WHA KINDA SNACK SALLY?

15 thoughts on “WHA KINDA SNACK SALLY?

1. Gm all,Wishing you all a productive day.

Oh n yes it’s perfectly ok to use an hyphen in NO-ONE!!
    Have a lovely day cuz Grammar police grants immunity to Sally n shavar with the perfect tits!

1. Gn I am only responding out of curiosity for you to clarify how a “man bitch “act …since you telling me fi act like a man bitch n mi nuh too familiar with that term yuh pick up from observing yuh Puppa n bredda dem!!

I only hope that the Bloggers keep seeing the importance of proper grammar when trying to cuss off smaddie.It is one thing fi be dunce af but keep yuh rassclaat battyhole..err I mean mouth shut…but look at how a billion times worse it is when you open up yuh claat n chat fart!! :hoax :cd :malu2 :alay :hoax2 :siul :hammer :dp

2. Sally is a banana pudding aka monkey snack.

Sally your friends really don’t like you.
    Sally you can’t fix babes and it’s ok you didn’t make yourself but you tried to fix yourself and it spoil at least you tried.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaaah roll Offa dah snack sumting deh….. But oh no why is she doing that.

4. Sally the love of your life is gone, he never wanted you from the start. i know you have low self esteem issues, cause your not cute. u ugly bad and stop dress yourself like that, cause you only making yourself look more ISSA disgusting. wish you well and all the best go find happiness and someone that loves you

5. Sally every girl timerz f**k really got disgusted by you and left him yes it’s possible hun NO ONE WAS GONNA TEAR DOWN THE MALL for timerz only you That’s why timerz always run back to you cause yuh mek him have it easy RENT FREE GROCERIES PON FOOD STAMP FREE CLOTHES Issa free life But like timerz find him own hustle now and dead sally oh god sally go f**k timerz friend sad child

6. Poor Sally she neva know sey a Dwayne Fren she did a f**k. Sally sey she have Man and the Man whea she a tlk a dwayne Fren whea have him Woman Sally a tear dung d wol ah d mall dem out a state fi Dwayne Fren whea she a f**k now