WHEN KARTEL TRY KILL TOMMYLEE THROWBACK

13 thoughts on “WHEN KARTEL TRY KILL TOMMYLEE THROWBACK

1. Me neva heard of this??? Ppl like kartel nuffy deh a road,so all who a say free worl boss gwan wait cause the justice system not releasing him. A man a vn a laugh how him mince up a next human being and proud nuffi free a roam road at all he’s a menace to society.

1. Him ah EVIL an him nuh fi deh ah road. He is the DEVIL and one of the reasons why young Jamaicans have become this cold hearted and murderous.
      HE MUST ROT IN PRISON

1. In a Onstage interview Guzu did say that him never made those vn and a just random people do vn and a try copy him voice. No idea if we can believe him, why would him admit crying like a baby inna vn?

2. In a Onstage interview he did seh him neva recorded those vn an a pure fuckery this, him also add that some people make fun copying him voice and do fake vn. Mi nuh know if we can believe him tho. Why would he admit crying like a baby in a vn? Him muss keep the “man ruff, man tuff” reputation

2. When are they going to charge and try Kartel for the over 100 murders that were link to him? This demon shouldn’t be in Jail, but suffer the same fate as the dearly departed. What a wick yute.

3. LOOK AT THAT COREY WAS ME LINK KOOL YOUTH AND IF A SO IT GO TOMMY SHOULD A GET FIX TOO ,KARTEL A EVIL WE ALL KNOW THAT BUT IF YOU NAH DEAL WITH BADNESS DEM ARTIST YAH TEK YOU FI PUSSY

4. Ever since I saw Tommy on his Onstage interview and prophecy that he would fall. Kartel did alot of wickedness but he has always showed fear for god and never tood gods glory. There are laws that are built in the earth. This Tommy guy started promoting wickedness and demonic business it was easy to see where he would have taken music. I literall prophecy his down fall when he was actuall relevant. People dont understand how he was about to promote pure evil and wickedness in the Jamaica land.. I don’t even think he is aware of how the devil was about to use him.. Pray and that god that Jamaica missed that bullet.

5. People , be real ….The same politicians who put him in jail are the reason for the killings in Jamaica NOT KARTEL….don’t see y ppl are blaming him…WATCH SIR P on YOUTUBE , he will tell you about politician deed as someone who was in the armed forces….just tek a look….

6. As the man appeal a come bout unnu aguh do this really how unnu stay so, Ok Kartel name call on a killing but not even Big hole Paula couldn’t pin point him there and the case was Botched. Am not here in his defense But a ghetto mi born n grow and lizard broke a Cardinal rule (No Gun Stealing) just like no raping, No robbing of old people and list goes on sorry but the underworld as principle that deem death because of ignorance and we jamaicans embrace it because if we didn’t gun song woulda stop make. Alot a unnu live double life as long as unnu nuh get ketch so stop be hypocrite and speak truth Addi fucked up but most of the case was tampered with so idk what to say about it but i know all a we now ghetto running so stop blame Addi and blame every rassclat one who call dem self Jamaican. FREE WORLD BOSS.