I’m really confused now, I dunno if I should collect
the money or tell my mother and also send the girl
packing. My mother and stepfather has been
married for 11 years now, they have 2 kids
together. I’m confused, I’m a student I need money
but won’t guilty conscience weigh me down if I
didn’t tell my mother? Pls help me!”

0 thoughts on “WHAT SHOULD SHE DO?

1. Wah gwan met ….Yea alright my girl, tek the money change the check mek sure you have the money inna your possession and den now one night when you know him gone get daggerings you go inna you madda room and wake har up cause obviously she sleep like a log and just tell har come here you have something to show har and you just lead har weh the culprit dem deh and don’t worry bout the maid gal once you madda see that fi har job done

1. Mi agree wid di plan, but it depends on how much 200k can buy. Like how mi love money mi might ‘axe fi likkle more…LOL Plus mi no waan no cheque…a strickly cash a dweet.

1. What happens if mommy tells her that everything is fine…go back to bed? Don’t you think the wife knows what’s going on?

1. Den everybody good she have the money di man get fi wine di maid with no hitch n wife gwaan play fool win win situation

2. I THINK SHE IS THE MAID
    WHY WOULD SHE NEED THE MONEY IF HER MOM IS WEALTHY,
    SHE STATES THAT SHE IS GOING TO SCHOOL AND SHE NEEDS THE MONEY
    I THINK SHE IS THE HELPER GIRL , PLUS SHE STATES THAT HER MAN IS OVER SEAS

3. Take the money and tell your MOTHER!!!!! Let your mother know he gave you the money to shut you up and make sure you tell her everything. F**k HIM!!!!