WHEN ONE PARTNER DOES NOT LIKE KISSING- SUNDAY DAGGA

11 thoughts on “WHEN ONE PARTNER DOES NOT LIKE KISSING- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. Maybe not the best suggestion if going down on the woman. I read somewhere that brushing your teeth before sex open the individual to certain infections, since by brushing your teeth could potentially cause cuts (bleeding) to the gum, putting the individual at risk for infection and/or transmission of STDs.

Could be wrong here, but easily researchable.

1. Sir maybe yuh cyaaah kiss mi nuh know :nerd maybe ano desso she want yuh kiss mi nuh sure. Smaddy uppa tap seh yuh muss brush :tkp a waah roll.

2. Sounds like play-play married Mr. Man.

Was she like this all the time?

If Yes – you signed up for that abnormal stuff. Nuff garrison girls are like that – but it no normal dawg.

If No – Bunna man is inna yuh life and winning.

So you can try what anon@10:01 said – Listerine and Colgate fi yuh money. But if no change, hold a L dawg cah she nah feel di man.

3. Kmt not everything is bun some woman/ man just nuh love kiss period ….but sir wasn’t she like that before the I do’s ?? If yes why is it a problem now when u did done Kno seh a Suh she stay …if not mi nuh Kno wah fi tell u more Dan siddung an have a chat with her.

4. My friend don’t like to kissing her man! She always a complain I ask one day she told me she will give him a kiss when he’s leaving the house! But she doesn’t like the kiss when making love. She say it feel like her husband raping her face when them a kiss! Because him open him mouth too wide cover over fi her,I told her to teach him lol she say him nah learn! Mi laugh suh till