Dah gal yah till deh bout??? Not even did memba har. Naa lie doe gal every time i hear something about you a neva nuttn good.. Yuh fi try duh likkle good tings tuh man oh gosh.
Y’all find the dumbest shit to chat ppl bout ! So much that y’all couldn’t even write nuttin more than the fact that u noticed something different about her Moving right along….
Y’all find the dumbest shit to chat ppl bout ! So much that y’all couldn’t write nuttin more than the fact that u noticed something different about her … u could’ve saved this article to be honest…. moving right along…
qq look dumd she turn rappa to like idiot jodi naw guh knopw where. guh school are a real job and have ambition. ole idiot dem before you know it u turn 40 and still a try rap.girl bye
This was really not necessary qutanya . Today’s society is scary a.f , i can’t stop saying it.
Dah gal yah till deh bout??? Not even did memba har. Naa lie doe gal every time i hear something about you a neva nuttn good.. Yuh fi try duh likkle good tings tuh man oh gosh.
Long time she no grace di wall, wonder what “progress” she had made since her last visit.
Suck to much cocky
Y’all find the dumbest shit to chat ppl bout ! So much that y’all couldn’t even write nuttin more than the fact that u noticed something different about her Moving right along….
Y’all find the dumbest shit to chat ppl bout ! So much that y’all couldn’t write nuttin more than the fact that u noticed something different about her … u could’ve saved this article to be honest…. moving right along…
qq look dumd she turn rappa to like idiot jodi naw guh knopw where. guh school are a real job and have ambition. ole idiot dem before you know it u turn 40 and still a try rap.girl bye