WHEATLEY DI MONEY THAT YUH DID A SKY DIVE INA DI PPL DEM A GO WANT IT BACK

8 thoughts on “WHEATLEY DI MONEY THAT YUH DID A SKY DIVE INA DI PPL DEM A GO WANT IT BACK

1. They should pay back every red cent plus interest and a fine for misappropriating funds; I would also like to see jail time imposed.

2. Greed is a hellva thing. He had prestige as a Doctor. Plus being a doctor comes with a fairly decent salary. Yet he couldnt satisfied. Greedy always choke puppy. Kern Spencer a muss him mentor.

3. Mi a do the maths and supn still naah add up. All when we a fling big shing ding a terra nova we still naah see dem ya supn ya unless a d whole staff ago. We need fi see who do or authorize the purchases bcuz this look like smaddy pad the bill and nyam a food. Yep, smaddy and dem fren milk dem and them laugh all the way to the bank. Bet you say d smaddy weh do the purchase, the supplier dem a dem fren or family watch.

4. Old wicked them! Andrew had to have inside information on what was going on. If he have the balls, and lived by his words, “transparency and against corruption”. what he should do is hire outside investigator to follow the money trail.but knowing how they are all corrupt, he may not go down that road.

5. $3,000 on hotel room,while the poor tax payers can’t even enter the lobby of any hotels in Jamaica. It’s been years since they have been raping Petrio Jam, all this finding didnt start 5 yrs ago.

6. Ofcourse Andrew knew I am sure I saw his suddenly fashion conscious wife in a pic attending the “Wakanda” party well costumed up and makeup did. Cause she can’t go no weh unless is makeup artiste hired to do fi har face.

7. Ofcourse Andrew knew I am sure I saw his suddenly fashion conscious wife in a pic attending the “Wakanda” party well costumed up and makeup did.