WHA NAME FEETS SHAVEL?

14 thoughts on “WHA NAME FEETS SHAVEL?

1. Top of the morning Shavel,

How keeping? I hope you alright. Anyways. ..

Son’s* not Son
    Feets huh??hmmmmm try shoes* !I actually don’t see 1 foot in sight,muchless Feets*.Have a lovely day dear yuh mawganess sexyish.

2. DH ppl a real poppyshow. Is like a designer demon a plague dem. Hope you son have a college fund. But feets dunce bat

3. “Feet’s” is a slang the Yankee dem. Use dem all sing bout “feet’s” so she ah chat Inna Yankee slang not dunce just following the crowd with their slangs

1. Oh that’s kool then anon n Met!

However. .. Sons’ then
      Apostrophe s shifts when word is plural. :nerd :maho :malu

2. @Anon 10:49am, so since she going along with the Yankee slang of ‘feets’ it’s safe to say she would copy from said Yankee’s homework and copy said Yankee’s name. Ok got it!!!
      Continuing education is sometimes free online enuh.

4. These are so ugly to me,am sure those boys would be just as happy in some character based sneakers. Babies don’t care or know about brands.

5. met news flash marvin from 95 money die this from a big fight weh gwaan a showa clean and fresh dance a laurel dem give him 5 shot in the car the girl said he was gasping for air dmv mash up now met

6. Is she the one living in her mother’s living room? Mama nothing nuh wrong with the affordable Nike for children (They r constantly growing). We have been brainwashed to think above our means (looking good at any means). It was a toss up between my light bill and getting my hair done (guess who paid the light bill), we have to get it together as a people

7. TRUMP PLS REVOKE HER DOCUMENTS WE DNT NEED ANYMORE OF THESE TYPE OF JAMAICANS HERE. AH BUNCH OF COOL NOTHINGS RAISING MORE COOL NOTHINGS. CNT EVEN PUT THEM IN THE LABOR WORKFORCE CUZ DEM NUH HAVE NO SKILLS. JUST TAKEN PICTURES/ POSTING. NEVA SEE THIS GIRL TEK AH PICTURE SAH SHE IS GOING TO WRK YET OR PICKING HER SON’S UP FROM SCHOOL. MOST OF THE JAMAICANS HERE IN THE USA ARE JUST HERE TO KICK BACK, KEEP DANCE, AND HAND OUT FLYERS. GO BAC HOME GO PLANT GROUND