take advantage of him. I pray that God watches over him and protect him from these evil people like Wessy.

Leave a Reply to Selena Cancel reply