WHEN THE BACKGROUND NEED A WORKOUT

8 thoughts on “WHEN THE BACKGROUND NEED A WORKOUT

1. Some of you posing in a nice house looking fat and unhealthy at least the youth is focusing on the most important thing heath and fitness.

2. Me no find this funny… automatically I feel bad for the guy, not all of us can afford it, my youth at least you have a bed, cause nuff a deh a foreign a sleep out people floor. Heads up me yute believe me time is the master.

Original bubblelikesoup

3. He might be poor but that does not mean he cannot maintain a clean environment, especially if he’s going to take photographs. There are people who are poor and when you go into their homes it’s spick and span. They have dignity , something that money cannot buy. Not all uptown people are clean either, some nasty yuh fcuk.

4. He Made an effort to make his bed , he has a basket for dirty clothes . He will get better . I really feel bad for him. Yet he may not tidy his room well but might wash better than nuff women ….so not cool to make fun of him.

5. lol at these comments. u dont need to live in beverly hills to keeo your place clean. his palce loosk likes a damm pig sty. him nasty