Her captions don’t ever match her butuuu pics. She be doing the most. I mean I like them as a couple but what man wants a woman that is out every night. They all do the same sh*ts over and over and over. Wake up please. There’s so much more to life than hearing Skilli and Peter Blacks play the same songs every night. My God tek a break nuh. And Kelly, you are a married WOMAN with YOUNG CHILDREN. Stop it. It don’t look good. Stop carrying on like a dirty slut bucket because I know or at least hope you know better. It’s disgusting.
What you mean what man wants a girl who parties every night? They date men or marry men who want the same thing they want out of life. Her man does the same thing she does and wants the same kind of lifestyle.
Mwt Oh, PLease change ur description from “Portmore to Philly”
Kelly doh have nothing bout har unuh affi undastand she she still stuck in har bread and butter ghetto days. Farrin bring out di best ina Kelly. When me know har ah Jamaica GOd bless weh dem call a hungry looking scalded dog. Ina har mind she rich yah now. Har kids dem pretty and dem clean everyday and at every kids party. That is life in her book. She gone alead. rayyyy
The other day we all was at a birthday dinner fi mi friend and Kelly open are mouth and all I could think nuh mon this girl nuh have nuh real friend cause everybody laugh and talk up inner face and dem tun round chat bout har mouth stink my girl you need to evaluate you friend dem I’m just saying .but again how the tell a growing ass person say dem stink well 8:32 if you is a friend of a friend of your tell dem talk to har cause it don’t smell gooddddddddddd
And you have to be smart and you have to be intelligent and you have to know when to shut up
Please someone take Kelly Stars by the hand, to the back of the room and to sit her Super Stupid Human ass down in the corner!
Her captions don’t ever match her butuuu pics. She be doing the most. I mean I like them as a couple but what man wants a woman that is out every night. They all do the same sh*ts over and over and over. Wake up please. There’s so much more to life than hearing Skilli and Peter Blacks play the same songs every night. My God tek a break nuh. And Kelly, you are a married WOMAN with YOUNG CHILDREN. Stop it. It don’t look good. Stop carrying on like a dirty slut bucket because I know or at least hope you know better. It’s disgusting.
Morning Met
What you mean what man wants a girl who parties every night? They date men or marry men who want the same thing they want out of life. Her man does the same thing she does and wants the same kind of lifestyle.
Mwt Oh, PLease change ur description from “Portmore to Philly”
Kelly doh have nothing bout har unuh affi undastand she she still stuck in har bread and butter ghetto days. Farrin bring out di best ina Kelly. When me know har ah Jamaica GOd bless weh dem call a hungry looking scalded dog. Ina har mind she rich yah now. Har kids dem pretty and dem clean everyday and at every kids party. That is life in her book. She gone alead. rayyyy
look here Kelly know why she have dat post. she f**k pon him find out. almost cost her marriage till dem go seek counselling
She got that quote from a Nicki minaj interview. Nicki said that lol
Hey goodaz u know things them she f**k on Owen you see him a every party a watch the pussy Kelly a f**k the boy from last summer
All I have to say they both need to visit the dentist
anon a wch bwoy dat? woieeeee… Anon 6:57 dem mouth affe stink enuh caz kelly nuh stop suck owen dutty cocky whey push inna every hole inna philly
The other day we all was at a birthday dinner fi mi friend and Kelly open are mouth and all I could think nuh mon this girl nuh have nuh real friend cause everybody laugh and talk up inner face and dem tun round chat bout har mouth stink my girl you need to evaluate you friend dem I’m just saying .but again how the tell a growing ass person say dem stink well 8:32 if you is a friend of a friend of your tell dem talk to har cause it don’t smell gooddddddddddd