0 thoughts on “WHAT CAME FIRST, THE CHICKEN OR THE EGG?”
I am going to start off with a positive statement “I think she was attractive in her youth, she has nice facial features” – there you go lovey, that may be the only nice thing to be said about this picture…..
Not laughing….a same way mi aunty did look wid har belly,end up having a malignant cancerous tumor that was aggressive dat killed her less than a year after she found out.She always thought that a cause she eat buffet style all the time and was gaining weight
Morning Met, this is Debby from Top Road a Dunkirk. Positives first: She raise her four nieces that her brother had wid two careless gals and dem go high school an come out wid dem subjects. Good aunty dis. Negatives: Debby di ppl dem seh fi a gal weh caan breed yuh eva look like yuh about to gi birth to a walking talking dolly. Word of advice, watch yuh company, especially di wicked, tan bad, Lee, cah she caan tame. Also, mi know yuh love kids but mek crawny Kayanne, British keep har pickeny, nuh tek the baby so she can go dance. And, mums, jus Spanx it next time. Mek yuh England frenz hook yuh up.\
Debbie goodas. She’s a very good person it don’t look like she can have kids but I can tell you she take care a everybody pickney! If you don’t want you child just bring him or she go left pon debbie you won’t have to worry. Don’t know why she don’t go get her belly checked smh.
Di belly doe healthy looking at tall. She need fi guh ah docta mek dem sound har real good. Har face get nuff attention….but di belly get nuffa neglect.
I am going to start off with a positive statement “I think she was attractive in her youth, she has nice facial features” – there you go lovey, that may be the only nice thing to be said about this picture…..
Not laughing….a same way mi aunty did look wid har belly,end up having a malignant cancerous tumor that was aggressive dat killed her less than a year after she found out.She always thought that a cause she eat buffet style all the time and was gaining weight
Same thing I said to myself ..when people have this kinda belly they need to go check it out
Yes Met,hope this cause her fi check it out
Morning Met, this is Debby from Top Road a Dunkirk. Positives first: She raise her four nieces that her brother had wid two careless gals and dem go high school an come out wid dem subjects. Good aunty dis. Negatives: Debby di ppl dem seh fi a gal weh caan breed yuh eva look like yuh about to gi birth to a walking talking dolly. Word of advice, watch yuh company, especially di wicked, tan bad, Lee, cah she caan tame. Also, mi know yuh love kids but mek crawny Kayanne, British keep har pickeny, nuh tek the baby so she can go dance. And, mums, jus Spanx it next time. Mek yuh England frenz hook yuh up.\
Debbie goodas. She’s a very good person it don’t look like she can have kids but I can tell you she take care a everybody pickney! If you don’t want you child just bring him or she go left pon debbie you won’t have to worry. Don’t know why she don’t go get her belly checked smh.
Di belly doe healthy looking at tall. She need fi guh ah docta mek dem sound har real good. Har face get nuff attention….but di belly get nuffa neglect.