Hey Hide My I.D
So I met this guy a couple years ago he had his bbymother livin with but we decided to just buss a one f**k and call it a day… But pinky that one f**k turnt into YEARS…
Mine you he was still living with this girl and she knew about me and shit but I didn’t care at the time… I was enjoying myself with this guy, he treats me like a friggin QUEEN…
Then girl I got pregnant and we decided to keep the baby and did the baby mada get vex lol but she still sticked around 😂😂 like I didn’t expect nothing out of it by keeping the baby but I did… Pinky girl create one million instagram page just fi watch me, girly came to my house, girl was on some stalker shit, I never know one man could bring soo many threats…
Like how your gonna alone your nigga to cheat and then be upset when he does??
Pinky after all that stalking shit I left his a*s, he threatened me that I can’t leave or be with anyone else like he’s a single man…
but I ain’t on no suicidal mission… lol
Oh shut up bitch….
Good night
I swear your soo stupid… Come try n fuck my man n see if a queen treatment u wud get…. Idk what kinda situation that to bring up a baby into … Y’all need to start respecting your self
Girl what is your POINT?!!? That you slept with a taken man , subjecting an INNOCENT child to less than perfect circumstances (single parent household and upbringing)? All because you BC selfish? Listen man, Yuh wi surely get wa duck get. Jus go thru wid yu careless self and have likkle class bout yu than to utter this as proudly as you do .