WEST KINGSTON MOST SMELL GOOD BAD MAN………HAS A WOMAN

SUDEEN-Optimized

Afta 5 long yrz!!!! Sudeeka think Budbud did ago use now that’s him sort out an visit wes kng???????????? A lie u a tell
Ppl Budbud is one of wes Kingston most top smell good clean man. Him fled d place from 2010 caz d dudus riot
Dis mascot educated fool fool gal a behave like she did a get mining during d time him deh a merica!! A doubt u know eh western union deh. Budbud no want u girl!!
Ppl Sudeka is a educated fool fool gal weh a go (Edited). All she couldn’t teach my pickney she cum from spanglers Matthews lane community! She sad bad

Met do mi a beg u post diz plz!!! Mi waa d ppl dem weh kno har comment …need fi kno bout d germs box sum more

0 thoughts on “WEST KINGSTON MOST SMELL GOOD BAD MAN………HAS A WOMAN

1. Sender, learn how to write, and it look like something BUN yuh. Look at your illiterate ass calling the girl an educated fool. You know that the man is the best smelling and all, maybe you want the girl man. Gweh

1. I didn’t get the first line at all and was reluctant to continue on……..but Sudeka is suppose to be the educated fool :nerd

This must be a bad picture of BudBud, he may smell good but he certainly doesn’t look it!

1. BWAAAAHAHA..Quena! Budbud look like a pre-me bird, lol

Sender, you come off as if you know the girl personally,and tun round a look info pon har 😀 She being educated is a +PLUS+, BUT YOU RIGHT BOUT her being a fool! She being with this scourge of Kingston and having you as a rass mate diminish her character fi true!

Bout smell good man…yah bloodhound? 😀

MAWNING MET! Hope yu good (lol) you know me nah watch no face…I’m on good behavior *said with a wink and a grin* lol

2. I couldn’t understand senders story of look good and smell good man. It sounds like sender is jealous of these people and want the man for herself. I smell hate.

3. Sender please may I give you some advice however unwelcome it may be. Jamaican men who travel (especially those from a garrison) are be known to have the ability to start over life with a new woman in a new country.

If the man moves his heart does too, it does not mean he has forgotten you, just that his new life will take new adjustments. He will grow close with the woman who he sleeps and wakes with, that is only natural.

Whenever he returns to jamaica BudBud’s buddy will be yours again…. Providing you never violate him (tek him free or enemy) okayyyyy :siul

4. I know her she use to go undergrad. I think she is a teacher, look like she party alot to. Don’t know if she mani mani

5. Sender HELLO!!!!!!! NEXT TIME if and when you decide to come back here with a story, first and foremost get one because this is not!!!!! here are some ideas, world peace, child abuse and Jamal/LITERACY. Bye Felicia PS LEAVE THE GIRL MAN ALONE ARE ELSE I’M GOING TO HELP HER BEAT YOU………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

6. Sender did you even proof read what you wrote? Please go read your very first sentence and come correct it, then maybe just maybe we may understand what you are trying to say.Men love educated women, go read a book and educate yourself and maybe he may look back ur way. Poor jealous ting

7. Clearly you don’t know a shit about her….. Y would you ask ppl to tell you about her you are so sad…..that’s my bloodline no whore no in a weh blood

8. A mus a wes kingston cockroach sen een dis…it look like u a look a one f**k affa me fren bud an him nah look pon u wen him fly een. an it look like u badmind sudeka cuz him mite a gi har likkle knowins. if u know sudeka u know she nuh need bud money cuz ar fada own good good up funeral home and ave up im money. So if a fish u a fish fi information u neva need fi come pon pinkwall fi get it, u coulda stay right deh a wes a get wateva met u want. KMT at waste people.

9. Senderrrrrr…..di educated browning ah give yuh heartburn. Budbud upgrade and lef yuh in di shadows my gurl. Is a reason why yuh nah show yuh face, but yuh crusty hand still ah show pon Budbud shoulder. Yuh sad baaad….guh fren di gurl and mek likkle education rub off pon yuh. Mi waan fight yuh dunceness :batabig

1. Instead she tek har energy and go text or email Bigga Ford wid some information bout de killings ESPECIALLY that of the one year old…she busy a fass inna people crotches affairs, lol

Hope she know she don’t need education fi do good deeds :p :think: