WHEN ITS NOT FAKE ITS RENTED + RECEDING HAIRLINE + EDGE CONTROL

**WHEN DEM WAA GET A RUN PAN DI WALL DEM POST ALL KINDA TINGS**

THESE $10, 000 BOOTS HAVE BEEN WAITLISTED FOR WEEKS. Consignment- Shop- Apple need fi stop with the foolishness. What isnt fake is rented.

SECOND EMAIL;-APPLE NO HATE OVER HERE, CAUSE I WOULD NEVER SPEND MY MONEY ON BRAND OR FAKE BRAND, YOUR HAIR IS ON POINT , BUT EVERYTHING ELSE IS WACK , YOU ARE TRYING TOO HARD TO LOOK LIKE NICKY , YOU LOOK LIKE FOOL IN THAT DRESS , THAT’S NOT YOU , THAT BAG WITH THAT OUTFIT , NOOOOOOOOOO , YOU BODY LOOK OLE INNA DAT .

59 thoughts on “WHEN ITS NOT FAKE ITS RENTED + RECEDING HAIRLINE + EDGE CONTROL

1. She look Sooo basic only they shoes .. So Sit your Down And Have several Seats FYI you make the shoes Look Wack! !

2. I think she looks great.
    Celebrities have everything to make them look like a billion dollars.

Shes not doing too bad – fake or not

3. Apple those Boots are fake read carefully ‘ you have to go on a waiting list to get those shinny boots . We all knew that is stright up fake those are not even the Steven Madden cause they sold out online . Apple you really flop your self trying too hard but your husband suit sell him look nice too bad you flop with all your fake brands .

4. Rented house, lease car (that you’re barely keeping up payments for) no education, no job, thief, scammer, no business (don’t you mention that fake hair nonsense) fake marriage, fake skin and the list goes on. But wearing the white mans brand that you have to steal and scam and sometimes suck your friends pu$$y to wear means you’re not basic? You and your crew are the definition of basic, they should put your picture beside the word in the dictionary but you bitches wouldn’t know it’s there because you don’t read.

1. See why hunnu need names cause a clap mi a clap Offa wah yuh just mek yuh finga type an is not a presentation speech a dat mi a tell yuh…. Dem gal yah nuh smart a swear… see mi money yah….mi a bet yuh seh if har man get ketch yah now she nuh have not one rass fi show….mi seh see mi money deh mi put eh dung! Nothing fi show…and when mi seh show mi mean can seh she own dat. Don’t worry mi naaaaaa wait.

5. Apple?! …The results are in and I’m afraid from all the polls coming in regarding the following questions below it will have us thinking that,
    YES INDEED, you are a “basic bitch.”

But just in case we might be too bias we stated them below to hear your answers.

Toodles.

Do you OWN a home either in America or Jamaica?

Do you have a profitable business/es?

Do you own your OWN car?

Did you change your bed?

Did you really purchase that boots KNOWING that you DON’T OWN NONE of the above?

Who made that dress? (Deffo NOT YSL)

Are you a legal resident in the United States of America?

When was your last visit to the island of Jamaica?

Can you spell delusional?

6. Last but not least.

Why that big bright bag?

How long did you have to wait on Hermes & YSL waiting list ?

I bet Beyoncé has nothing on you. Go Apple gooooo. #sarcasm

Did you have a good look in the mirror before you left your apartment?

7. Basic Bitch??? Stop throwing words at Ven!! You come on Pink Wall and read that your husband f**king Ven, so now you put up picture bout basic bitch? Humble yourself!!!

8. First off 10k for a pair of boots and every party they trying to talk people down on paying to go in or buy bottles. Your rite i do agree the dress with that bag is a no. Why are they still wearing these big ass bags in parties and dont have shyt in them besides their lipstick. 10k on a pair of boots and she and her man sharing 1 car. Dem need fi stop it now man 10k for a boots and them nuh own nuh house co-op or condo stop it. Nobody not hating but time dem start keep it real dem ah live one big fake life ah try keep up wid celebrity. Stop going broke trying to prove that you not broke. BITCH YOU IS BASIC

9. I think she looks really nice, hair..dress, i loveeee the boots..$10,000!!! to wear them boots n the bags and dresses you suppose to live in a house like keyshia kaoir..and have a 10 bedroom house in JA and an apartment in Dubai and Miami..

10. Sender what are you trying to justify here.

Well it’s not fake. She posted it on her snap last week when she in the purchasing it from the saint laurent store. If you really up with Apple and jadian life.

Did she steal anything from you are did your have stakes/stokes in the LVMH&co and it DROP. Why F#^ks you cares. Your topic seem as if you are jealous of the bitch! So what if the ppl money have alot of things behind it them have it already.

Whether if you want to buy clothes,shoes,house, cars,buy whores,invest in businesses or buy some stocks;that’s there necessity. Theres alot where it came from. So why vex, if she want to buy 10k pieces etc(bags,shoes,And clothes). You to B.C BADMIND!

