WHEN DISSING YOUR MAN ON FACBOOK LIVE GOES WRONG

12 thoughts on “WHEN DISSING YOUR MAN ON FACBOOK LIVE GOES WRONG

1. Well, if he did infact beat her up, then she has evidence, especially if she has bruises, although we don’t actually see her getting beating! If he deleted the video from her phone, it’s already too late, as it has gone viral.

2. What disgrace? Why the man feel like he can put his hands on the woman? Is he bring har come? Word is wind; if you feel you deh wid smaddy whey chat too much, LEFF DEM

3. But this looks like bout the 4th dosage of beatings she just getting…judging from the visible swollen popping eye socket!!C’mon ladies it’s 2019 n full time Unno know Unno worth!!This animal yute deserve to be poisoned…mek it look like food poisoning which happens ever so often.

4. She looks like a battyman, on top of it all! Look at his fish ass lips????? Di voice and behaviour nuh match di face!

5. Oh no mi kno him you know smh Not personal but it’s just a hi and bye ting. He so fucking little bit in real life how dis big woman mek him a try over power her like dat…. He know who he can get away with it with because he about 5” anybody with likkle strength coulda kick him dung . Don’t tek no abuse from no dutty bwoy lady have confidence in yourself plus he is a young bwoy what you doing wid him go find a man you age fi treat you as you deserve. Sad say all yuh eye look puff up like him tump you before or maybe on regular. Mek what happen on the video be the last. You look well stress out leave the young boys dem alone. The girls their age don’t want dem so they cling to big woman fi mother and mind dem same time dem want box, Kick , Cheat and control

6. Typical circle of women, I all see Shantol Donald Babymother chip in to the live, that circle dutty up bad