WHEN FARRINAS STRIKE

This gal is so hype an say she rich girl you need to take your mother out of the getto. gal way rich put them mother in a big house all she do is come a jamaica an hype an come cause all kind a man mix up she not even have a man for her self she just walk around an creat all kind a man mixup you shap bad like. you have money so much you need to go an fix your shape everday the b*tch get up people bad mind her go take your mother out a the getto an stop walk an buy fx xxck you clam to say you are pretty an you dont have a man is longtime i know this b*tch she is a devil all of the man them that she is comeing to look in jamaica be carefully please lady’s be carefully of her .she is a bitch i know a lot dont be sorry

2 thoughts on “WHEN FARRINAS STRIKE

1. Sender! You lick yu head? The girl maybe rich in spirit and NOT monetary…from you grammer/spelling me gone over yu head.

Any how, leave the girl alone mek she live! From the bag and shoes, I strongly doubt she going to take mommy out the ghetto any time soon.

She cute and by losing weight har shape will repair at zero cost :p

2. This bitch ain’t shit only ah Jamaica she get ratings cuz no one rates he ah Canada. All she do is sit pon welfare then go ja n hype with her fake brands n take lace wigs. Her eyelash dem never on good she never stay good.