WHAT ADVICE WOULD YOU GIVE HER?

0 thoughts on “WHAT ADVICE WOULD YOU GIVE HER?

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Anuh everybody believe inna abortion enuh,nuh matter how the belly was caught however she sud have NEVER cross that low disgusting unforgiving line where her daughters husband are concern.

She could have been take morning after,practice safe sex in every way possible…I think she wanted a son being that her husband is fixed and too I also strongly believe she is f**king other men as well whether clients or random,she is far too carefree with her pussy for a grown ass woman.

my advice is you spread yuh bed yuh gonna lay inna so while you’re bringing forth life you just messed up three others (your two daughters and husband) as for those two pathetic assholes none will stand by your side maybe not even the unborn own…what burden yuh lay up on the unborn head each time one of the three hurt see him they remember the pain.

2. Wooooooooie what a SITUATION.. :kimpoi MARRIED THOT. …they are the worst bunch.. you know how many gal mi haffi call dem Gal.,mI know weh hide behind that circle round dem finger &DUH ALL MANNEr OF EVIL. Dem dere marrige THOTS f**k harder dan Yung Gal. Weh just a realize seh buddy fi go innah pumpum . ..mI all know one weh married 20t years and f**king
    PASTER IN THE CHURCH….JEZZEBELL… THE HUSBAND THE 2 DAUGHTERS FI BEBBLE HAR UP AND PUT HAR INNAH A 5 GALLON HOME DEPOT BUCKET..

WHAT A THOTS DISGRACE :batabig

3. :hoax2 A doan believe not even the topic of the story…nutten cant go suh; nobody cant careless suh….no, I doan believe a word. If it indeed true, however, the only advice I have for her is this: Go to the nearest Home Depot or Lowe’s and buy a pound of the strongest rope that is sold there along with some gramoxone. Please drink at least a gallon of the gramoxone and then put the rope around your neck and jump from the highest point you can find. If one nuh kill you, the other will…just mek sure seh we no hear from you again.

P.S. Spare your daughters the agony, do it before the pickney born.

#A COULDA REALLY WHAT KIND OF HEAT YOU INA?#
    #IF ME FIND MYSELF CARELESS SUH, MI LIGHT MY VAGINA A FIRE#

1. :ngakak You nuh Easy why yuh waan tun di loose front ooman inna murderer :ngakak She fi gi birth tuh di innocent baby and ah hope dat di doctor doe even gi har phensic fi ease di pain. Afta dat she can guh use di rope when yuh send har fi buy. One ooman kaint suh wutliss and low dung. Mi doe believe it :hoax2