WHAT MANNER OF ANIMAL DIS THIS?

A woman and her two babies were murdered at their home in Tower Hill, St Andrew on Wednesday, the police have confirmed.

The lawmen said the bodies of 29-year-old Kashief Jackson, one-year-old Aviere Williams and seven-day-old Aranza Williams were found by relatives with multiple stab wounds.

The constabulary’s Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) reported that lawmen from the Mavis Bank Police Station were summoned by relatives and on their arrival at the home, Jackson was seen inside the house while Aviere and Aranza were seen outside on the veranda.

They were taken to the hospital where death was confirmed.

CCU said detectives are now probing the circumstances surrounding the deaths of three.

19 thoughts on “WHAT MANNER OF ANIMAL DIS THIS?

1. Oh God a seven day old baby, what is really going on pon massa God Earth. What soulless sucubbus would commit such a heinous act. Rip to her and her babies. Where is the baby father?

2. My money is on the baby father/lover/matey. I may be wrong. But whoever did this……Should be found and put in jail for life without the possibility of parole. Jamaica jail addi worst. They will definitely suffer there.

3. Babies??? Who couldn’t ID them,why? Check the babies’ father,stabbing means crime of passion. Someone close to her who was mad at her did this.

4. Better question is…what manner of community is Tower hill to allow this atrocity to tek place in their midst!!?Are we to believe that no one saw or hear anything!!??Sista PP you’re right that it tek a village so blame di village but nuff a dem always a blame our police!! :malu2 :hoax2

1. IS NOT TOWER HILL AT THREE MILES, IS TOWER HILL UP IN MAVIS BANK HILLS, YOU GO PAPINE AND THROUGH GORDON TOWN AND WHEN YOU REACH GORDON TOWN SQUARE, YOU TAKE A RIGHT OVER THE BRIDGE AND GO ALL THE WAY UP TO MAVIS BANK COFFEE FACTORY. THE ROAD TO TOWER HILL IS BEHIND THE FACTORY. A REAL COUNTRY BUSH, THE HOUSE ARE SOMETIMES FAR APART, SO IS MUST BE SOMEONE THAT KNOW THE AREA REAL GOOD.

5. Bring back hanging, I will take the job, the government would have to do is book flight to go on the day these blood suckers are to be hang. Then after me press the switch on give them the lethal injection and make sure them dead. I take the flight back home.

6. The adaptation of the western way of life has had a negative impact on the island of Jamaica. We see this in the cases of death, high school drop out rates and politics. This is just the beginning. God bless those who have lost their lives along the way.

7. No sah……..da one ya personal! I too, think it’s de baby faada who did it! Maybe him feel say de 2 kids dem a jacket, or maybe it upset him say she have de 2 kids dem too close in age – 1 year and 7 days old. Or, him have too much pickney fe mind. Whatever de reason, I get that gut feeling say is de baby faada dat did this shit!

1. He has a lot of kids. It’s either the mate or the father who did it. The investigation is ongoing.

8. My friend ALWAY TELL ME SAY+ THE MOST VIOLENT SLAVESWAS DROP IN JAMAICA… SO FCKING TRUE…WATTA EVIL DEAD DOG. So sad RIP TO HER AND HER KIDS…

9. See the observer today it’s some jealousy business. All of this over some tired man with multiple baby mothers smh .

10. If she had a seven day old baby she was probably weak out and couldn’t even fight back. So did this happen at night why no commotion was heard, were they all sleeping?

11. A little off topic, but in 2012 there was a case of a pregnant woman apparently she looked like a teenager because of her small frame. Her name was Tandy Lewis, she was 30. I did not know her personally, but when the news came out, it was reported that it was the body of a 12 yro. They described the corpse as having tips on the toe nail. I said to my family and co-workers that it must be the missing postal worker and they said I was wrong. Later it was revealed that I was correct.

For some strange reason I remember the case and thought how petite she (Tandy) must have been for to be 30 yro and the police thought that she was 12. Just reading what someone said up top, that the lady in this case that was killed, just had a baby and perhaps was very weak. What kind of defense could she really have put up? In Tandy’s case if memory serves me correct it was the guy she was pregnant for did it. In this case, the father of the children is questionable.

1. First time shedding a tear for this year…was doing OK till your flashback.I know her briefly as she was the Public Relations officer at Jamaica post.She was so excited about partnering with us on our charity projects…Tandy got all the approvals we sought n was such a sweet competent soul n we completed the projects with no hitch!

Kinda the ultimate wicked act to rape and/or kill a pregnant woman…evil personified. I weep cuz I am not aware of her getting justice n her killers paying the consequence. Sometimes I hate that we are a country of 9days wonder n it’s on to the next shocking episodes n one question..”did Tandy Lewis die in vain ,did we learnt anything.. Then why did the brutality just happened again now in tower hill ?? :sorry

12. Wow Yardie, thank you. I had the flashback and after I wrote it wondered if people would receive what I said. I did not know her, but like her at the time I was in Public Relations so that might have been the connection why I remember her story.

I dont know that she got justice and dont know if there was any one convicted of the crime. Indeed, we are a 9 day wonder society. I deeply feel it for the family this lady. Not one, not two, but three members gone just like that. She was in her home, where she should be the safest.

Yardie, use your link and see if you can find out if there was anything arrest with the Tandy Lewis’ case. I would love to hear how that case went.

13. Tandy Lewis was a friend of mine. It was very hard to move on from her loss. It was understandable they thought she was a child (or young teenager) because she was about 4’9″. She was pregnant when she died. Every now and then I run a search to see if there is any news about her killer. Nothing. My latest search brought me to this page. I’m just grateful that her memory remains so that one day justice will be served on her behalf.