WHEN TREEZ GLITTER KETCH HAR EYE IT WAS NOT GOLD

TREES-Optimized-1

Treez how much times you a move this one little party stop walk about the place and telling lies about your party cancel. Dutty dog s**t your very confusing because one minute the place over book, next the place a flood then you a keep party for that same flyer and the date just keep changing and venue to. like the women them that bun up ya dutty wood don’t have no money to give to you and treez word of advice stop wear that purple satin suit it don’t look good we understand that you were depending on this party to get little money to buy some clothes because you same one nah stop repeat the amount of woman you prostitue your body to a day you should have much more clothes than that you need to constantly stop begging gal for them things treez how much woman you alone call and beg them for money to keep this boring party ? how much woman you out here begging not to tell you a beg nigger get your life together and move out your brother 1bedroom basement everybody beware of this broke nigger. It’s such a true saying not everything that glitter is gold everytime you see this nigger him dress up and look good and clean and him broke like a dog and don’t have nothing thats why he have to move around the party because obviously there is no money to pay for the place dancehall people lets put up a donation for dwight *** because he really really needs your help people treez you need a bath baby you need god and most of all you need to change your life because don’t you see nothing is going good for you everyone lets say a prayer for treez now lets praye

0 thoughts on “WHEN TREEZ GLITTER KETCH HAR EYE IT WAS NOT GOLD

1. Him call my phone and a beg me but he will never get a dollar from me him too lie and right now me know bout three different woman that this little pussy a f**k so y u don’t go ask one of them to help u ,treez u salt u do too much wrong u need god..stop keep party if u don’t have the money to pay for the club. .any one know of a club that him can keep him party in and at the end pay for it because that is the only way treez is going to his party somebody hell him because that f**a not getting my money. ..somebody help him please. …..

2. Why he didn’t ask his friend Peaches. He call and tell her people business everyday so why not ask for a helping hand. smh they all a bunch of SAD CRABS

3. At startled a.k.a treez stop it battyman you know its the thruth you don’t have no money since i know you never have money you or a sick man you need help you don’t see no one stays around you for long why is it you got to keep switching woman like that because them find out about you a run you like a freaking sour dog stop dress up a day time in your nurse uniform to take picture from facebook and you know your a janitor who gets payed close to nothing ladies please don’t believe anyhing this dog says he got a sweet mouth

4. A true. Sum a dem don’t have no money to rent di club. Dem barrow di club til a mawnin. Liquor pan consignment. All a dem party man a bruk like dawg. Pawty a flop now and di club owna dem a get smart. Bcuz if di pawty flap, Nuh money Nuh mek fi pay di owna.

5. Where is Karen, ,, go make her sell some pussy and give u the money. ..yes the club stop renting on Sunday. But u can go to a different club. I know for a fact because him call me to and want money to borrow but when I hear about all these girls, he’ll no .treez go f**k your self u can never get my money go to Karen are marsha lee…..please people really don’t know who treez is him is a scorpion be careful. ..

6. Damnnnnnn anonymous aka sender 1:49pm him hurt you bad bad bad hush mums you wont be the first or the last a man is gonna con & cheat on. Cheer up, you will get over him & find someone better.

7. I hear so many stories about the men dem up inna new york and every time i get a message on my face book from one I think twice to respond to dem because I don’t know their 411… That’s why if your not in my hometown I don’t want to be bothered most men talk a big ting but they are not about nothing when they are put to the test… smdh

8. so…apparently some of u were planning on lending him money until u found about his other girls. ..u unnu just as bad..kmft….

9. DWIGHT HYATT AKA TREEZ RAZA COME OF PINK WALL BATTYMAN A ME RUN YOU PUSSY YOU NEVER RUN ME ALL YOU KNOW HOW TO DO IS SUCK PUSSY AND BEG LIKE A DOG DON’T COME HYPE UP YOURSELF ON PINK WALL TO ME GO BACK IN YOUR BROTHER 1 BEDROOM BASEMENT AND SHUT UP ANYBODY CAN LOOK YOU UP THIS IS AMERICA YOUR STORY STINK FOR DAYS NASTYNESS YOU OWN FRIEND WIFE YOU GO BREED A MARRIED WOMAN AT THAT PUSSY AND SHE MAKE TWINS FOR YOU BATTY MAN THAT YOU DON’T SUPPORT AND THE MAN BEAT YOUR ASS EVERYBODY KNOW YOUR A BIG PUSSY AND CAN’T FIGHT YOU ONLY HAVE GAL STRENGTH YOU MAKE KAREN COME BACK TO AMERICA NOW SHE HIDING OUT EVERYBODY KNOW KAREN A TAKE MAN PON YOU NASTYNESS DUTTY JANCROW TREEZ I KNOW YOUR WHOLE PROFILE SO SOMEBODY LIKE ME THAT KNOWS YOU PERSONALLY YOU SHOULD STOP PUSSY YOU A KEEP PARTY IN MARCH A CLAIM SAY A YOUR BIRTHDAY LIE LIE LIE THE PUSSY A TELL HIM BIRTHDAY A MAY YOU ARE A PATHETIC AND SICK MAN WHO THE F**K LIES ABOUT THERE BIRTHDAY YOU LIVE BAD TREEZ YOU HUNGRY YOUR HOUSE OMG LOOKED F**KED UP I WOULD OF RATHER YOU COME TO MY HOUSE THAN ME GO A YOUR HOUSE IN THE NASTY BASEMENT IT IS SAD HOW SOME MAN DRESS UP COME A PARTY A DRINK LIQUOR AND DON’T GOT NO PROPER PLACE TO LIVE AND NOT TO MENTION HUNGRY THE SAME MONEY YOU A TAKE TO GO PARTY A NIGHT TIME WHICH WE KNOW MIKEY SPONSOR THAT IS WHY MIKEY CAN’T STOP F**K YOU YOU SHOULD GO BUY FOOD TO PUT IN YOUR HUNGRY BELLY ALL KAREN SPEED YOU A F**K MY NIGGER OLD DUTTY TREEZ YOU DON’T SEE YOU LOOK OLD AND RUNN DOWN NOW CROSSES A BIG MAN LIKE YOU SHOULD SHAME POOR YOU NOT GONNA GET NO MONEY NOW FROM YOUR FAKE BIRTHDAY PARTY PUSSY MIKEY HAVE DANCE COMING UP HE CAN’T ALWAYS SPONSOR YOU LMAOOOOO AT THIS BATTYMAN