11. Apple plz go sleep n wake again… because u didn’t have money to rent to store but u have 10g fi boot, look here nuh fool nuh over yah. A you and you man a only fools in a America uno not learning from the falling hype people uno jus a ride fi uno own fall!

12. kmt pls 10 gran bag n shoes n sharing car, even if apple was in the store a people card she use, they go to the store when them fish friend a work apple u a basic school bitch the celeb get their shoes free u scam yours ..girl u will never no one bad mind u they just don’t want u to end up in jail because it will happen one day

13. She couldn’t even walk in the bouts. The dress with the big padded shoulders made her look as though she had a hunch back. Limping through the dance all hunk up, not a good look. The dress looked Ill fitted, although you get points for covering up for a change. Bag did not go with the ensemble. That was a real frighten Friday moment. U wanted to be seen with the bag so bad, that you paired it with an outfit with which it did not belong. The outfit overall all was okay (given your normal standard). You should have paired it with a clutch or matching purse. How come Tanesha image stop party?

14. GREATICON PLZ AS BAD AS TINGS IS ,,,, OPAL.IS A BETTER BADASS DRESSER DAN U WIFE , PLZ START FLEX WID OPAL APPLE PLAYED OUT

15. MADDIE, PLEASE!!!!! U REALY ” MAD” AN ME NEARLY ” DIE” FROM READING WHAT YOU JUST WRITE , NO WONDER YOU NAME ” MADDIE” APPLE DID NOT BUY ANY BOOTS FOR 10 GRAND ITS ALL A LIEEEEEEEEEE!!!! CAUSE DAT BOOTS IS FAKE !

16. How would u know if blac chyna boots were fake?? Many celebrities may wear fake too, but no one would suspect as they have money, but many rich ppl love to save n watch their money grow..if they are fake, tbh they are a real good version and they would still cost atleast $2000..my sister said she see her snap when she was in the store.

These ppl have an image to keep up, not to impresss average chicks like myself but to compete with one another…i like her look just a nice little clutch purse would have looked more classy.

17. The reason why Apple is getting fully loaded pepper over pink wall is because she’s showing off on ppl that she needs to support har man dance ‘ now come on ‘ how you fi calling ppl basic Bitch when you don’t have insurance in your name or a drivers license :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer Apple You always will get peppered because your vain stupid and dumb with your broke self . Your don’t own nothing in your name yard England or America if you ever know how them a watch you and the crew my girl y’all soon have one designer jumper very soon mark mi one word . Brent singing like a canary they got the link they always wanted on you all ABCDEFG ……

18. That ugly fake bag Wey she buy from Instagram China sellers . She should have carried a nice clutch with rhinestones all over Dumb B…

19. If Apple or anyone who knows he sees this, please tell her that I am a College student who is having serious financial problems and humbly asking if she help out with a $1000 or $2000 (or any amount for that matter). I will be truly appreciated. Met please feel free to act as my agent when the money comes in. Thanks in advance, thanking you in advance the best Apple.

20. Apple definitely played herself with this outfit from head to toes those boots are also available on aliexpress for 150 dollars that dress 54 dollars and the bag 88 dollars her glasses for 50 dollars it’s sad how she can’t just be real I understand everything on u fake apple but at least let ur personality be real u look so disgusting 3year in a row 4 get it together ur man looks better than u and FYI Jay f**ked who he wants ven ain’t the only one f**king ur husband too he eats pussy real good too

21. She’s so tacky!!! She has no style at all. Once it’s designer she feel she killing shit.Ha! No mama. You look like a damn fool.

22. Suh because she was in the store them real? Beg u didn’t show when she was paying KMDT.. uno fool like

23. I actually like her whole outfit, except the bag it just big and unnecessary for a dance, but she looks nice. Glad to see her actually wearing clothes cus mi tiad see di nakedness with nipple pasties and panty. As far as the boots let’s be real, no pun intended, how many times can you get away with wearing that boots? And where else other than dance can you wear those without people looking at you crazy. It work fi Rihanna and Celine cus dem is real celebrities and are always being photographed but for the average basic person like yourself it seem ridiculous to spend 10k on shoes that you will probably only wear once or twice. Get uno priorities and finances in order please kmt

24. Mi seh yuh nuh need fi duh nuh fasting fi get vision for see seh dat FAKE, FAKE, FAKE!!! poor ting she nuh know wah else fi duh oh gosh! Poor ting nuh light bulb naaaaaa go off fi har.. sad eeh! an dem nuh tap sleep wid har husband poor ting! But hello Miss yuh nuh mek it yasso you… if adi sed pawty yuh an robbas go she look betta dan yuh poor ting ,..yuh Eva naked Suh when yuh come out Inna all dis now.. really we supposed to a seh beautiful….but noooo good gal a nuh ur speed dis come collect yuh L trophy.

