WHEN DI MARRIAGE GET RUFF……DI RUFF FINDS THE PINKWALL

We all ways a hear bout man getting a good foreign woman and f**k it up, This is a woman from Canada who have a man in Jamaica. This woman get a man who don’t f**k with people woman and him don’t tek her things and give it way. This woman get a man that tek care of har house in Jamaica suh good. And when she come to Jamaica she neva put up a picture with she and har man no sorry har husband on Facebook or Instagram. No lie people yuh can guh look fi yuh self if yuh nuh believe. And this woman can’t come to Jamaica and don’t look fi har ex Man who do treat har so bad. Askel whi sorry fi yuh!!. Sher do you so bad but this yah one omg is the baddest.

Askel remember seh your woman no sorry your wife ex Man party is coming up and you can’t say your not going cause you will get kick out of the house if you don’t go. And People we all know seh she a come a Jamaica just fi go to that party. Girl me and my friend try to look your man on Facebook messenger and the man seh “sorry me have mi good good wife!!”. Girl a Just one thing we a tell you seh. Just stop make the man look like a fool a road. Your ex MAN move on with him life why you can’t. Askel a just One thing we want to ask you can you put up a poster if your ex Woman was keeping a party. No you can’t because your woman no your wife and her friends would kill you right away. just looking to it people she can do it but the man can’t do it. Askel you is a big p**y and a f**g fool that’s my sher f*k your friend iceberg when you and her was together

6 thoughts on “WHEN DI MARRIAGE GET RUFF……DI RUFF FINDS THE PINKWALL

1. Look here :rolleyes: mi nuh hab di patients. Yuh try write dat shit ova an send it again WTF!

2. Sender you too rass much with nothing behind it, seems like you is the jealous ex man or woman, cause you send this same exact post in last month in May to be correct…what is your point ????

3. Sender, some commmas thrown in here and there would be nice…

Instead of preeing the people them business, why not go pree a grammar book- KMT

4. Sender why did you send this in a second time? I saw this same post about a week ago without a pic. What’s your issue with these people? Like someone stated before a must d man ex woman r di wife ex man send this on. Go find something do sender! Get hooked on phonics r something and come better.