MEET THE NEW FACE OF KIRA GLOW

33 thoughts on “MEET THE NEW FACE OF KIRA GLOW

1. Is that Casper? He need to stop this madness ASAP. His other color was more appropriate for his features now he looks like some back in the days Aids pt w/pouting lips.

2. Some of these bitches r so stupid all they do is look at handsome face when a man a look them an not even find out if the man have a job.smh

3. Spice why?????? Why spice??? Hold on deh. A wah him a duh inna we wurl a who go open portal yah now an let him een he cant stay here. Yow shim dus look raw dem ppl wah bleaching dem supposed tuh raw bad. Mi hurt foonuh.. di white man trick unnu mek unnu tink seh di beautiful black skin is ugly sad eeh. Dem brain wash dem fi hate dem nice skin. Black is beautiful. Why unnu tink dem a mek unnu duh dat pick sense outta nonsense now. If black ppl could only know demselves. The darkness of the skin makes us very powerful. Mi wish waah cream did deh deh fi mek mi darker an even out mi blackness mek mi cool and smooth yeah. A wah duh dem eediat yah man.

4. Well at least he can show results without the filter cause if dolly don’t have on a Snapchat filter or makeup she nah show her face but want ppl send in their results kmt ppl so dumb come dolly show ur face without filter or makeup let us see that ur product working on u

5. He is the real MVP free pumpum. Free place to live . Free food.. Free clothes . Free liquor . don’T have to work. Most importantly FREE BLEACHING CREAM….Why all this because women have LOW LOW LOW SELF ESTEEM AND NO REAL AMBUTION

6. He is good looking but that’s it. Y dem people yah duh dis to dem skin Mi can not understand. Him match Dolly everyday dem dress up. Youth uppa top the sexy man 2 me is a working man (just my opinion) all when him come home dutty a my man dat.

7. This boy mouth can’t set no other . Mouth looks like Andy cap the cartoon wey used to come in Jamaica Sunday gleaner . What a Bwoy looks like Andy cap the cartoon.

8. Meanwhile ….Ven probably not even looking at this GULLY CREEPER . Too busy picking out furniture for her new HOME and getting ready to pay mortgage .

9. kewesi please stay out a mi DM and continue help dolly with advertising her products i dont want you and i know u dont have nothing to offer me. you can’t even come pic me up inna ur own car. if i want to play i will link you other than that please dont come back.(and that will never happen)looks and cloths is nothing to me. a very ambitious man is what i am looking for thank you. and p.s. you look ridiculous.

10. So on a serious note, what message are they sending to the big boy who is off a lovely dark natural complexion!! Since the whole household desired look is white.. such a shame!