25. Basic bitches DO NOT SPEND your basic bitch pay cheques on this scallawag bitch hair or go to her and the husband events.

When you spend your money with scallaeags it elevates them to snobby bitch status.

Basic bitches spend wisely and elevate to top bitch status. Scallawags never win.

26. Me nah lie opal have more style than apple, apple She just a run down disigner and forget how to dress..

27. Apple why you are constantly trying to put down other women. If you are trying to be a dancehall celebrity you need to be loved by the people and have their support. You are constantly putting down other black women and insulting them any opportunity you get. You constantly post your pictures and make your insults at the other women just because you are wearing fake name brand and they dont. You always have to show off and fake the funk. I know you buy most of your shoes and purses from the Chinese Lady (CelebrityFashion4Less) that is on your Instagram and you follow each other. (Don’t let me expose you!) Majority (99%) of women at the parties are regular (Basic) women and you are too, so don’t insult them. You seem like a very unhappy person with low self esteem and you feel like you have to prove yourself. Humble yourself or God will humble you.

28. she only go in the store for people to think her sit is real, did u see her pay for it or saw her with a bag leaving the store ? she goes there to make sure hers look like the real ones stupid bitch apple scamming ago bring u down n u supplier

29. Met while we here dumping on Apple again and keeping her relevant can u make a post about receding hairline from wig n weaves. Cause most black women if they dare to speak the truth dem hairline gone

30. I went over a certian store and was having converstation with the security, he told me that most of them comes in the store and take picture with the item, but never buy it , most times if u notice, the receipts are foggy when they are posted , so all you fools talking about apple pay 10 GRAND for her boots, is worst than her. Apple boots is fake!!

31. Trying to be like Nicki so bad bitch you is a follower not a leader so you basic, can’t even read a book you basic , thief to stunt on the gram you basic , in America so long with no papers bitch you basic , hussy f**ing all the hot girls because you don’t have no confident in yourself Apple you basic….

32. She has no style, she only knows brands. The dress is a no especially for the boots then the bag ughhhh.

33. Basic bitches have dem life together, dem have a job, know how to spend dem money, some have dem greencard, dem bank account , dem go school and can post up dem GED , HAPPLE , CAN YOU DO ANY OF THE ABOVE?

34. SUM GYAL A HYPE AND HYPENESS NU FIT DEM, A LAUGH MI A LAUGH, MI N SEY DA ONE YANKEE MICHELLE A LAUGH AFTER YA. CREDIT UP UP BUT CAN GET CREDIT TO GET BUSINESS STARTED. LAWD UNU WASTEGYA FI TRU.

35. Noooo Yardie aka Apple, I guess you to busy reading that you forgot your other ego lol stop it girl. Why can so call dancehall people just humble themselves.

36. What away unno hate Apple! It’s not that serious. Apple looks very nice ! Whatever she wants to do is her problem. The hate is real and I can bet it’s half the girls that laughs in her face when they see her. Half of the people on pink wall has no life and is ugly anyway so it’s not surprising that most of you are hating!

37. Listen we all know the boots are FAKE because they is no way Happle can be on Section 8 and afford that boots first of all Jay icon is very mean and exact i know because i give him some puxxy couple times well and him never give me a dollar but i liked him and run the fxck, so Happle cut out the bs trying to diss people a road bout you not basic if you are not basic where are your receipts for all that purchase that you make and most of all for the 10k boots Happle PLEASE go and sit some where far in a class room and go learn the words you are a theft and a scammer

38. He/she too bright is our basic you turn around and beg your whoring man after the party because he is no husband the way Jay icon walk and f**k like a dog you should not be the one to try and style your supporters about being basic. after you get a green card in Trump country then you can try n address any of us until then keep living your FAKE life style and put some respect on your nasty herpes mouth

39. Why mi late??.
    Apple we all know your booths fake.
    Apple we all know your dress fake.

Apple we all know your bag fake.
    Apple we all know your bed head fake.

Apple you not tired of embarrassing yourself girl???

Apple please stop [fornicate] lies on the brand’s them.

Apple you got to buy the real bed room set from Gina first before we start to believe you stop buying fake stuff.

Apple your shoes a shine side ways while Celine Dion, booths a shine and glisten front ways.

Apple u are guilty of impersonating ysl.
    Apple you are guilty of impersonating birkin.

Apple ,You much turn yourself into the pink wall precinct for your sentencing
    6 months in pink cell with hard labor on the wall.

40. Lol and Dwl i neva know pink wall have precinct uno people so bad lol but a that she fi get jail time fi are lying ass self bye rich wapple a you name little miss a America because you have it like that lots of Business n rented apartments all over suh you can afford a 10k boots weh yuh seh all Dj Spice money don’t nuff like yours don’t it wapple lol you is such a fool and a low budget FAKE Bitch too hype on ‘NOTHING’ that nuh meck it a that yuh call BASIC