1. What is dis…….talk di tings dem baby!!! An dem man yah so hype, an bruck suh. I can’t believe it.

10. No sah one man can’t bad lucky so its not salt him salt is god paying him back he is working a miracle becasue you hurt alot of people and you can’t get your blessings because to much mouth deh pon you

11. Dem bwoy yah bruck an dem go a work everyday, worthless. How some gal mek all dem f*** dem. All dem duh is walk and beg the woman dem money.

12. But ah Tax time now, him nuh file and back it up with im savings man, dat must be able to make a down payment.

13. I read one comment that said now all these women and men are mad because he has a lot of people he f***king but it looks like you did or were going to lend him money but his business is now in the streets and everyone who has dealt with him on a personal level is upset with him whatever he was saying and doing to get that money out of all these people he must of been doing something right until up to now… wow crazy for real…

14. Everybody know say treez don’t got no money and the little batty boy him par with is the one who give treez’s money besides him woman them long time the talk a go around the place say mikey and treez a f**k all the man do a act like one gal take a good look at them two when then party watch the one mikey this is the jamaican company what man hang out and par with straight fagit if the man not one fagit to watch treez good sometimes him all have to stand up a door a night time and wait for mikey pay for him to get inside the party i take my head and put it on a block if mikey never did a have that party coming up there a treez party would a pop of sunday night but how treez expect for mikey pay for him party and the man own that home health aid job not cutting it poor althea mikey wife the gal shame a mikey thats why she a f**k and take man pon hm she tell her sweet man say mikey wood cant even stand up true him condition and his sick with diabetic treez need fi go sit down and stop keep dance because him broke and don’t have no money nobody wants that nigger soon as the gal them find out about him them run him treez live in one dutty stinking nasty basment a him brother living room soon as you open the doorto go downstairs is treez bruck down bedroom and living room the twin size bedroom set him a sleep pon is not even his own a me friend own she deport and the gal gone back a jamaica that nasty crosses can’t chat to me him woman karen get deport the other day and she is here in newyork hiding outta state and she have man pon treez a one gal clown trees f**k mad woman out here any of them way been to him house ask them if a lie me a tell that basement is in no condition for nobody to even be laying or living down there the side of the living room a the cleanest side him paint the wall set up him tv computer and everything on that one side don’t be no fool ladies that nigga has nothing all gas him can’t buy him have to beg for that two big grown ass soon to be 48 year old man treez please go sit the f**k down he is one big pussy two all a chat a next man just to f**k them gal treez a one janitor ok he is not a nurse he been got fired from that job that dude dont hardly get payed shit and the little money what him get child support take everything he has 7 kids and only claim two that man wicked til him fart him stink like batty boy treex you see how god a god and how god a punish you wickedness don’t good how can you sleep a night and know say the pikney them what you make hungry a day time god is gonna fix your wicked ass yo if i only start with this nasty man today him know say him career done anybody who want me talk up the tings just press the play button and i will done this likkle pussy

15. Nasty f**k out treez y u don’t go ask yakini Hollywood because u f**k r nuff time u even say r pussy wetty, wetty and r body soft ..a nuff a them a f**k treez and a hide it because him talk when him f**k …him his a pussy. ….

16. NIGGA LEAVE CLAUDETTE ALONE IT COME LIKE YOU OBSESSED WITH THE4 GAL YOU KNOW LIKE I KNOW SAY CLAUDETTE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE OUT HERE WAY KNOW YOUR DUTTY STORY SO GO SIT YOUR TIRED WRINKLED ASS THE F**K DOWN YOU ALWAYS GO A STREET AND A LIE PON THE GAL AND SAY SHE IS THE ONE DOING ALL THIS F**KRY AND YOU KNOW FOR A FACT ITS NOT HER ALL THE DANCEHALL PEOPLE YOU LIE AND TELL THEM SAY THE GAL DOING THIS SO YOU MEAN TO TELL ME ALL OF THESE GIRLS THAT A COME OUT AND A TALK THE THINGS CLAUDETTE KNOW ALL OF THEM TREEZ YOU KNOW YOU LIVE BAD AND CLAUDETTE KNOW ALL YOUR DIRTY BUISNESS THATS WHY YOU A TRY BLAME THE POOR GIRL YOU JUST MAD BECAUSE THEBANK RUN OUT OF MONEY TO GIVE YOU CLAUDETTE DON’T WANT YOU NOBODY WANTS YOU YOU STINK LIKE WHAT I DON’T UNDERSTAND IS WHY PEOPLE NEED FI LIE PON THIS LITTLE PUSSY TREEZ EVERYBODY KNOW YOU IS A BUM

17. claudette need a life stop stalk and chat the man and leave him alone big woman like you go find something to do. Everybody know treez stay bad from long time.