WHEN……….

8 thoughts on “WHEN……….

1. His comment isn’t even that bad, it’s possible she could’ve misinterpreted who they are to each other, because they engage in activities without conversation. NOW! WHATS SAD, IS HER COMMUNICATING WITH HIM, OR EVEN SLERPING WITH HIM AFTER. These kind of relationships leaves a person feeling depeleted and worthless, you just give and give and nothing is returned. Women we need to value our selves and know when to cut ties and walk away. We need to stop wasting our precious womb, time, love, affection, bodies and sometimes even money, on men who do not value or respect us at the very least. You need nothing from him, that you are not willing to give yourself. :peluk start loving on you by only engaging in situations that increase your worth.

2. Sampala go easy..it would have been better if you had said I am NO LONGER bae .You can’t stop women from freely express who dem consider Bae.deal with it yo cuz women all use my pic as dem whatsapp n Facebook profile picture.

At the end of the day mi coulda bex lil more bout it;mi still have to accept if mi never go dere mi name and pic couldn’t call/use!!

3. Dwl, mi nah laugh it funny, das y me brave and love question men, dem say mi a judge, jury n lawyer in one, mi have a terible reputation for being feisty n renk and i dont mind one bit. If a man a gwan too smooth mi always ask dem if a p ussy dem want dem can cut to the chase, i always tell dem, beg mi quick because dem may get it if dem beg quick n cut the chase and dem always baffle cause mi always send dem dung the line fi go pick a next victim. Women we have to stand up n nuh fraid fi chat, mi nuh care if dem nuh want chat to me again after me shame dem nicely. Me nuh beg, buy or fussy about men, man dey all ova the world n nuff man still single so mi nah knowingly dey wid a man whey married or lib a yard wid him gal or dem dey right out. Men fuc k without feelings, dem f uck wid dem cock, women f uck wid emotions n feelings 90% a the time. Females stop trying to be a player because most of us have feelings n emotions n soso f uck is not for us. It is embarassing for that young lady though, it nuh funny u nuh because she may truly love him. Girl move on, such is life.

4. It’s very evident that he is keeping more than one woman when she clearly thinks she is exclusive. She might be a side chick and don’t even know it. Worse, he might not keep woman but dont want her anyway. Whichever you look at it, this is embarrassing. My guess is that at the very least she has shared her body with this guy only to be publicly rejected on social media. What a national disgrace.

5. I agree with the comments well said, WOMEN BLACK WOMEN need to VALUE ourselves and know that we r worthy of LOVE. Mama uppa top learn from this and don’t mek it happen again