WHEN URE EXCITED BOUT THE BUILDING POOL

33 thoughts on “WHEN URE EXCITED BOUT THE BUILDING POOL

1. Omg… me official ya now met. After 3 name changes fr blog days me spend little time on my profile and all upload df pic… raaayyy

2. Happleeee we know you live under the linning of there fake bags.. BUT could you really really be frighten over a freaking hotel pool..O me,O my… bitch bye.

3. One thing I must say all how dem cuss and carry bout met and we haters every advise we give them ttheu sure do

She get married
    She move and get the child her own room a 3 bedroom rental .
    Kerry fix the teethe

Trust me one thing met really mek them move up in Alice cause bobette a buy house me here . So I think the constructive criticism we give them a listen now apple we said buy a home not rent a apartment for your Hermes the future Beyoncé and jaz Kim k Kanye west is to purchase a TriBeCa apartment and or home . But you move and make your son have him own room as a young man gwan true grapple

4. I like har but she stupid bad if this is her improvement mi wouldn’t like fi see weh she did live fuss because all the his and her closet got me rolling. Does this girl really know what a walking his and her closet look like??? Happle where is the shoes and bag shelf Deh and where is the love seat to set on and put on di shoes???

5. Apple from all the bags you post about big mouth gal like you should have the down payment by now to a house Ya hustling backward and stupidly. Ijs who boast about apartment complex all people with government assistance can get di same thing do better my dear.

6. show the baby bedroom , kids room apple ,furniture apple,ur bed ,where is the stuff dem, u say u going shopping for the house.

7. NOOO BUENOOOO APPLE YOU ARE CORNY NOT EVEN TO RENT A HOUSE?? YOU RENTED AN APARTMENT THE ONLY UNGRADE IS THE POOL. LOL AND THATS. THE BUILDING POOL. YOU SHOW 2 BIRKIN FOR WHICH I WILL SAY AT THE LEAST ONE COST 15000 FORWHICH WE KNOW YOU DIDNT PAY THAT BUT WHATEVER, AND 15000 MULTIPLY BY 2 IS 30,000. SO YOU BOUGHT THE BAGS BUT NO DOWN PAYMENT ON A HOUSE????? YOU BACKWARDS BAD. NICR YOUR DAIGHTGETS TO EXPERIENCE A POOL VIEW. YALL SOME STUPID F**KS.

8. So I’m guessing she moved from the 2bd rm apt to a better apartment building ? To put her luxury multi million dollar valuables into? Lmaooooo

9. When Ghetto people not use to anything I tell yah, Then this is something to show off bout? But then again, when you are coming from one of NY Nasty Dirty Boroughs to apartment with pool you must think you reach? Lady? We who live down south and use to pool and big walk in closet is not frighten, If you ever see walk in closet that is big like a bedroom I guess you would kin right over. Never see come see hoodrats.

10. Met KerryAnn chat apple sey apple still move with the old 10years old plastic bed and old mash up mattress and if Jue was here she wouldn’t move with those old furnitures. KerryAnn Meck everybody knows sey most of apple stuff them fake and sey that’s why when apple post she don’t say a word because she nuh Inna the fake life she KerryAnn rather to buy and bring back. These are some real so call friends. Apple yuh really move with that old bed and yuh Sey yuh a hot gal. Apple if yuh love the plastic bed that bad you could buy a new Mattress and give it tuh yuh daughter. And get yuh self a new king size bed $10000 could give you a nice bed. Apple you a real dunce gal and a joker you and jaydon aint got no money apple. Apple you keep flopping yuhself and jaydon because when you clown yuh self it show sey jaydon ain’t got shit.apple yuh too hype fi guh rent house. Yuh couldn’t even rent a 1 family house with a little back yard and front porch .yuh a post this community piss up inna pool Wey all kinds a p…y and cocky wash Inna. Girl bye.yuh really love the fake life.

11. That why me nuh want nuh careless friend see kerryann red eye already and start chat you business after u pink husband feed and clothes her lol now you are away fr Bronx leave social media and your duty friends dem and go get a life Apple and a education

12. Apple next on the list ….. SCHOOL

Your grammar on snap is atrocious… you are 2 steps away from illiteracy.

“That song yu mek me feel some type of way” #GetHelp #ProofRead #BoasyDunce

13. WEN MI SEEIT MI NEARLY DEAD HOW D HELL U HAVE KIDS AND HAVE MONEY LETS SAY U RICH AN RENT APARTMENT OMG PLUS D POOL OVER D OTHER BUILDING AN NUFF A UNO NEED FI STOP TELL ER CONGRATS CAUSE MI SI SUM A UNO SUM WEY A LAUGH OMG HOW DEM PPL YAH SOH STUPID HOW D HELL U FI RENT AN U RICH Y U NOH BUY A HOUSE WRY U KIDS DEM CAN RUN ROUND AN PLAY U FOOL NOH FUK

14. Only fools would beleive that all a dem gal yah sinting dem real lie lie lie unless dem really as stupid has dem look plus If d money cum easy dem spend it foolishly look pon woman wah dem man a hustle if u noh si dem use d money and buy house etc investment not no name brand diss an dat not no renta car just fi show aff dats y dem ppl yah a just entertainment to me i would never have a grudge fi shit dem have trust me cause i know dem life is FAKE

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply