What is going on here, why would a person bleech so much to be so light, this is crazy behavior, I can’t believe this bleaching thing is still so much being done stll.
I READ ABOUT THIS LAST WEEK. SOME NEW CHEMICAL THAT I AM QUITE SURE GONNA KILL SUMMADY EVENTUALLY. ME NO KNOW HOW PEOPLE WOULDA WAAN FAYVA CASPER THE FRIENDLY GHOST?. MARCUS AND MALCOLM A PUPPALIKK INNA THEM GRAVE FI SEE HOW SOME BLACK PEOPLE SELL OUT DEMSELF. NO PRIDE INNA THEM SELF AS BLACK PEOPLE. SHAME SHAME SHAME.
That is not the same person……no way! :hoax2
Quena….I don’t think so eeda…….lord give me strength…
CASPER (the frienly goast)
ghost…lol
From brown sugar to grandilauted sugar refine & process sugar .
lol
Wat a ting wen self hate smfh I can’t wid dese bleachers
Box cova
What is going on here, why would a person bleech so much to be so light, this is crazy behavior, I can’t believe this bleaching thing is still so much being done stll.
I READ ABOUT THIS LAST WEEK. SOME NEW CHEMICAL THAT I AM QUITE SURE GONNA KILL SUMMADY EVENTUALLY. ME NO KNOW HOW PEOPLE WOULDA WAAN FAYVA CASPER THE FRIENDLY GHOST?. MARCUS AND MALCOLM A PUPPALIKK INNA THEM GRAVE FI SEE HOW SOME BLACK PEOPLE SELL OUT DEMSELF. NO PRIDE INNA THEM SELF AS BLACK PEOPLE. SHAME SHAME SHAME.
Merry Christmas SWEET!!
WATCH AND SEE HOW THE JAMAICAN DEM AGO RUSH FI THIS PRODUCT NOW, SMH
I wonder if him can speak Mandarin. Caw him look like one ah de geisha from “Wo hu cang long” better known as “Crouching tigers, hidden dragon”.
Merry Christmas all.
See say bleaching swell up ppl face this shim look like a blowfish
Chuety…wey shim ave on inna di ghost flick….sea queens…caw it look”fishy”.
Is he using the cream from Judie (as per Melissa) the cream work !